Reading Reviews for Changes
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KxxDxx First Day

24th November 2011:
I don't seem to like the new guy Ethan. And Ron is acting weird. I wonder what Hermione will do with the situation. Looking forward to seeing more Dramione :D xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by EmilyAppleton First Day

24th November 2011:
I really like this story so far. This is different than what i usually read, but it's interesting. I hope you write more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Elizajane First Day

22nd November 2011:
Hahaha cute drama class! I could just see Ron as the spinner. Awesome. Looking forward to more! :) I'm also looking forward to more interaction between Harry and the headmaster. :)

Author's Response: Hi thank you so much for all your reviews and your constructive criticism! All your questions will be answered but yes in england you only do three subjects in your 6th and 7th year! Keep reading next update soon! x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Elizajane Dinner

22nd November 2011:
Hmm, decended from Rowena Ravenclaw? Might he have something of hers that he is hiding for a certain dark wizard? I'm interested to know why Hermione thought he looked familiar. Nice chapter! I thought the last horcrux was either something from Ravenclaw or Gryffindor, not Ravenclaw or Hufflepuff, since the cup was Helga Hufflepuff's. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Elizajane Arrival

22nd November 2011:
I'm interested to know why Malfoy was allowed to attend a muggle boarding school. Wouldn't his parents just homeschool him? Hmm, I like how the plot thickens with the school motto and the comparison to Umbridge. Good job staying true to Malfoy's character! Often I've seen stories jump right in to Malfoy changing and it's not really believable. I'm glad to see his smirk is still in place. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Elizajane Departure

22nd November 2011:
Interesting concept. I don't know about school in the UK ... do they really only have to take 3 subjects? And can they really choose which subjects they want to take? I like your dialogue, but it would be helpful if you described facial expressions and physical movements more (i.e. frowning, shrugging, sighing, etc.) to break up the bits of dialogue. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KxxDxx Dinner

17th November 2011:
Love this story :D Post again soon :) xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Beauxbatonsgirl Arrival

6th November 2011:
Wow! This is such a good story!!! I really hope you put more chapters up soon :) I love the concept, it is sososososo interesting. Hope to see more soon 10/10 :D
xoxo Beauxbatonsgirl

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I will try to update once a week :) keep reading! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Madamoiselle Malfoy Arrival

5th November 2011:
I really enjoy this story- it's a great start to what I hope will be an excellent fanfict! Please continue writing so that I can read what happens to the trio and to lovely Draco.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Keep reading, I will try and update at least once a week x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login