21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Queenofthehogwartsmafia91 Chapter 4: Arrival to Hogwarts

20th February 2008:
God please update i love it i wanna know what happens what was on the note Draco slipped her. I'm addicted i need to read more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Queenofthehogwartsmafia91 Chapter 3: Diagon Alley

20th February 2008:
OMG First kiss i love first kisses!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Queenofthehogwartsmafia91 Chapter 2: Ginny's Secret

20th February 2008:
"my love. my sunshine" dude WOW i love you i hate you it's beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Queenofthehogwartsmafia91 Chapter 1: Ginny's Letters

20th February 2008:
oo Love Draco and Love Ginny LOVE seems to be the key word there!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sweet gurl Chapter 4: Arrival to Hogwarts

12th January 2006:
it's good, but honestly u suck at the ends u finish all the chapters to quickly i love the sotry tough :P update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by Life after death Chapter 4: Arrival to Hogwarts

27th November 2005:
Its brilliant so far, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by One_True_Slytherin Chapter 4: Arrival to Hogwarts

5th March 2005:
That was sooo awesome!! Update soon!! I really love your writing style. I like the plot so far. Very good!! No further comments except; I would totally rate it a 1 million and updtae soon!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by asdf Chapter 4: Arrival to Hogwarts

25th January 2005:
keep writing please asap

 Report Review

Review #9, by bianca Chapter 1: Ginny's Letters

19th September 2004:
Your story is beyond awesome so far but it says that the last time you updated was in April, so I am a little woried that there won't be another part at all or for quite a wile. Please if you can reply back :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jasmine Chapter 4: Arrival to Hogwarts

2nd May 2004:
good story, update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by OneDramaticFairy Chapter 4: Arrival to Hogwarts

25th April 2004:
that was wonderful, can't wait until you update! Please do so soon! I can't stand waiting*frowning as she admits her lack of patience*

 Report Review

Review #12, by ltnaconejita Chapter 4: Arrival to Hogwarts

24th April 2004:
that's good! does colin like GInny though? what will GInny's advancement in Potioins bring?? please hurry and udpate ur story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Andrea Chapter 3: Diagon Alley

17th April 2004:
OH I LOVE IT! cant wait to hear more! PLEASE email me when you update it, the_kids_r_alright@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #14, by janet Chapter 3: Diagon Alley

14th April 2004:
please update soon! i cant wait to see what else is going to happen between ginny and draco! and will ron kill draco when he finds out that ginny and him have been seeing each other! please try and update soon! im dying to read the next chapter! siruis had a lot of money!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mary Chapter 3: Diagon Alley

12th April 2004:
THIS WAS A VERY GOOD STORY BUT RIGHT MORE YOU LEFT US IN SUSPECION OF WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN NEXT! THATS NOT VERY NICE

 Report Review

Review #16, by ltnaconejita Chapter 2: Ginny's Secret

9th April 2004:
that's cool! is Draco all good, then? hmmm, i dunno, but itll be fun to see how it turns out. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by crookshanks Chapter 2: Ginny's Secret

8th April 2004:
This is good but why is Draco nice all of a sudden? It can't have been only Ginny, he normally wouldn't have even talked to her. But good, write more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by draconigena Chapter 2: Ginny's Secret

4th April 2004:
It is really well written. Draco reforming?! What?! Where is the fun in that? Well its your story, it should be a good one, especially with the obstacles they must overcome... *cough*Ron*cough* Keep up the good work! Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #19, by madamrosemerta Chapter 2: Ginny's Secret

4th April 2004:
really good as i said earlier write like the wind!

 Report Review

Review #20, by madamrosemerta Chapter 1: Ginny's Letters

4th April 2004:
really good i enjoyed a lot and please keep writing im on tender hooks!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lilli Chapter 2: Ginny's Secret

3rd April 2004:
omg u have to write more.... i love it! it is absolutly great!!! cute i cant wait to see what happens!!!! please please please write mroe

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login