Reading Reviews for Cross My Heart, Hope to Die
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fawks5 First Kisses, Loud Parties, and Flirty Girls

1st July 2012:
I don't remember reading the last bit. I like it.

Can't wait to read more!

~Fawks5

 Report Review

Review #2, by Star_Kid_Love First Kisses, Loud Parties, and Flirty Girls

1st July 2012:
I'm so happy you updated this! :D
I love Jess and Ethan's relationship and the flashback was really useful as a way of showing their closeness!

This currently feels like a calm before the storm and I'm really intruiged to see where this goes!

Thank you so much for the dedication too, you are much too lovely and I'm so happy my review helped inspire this brilliant chapter!

I can't wait for the next update!

Starkidlove xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dobby Reuniting, Reminiscing, and Remodeling

27th April 2012:
i love your stories! be a writer when you grow up! i love you!alkshdoiaweklshdioshndg

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dobby Prologue

27th April 2012:
its so sweet i love it i love it its perfect! alksedhioawnkawshvio AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Star_Kid_Love Reuniting, Reminiscing, and Remodeling

3rd December 2011:
I love this story so much and I forgot the name D: so I just spent the last 15 minutes searching for it :P

WORTH IT :D
Please update soon xx xx

Author's Response: Thank you! That is so sweet!! You are officially awesome! I have the outline of the third chapter written; it's just a matter of editing and posting it. I'll go as fast as I can!! Please keep reviewing! : )
~Moony
PS- I love your pen name!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Fawks5 Reuniting, Reminiscing, and Remodeling

10th November 2011:
AHHH!!! Yay, update! I loved it, Moony, and yes I will continue to use that for my reviews! :P Hope theres more to come!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LunaLovegood7 Reuniting, Reminiscing, and Remodeling

8th November 2011:
That was really great and funny!! :)

Author's Response: Ah, thanks! I'll try to upload soon! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LunaLovegood7 Prologue

8th November 2011:
That was really good. I can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by 23 Reuniting, Reminiscing, and Remodeling

6th November 2011:
I love this story!
OC/OC = brilliant!!

Loving the characterisitcs of Ethan and Jess!
Cannot wait to read more!!
23 X

Author's Response: Thanks you for your review! I'll try to upload soon, but I have a lot on my mind, and I'm working on another fanfic that I need to work on. I love OC/OC too, cuz you have so much more freedom! I'm totally in love with Ethan, he's like my dream guy, which is kinda weird, but hey, it's my story! Please keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fawks5 Prologue

16th October 2011:
Aw! Moony, that's so sweet!!! I can't wait to hear more! Hope all goes well!!!



 Report Review

Review #11, by maraudersmisfit Prologue

13th October 2011:
BAH! SO CUTE!! I'm so excited to see where this story goes, I am assuming the girl is going to Hogwarts and the boy is a muggle...?? Either way I'm really excited to see where you take it!! I wonder what house she'll be in... so many questions I need answers to!!

Author's Response: Haha! And yeah, the girl, Jess, is a witch, and Ethan is a muggle. Thanks for reviewing, I had a lot of fun writing it, because it was just kind of a spur of the moment story. I'm so glad it's online! I'll try to update the next chapter soon, I have it all planned out. I have some questions for you too. : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login