Reading Reviews for The Blame Game
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Beth :) Bugging me

21st July 2012:
thanks for the chp i love it its gettin interesting but whos she gonna get with and could you please email me at beth778@hotmail . com when the next chp is out, greatly appreciated (no spaces in the real email)

 Report Review

Review #2, by padmoonyfoot7 Bugging me

30th June 2012:
Hope you had a good birthday! Really love your story, please update soon.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by padmoonyfoot7  Back to learning.

30th June 2012:
Really good story. How are Remus and her "practically related"? Just curious.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thank you for all three of your lovely reviews! Just thought I would answer this one because it has a question in it, I meant it as in they have grown up together and their families are very close so it is like they are related, i'll have the next chapter up soon.
- Lfg


 Report Review

Review #4, by padmoonyfoot7 Welcome to Gryffindor

30th June 2012:
Really good, can't wait to read more!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpfanno1 Bugging me

1st February 2012:
awww.. thanx!
i'm glad it made ya smile!
waiting for the next chapter!

PS: aahhh..there's nothing i like more than a healthy competition!
;)

Author's Response: after having a minor overload of school work and a way too active social life I'm back and ready to continue chapter four, which is already half way finished, see you soon (:
-Lfg


 Report Review

Review #6, by Georgie X Bugging me

21st January 2012:
Three reviews on one chapter, that's a first! Aaaw, I've never been anyones favourite for anything.

P.S. to the review below, bring it on bitch!

P.P.S. you know I'm kidding the word bitch just slipped out ;).

Author's Response: Hahaa, its a first to have so many reviews off one person! You and 'hpfanno1' are both my favourites dont worry (: but its so nice to have you fighting over it! no ones ever fought to be one of my favourites before either.
-Lfg


 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfanno1 Bugging me

21st January 2012:
ok, this is THE MOST AMAZING fanfic i've ever come across and it's landing straight into my check-if-it's-updated list of stories...and lemme tell u, those are the stories i check upon, EVERYDAY!
ypu, you just got a reader with a permanent sticking charm attached to her.
about the story, well, lemme just say that if i was a guy (or lesbian) then i would have fallen in LOVE with her... she's amazing and so real...i mean she's a wonderful character but she has her own share of tear moments and insecurities... and that's what makes a character perfect..
in other words, i'm phycopathically in love with story and i will avada kedavra u in your sleep if you don't update soon.
mwahahahaha!!! ;D
amy

ps: to the X-person.. you've got tough competition! :)

Author's Response: aaw you're so unbelievably sweet! Your review had me grinning from ear to ear! I tried to make her a bit different from a lot of the girls in fanfics, I also tried to give her a reason to hate the marauders and a bit of the past. I'm already working on the next chapter so dont worry I'll be updating soon, and its so nice to have to favourite reviewers (:
-Lfg


 Report Review

Review #8, by Georgie X Bugging me

20th January 2012:
Question: My reviews always get the longest replys, am I a special favourite? :) Say yes, please say yes.

Author's Response: I would say I don't have favourites, but that would be a lie! Yes, yes you are. Your my bestest reviewer so far (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Georgie X Bugging me

20th January 2012:
Gah! Shame weighs upon me as does second review. Still awesome chapter, though Perry deserved a few more breakages than just nose and fingers. Also Remus appearance! Deffo my favourite Marauder, 'cos he's just so nice. Huggles, Georgie X.

Author's Response: ah at least you reviewd (: your reviews always make me smile! and so very true! i decided i wanted an evil character that wasnt a slytherin, just to mix it up a bit! i love Remus too, hes such a sweet little werewolf!
-Lfg


 Report Review

Review #10, by casa_bella Bugging me

19th January 2012:
Cool story! Update soonies!

Author's Response: why thank you (: and im already working on the next chapter, dw!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Niffler123  Back to learning.

19th January 2012:
Haha! This chapter was hilarious! Especially the part about decorating the christmas tree with teachers underwear :D Great story!

Author's Response: your so nice! I was hoping it would be funny but I wasn't sure if other people would get my sense of humor, just thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by RuuunItsJasmine  Back to learning.

21st December 2011:
I can't wait for the next chapter to come up, I can already tell this story's going to be hilarious and it's just been two chapters c: Keep up the good writing and update soon!

Author's Response: aaw thank you so much (: it may just make it in before the queue closes! although i am celebrating christmas with my dad today so im not sure but your review is lovely (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Izzy  Back to learning.

18th December 2011:
They are seeing if she'd be a good member for the team aren't they:) I like your story so far, so keep it up! Love it:D

Author's Response: maybe... ;) thank i will do (: i should hopefully be able to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by randomgirl  Back to learning.

11th December 2011:
I really like this story so far, Caelinn seems like a very interesting character and i cant wait to see how her relationship with sirius develops. Cant wait to see where you take this, please update soon :)
Randomgirl :) xx

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing, reviews make me very happy you see, im working on the next chapter now and plan to have the next two up before my birthday in jan. caelinne/sirius action should begin soon. ;)
- Lfg xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Georgie X  Back to learning.

1st December 2011:
See, see I said I'd keep reviewing, and first for the chapter again (gold star and a pat on the back for me) Woops, concentrate, concentrate, oh yes, loved it! Any girl who harbours the ability to knee Sirius Black is a heroine to me. Keep going! Love Georgie X

Author's Response: most definately gold star and pat on the back for you (: that your so much, your review has (once again) spurred me to continue with the next chapter. i thought i would make this girl a bit different (:
ttfn, Lfg.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Catherine Welcome to Gryffindor

19th October 2011:
Yay yay yay! :) sounds good! Haha I like that everyone was watching caeline and Marlene as max was sorted *intense* :) and I realise that this is mainly a Sirius/caeline fic, (right?) plus some James/lily, and it SAYS in the description Remus/oc... But I just wanted you to know that Remus is my favorite. Especially when he's all witty and funny and sarcastic and not a total goody-two-shoes. Thanks buddy! :)

Author's Response: yeah it is a sirius/oc but with a mix of remus/oc as well... and i love remus too, especially when he has a bit more personality and a very dry sense of humor, hopefully the next chapter will be up in-a-bit! (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by loony_lovegood101 Welcome to Gryffindor

14th October 2011:
i think i might really like this story. you know when you just get that feeling? yeah, i like your style of writing aswell by the way and can't wait to see what happens between her and sirius!
till next time

lOony

Author's Response: aaw thank you (: im always a bit nervous about how people will respond to my writing style but you have made me very happy!
- Lfg


 Report Review

Review #18, by GMUS Welcome to Gryffindor

14th October 2011:
hahaha i love the fact that she is a trouble maker, havent read about one of thoese yet also really good jobs :) cant wait for the next chapter;p

Author's Response: i thought it might be exciting to have someone that could rival the marauders (: im writing the next chapter now!
- Lfg


 Report Review

Review #19, by naflower05 Welcome to Gryffindor

13th October 2011:
great story so far! I can't wait to see where it goes next, update again soon! =]

Author's Response: thank you so very much! your reviews are always appreciated !
-Lfg


 Report Review

Review #20, by Georgie X Welcome to Gryffindor

13th October 2011:
Keep going, I think this chapter was awesome! Jesus christ she has one fertile mother. Chapter 2, chapter 2, chapter 2! I promise to be good and review them all. Lots of love and virtual hugs from your most annoying reviewer! (Not kidding about annoyingness levels, I am demanding and impatient, feel free to tell me to bugger off if I get too much.) Love you, Georgie X

Author's Response: you have no idea how happy this review had made me! and trust me, you will not get annoying, i shall be extremely grateful for ever single one of your reviews (:
-Lfg x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login