Reading Reviews for Never Fade
  
172 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypotterfan12345 Chapter 40

25th February 2014:
It's been like a year and a half since you've updated :( your story is amazing, please, please don't abandon it! You still have a lot of followers!

 Report Review

Review #2, by WoodenFences Chapter 43

24th February 2013:
Really? You're gonna leave it like that? With Lily and James just, not talking? Lily finally realizing that she loves him? Alex and Sirius not even being there yet?!?!? I'M GONNA DIE WAITING! (p.s. Great plot!! When should I expect the next chapter?!)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potterlove1997 Chapter 43

11th September 2012:
Neeed. More. Story. Need. To. Read. More.

God i love this story so much! Its amazing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marauder_Weasley Chapter 43

4th September 2012:
OMG YES THEY'RE GONNA MAKE UP PLEASE UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 43

3rd September 2012:
ahh Lily finally admitted to herself that she fell in love with James! it was great to see some interaction between Lily and Petunia and now I can't wait to read the next chapter to see what is Lily going to do... update soon please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterlove1997 Chapter 42

27th August 2012:
Amazing. And sad. Loved it as usual! :) 10/10

Author's Response: thank you!
aw i hope it didn't make you sad:( aw sorry!
thanks for reviewing:D!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 42

23rd August 2012:
it was interesting to see James and Lily arguing since we know that their relationship isn't all roses... though Lily didn't defend James, in her head, she was hearing her mum's voice saying she wanted her two daughters getting along... so in a way, she tried her best to get along with Petunia, even if that did cause an argument between her and James... I also liked when James and Lily were sharing an intimate moment and Petunia barged in on them before anything happened! I laughed at that part! can't wait to read the next chapter! another great chapter as always!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: well i think not enough fanfics show the fact that their relationship would be extremely complicated! James is a pureblood and Lily is a muggleborn, some people close to him or his family (other purebloods) would not approve of her and Petunia would not approve of him, their relationship would be hard!
i think at this stage Lily would be doing all she could to at least be civil with her sister and along the way she didn't realise that this was going to affect her and James!
haha yay! glad to amuse:)
thank you, should be up soon!:)
thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypotterfan12345 Chapter 42

23rd August 2012:
Even though it's not a happy chapter, I think this is one of your best updates in a long time. I loved your writing and lot happened with the plot and I just thought it was really good lol. I can't wait until the next chapter :) Does this mean they are broken up now? Or taking a break? I hope he doesn't go off seeing other girls. Then again he said he would be there for her forever. Haha I guess I need to wait and see :)

Author's Response: really? aw thank you so much that's really sweet of you to say, i wasn't too sure about it, but i'm really glad you liked it!
thanks, it was ten pages on word:')
i can assure you it's not a break-up James is far too crazy about Lily to ever let her slip away that easily!
next chapter will be up soonish!
thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Potterlove1997 Chapter 41

22nd August 2012:
Amazing as always... I do a Harry potter rp and my character (it's marauders era rp) is going out with and is in love with Sirius...I get jealous when he is with other girls now. :( haha 10/10

Author's Response: why thank you!:)
haha i totally understand what you're talking about i feel the same when it comes to alex though whenever i read another fanfic and Sirius is with anybody else i'm like i don't ship sirius with them i ship them with my character:') is that on tumblr?:)

thank you so so much!


 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotterfan12345 Chapter 41

9th August 2012:
Thank you so much for updating :) And I actually really enjoyed this chapter, it was nice to see James nervous for once haha. I really like her mom's character too. I can't wait until the next chapter, it should be pretty interesting with the dinner and everything lol. Great update, and thanks again :)

Author's Response: that's ok, i'm really sorry about the long wait:(
aw good i was worried people wouldn't because its not very exciting but i'm glad you enjoyed it!
haha well i thought the muggle world might knock his confidence a little bit! and good i'm glad you like her:)
yes the next chapter will be the dinner, in the process of writing it! hope it won't be too long until it's uploaded!
thank you for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 41

8th August 2012:
aww loved this chapter! I love reading the moments between James and Lily and I wonder how that dinner with Petunia and Vernon will go for Lily and James... can't wait to read more!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: YAY!
aw that's good, i'm glad because there will be lots of james/lily moments to come because i love writing cute james/lily moments:D
ooh next chapter, it's half written and should be finished soon:D
yay thank you for the review:)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Marauder_Weasley Chapter 40

19th July 2012:
sounds exciting can't wait for next chapter

Author's Response: thank you so much:D!
the next chapter might not be up for a while, i'm hoping it's soon but i can't be too sure, because i entered a challenge on the forums so i have to add a story for that too! hope you understand, but it's ready to go up and ready to add!
thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Potterlove1997 Chapter 40

15th July 2012:
So good. More more more more more! 10/10!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU VERY VERY MUCH:D
the next chapter might not be up for a while, i'm hoping it's soon but i can't be too sure, because i entered a challenge on the forums so i have to add a story for that too! hope you understand, but it's ready to go up and ready to add!
i'm also going on holiday on thursday so there will be some chapter delays but fear not hopefully it'll be added soon!
thanks for reviewing:)!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 40

14th July 2012:
loved this chapter and especially I loved the bit at the end where James and Lily are showing how much they love each other! I can't wait to read the next chapter, where I'm guessing that it will be Petunia's wedding? another great chapter as always!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: yay:D! i'm so glad!
aw good, i'm happy you're enjoying it!
not really, that's in a few chapters you see quite a bit of James and Lily in the muggle world first, then Petunia's wedding and then camping!
the next chapter might not be up for a while, i'm hoping it's soon but i can't be too sure, because i entered a challenge on the forums so i have to add a story for that too! hope you understand, but it's ready to go up and ready to add!
thank you for reviewing:D!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 39

14th July 2012:
I thought I had reviewed this chapter but I completely forgot about it! anyway let me tell you that this chapter is completely awesome!!! now I'm going to read the next one!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: that's alright:-)
yay yay yay yay thank you!
wo!
i still can't wait to read the next chapter of your fic by the way, i put it as my favourite Hinny fic on tumblr:)!
thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by ~Ginny Evans <3 Chapter 39

9th July 2012:
Oh my gosh! Love love love!!! This story is amazing! I love where you're going with this :)

I want alex and Sirius to go to the wedding too! :')
And do like 100 chapters, it think it will be better! :D :D I shall give more quotes next chapter!

Author's Response: WO WO WO! YAY:D
yayayayayay that's what i like to hear:)

i've decided what i'm going to do now with the wedding:) and all will be revealed next chapter. i haven't been able to submit due to the closure
also i am very sorry to say that i came to the decision to do two different stories, that is my decision for the time being. If i change my mind about the writing styles i will probably still do just the one. But we'll see!:)

thanks for the review, and your support:D!
yay! look forward too it :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by padmoonyfoot7 Chapter 20

2nd July 2012:
oooh tense!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: glad you like it!
thank you:D!


 Report Review

Review #18, by padmoonyfoot7 Chapter 19

2nd July 2012:
Wow, they're all pretty hormonal. An just when you thought things were getting better.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: hormonal teenagers:/
thank you:)!


 Report Review

Review #19, by padmoonyfoot7 Chapter 18

2nd July 2012:
This was amazing, Sirius can be really mean sometimes...
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: he's just an angry teenager, he gets better:)!
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #20, by padmoonyfoot7 Chapter 17

2nd July 2012:
Really good chapter, loved the dares.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: thank you:)!
i like your reviews, they're very encouraging!
:)


 Report Review

Review #21, by Potterlove1997 Chapter 39

2nd July 2012:
Amazing. And in answer to the wedding thing I think just Lily and James. :) 10/10 as always

Author's Response: thank you!
i'm probably going to do just Lily and James, i think it'll work best!
thanks for the help
and the review:D!


 Report Review

Review #22, by padmoonyfoot7 Chapter 16

2nd July 2012:
I do likes :D
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: gooodie:D!
thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #23, by padmoonyfoot7 Chapter 15

2nd July 2012:
This was a really good chapter.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: wo! thank you so so so so much:)!

 Report Review

Review #24, by padmoonyfoot7 Chapter 14

2nd July 2012:
Well done! For awhile in the last chapter, I thought Alex was pregnant, but then the way it turned out wasn't too great either.
Love this chapter, can't wait to read more.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: no i didn't want to do something like that, i think if somebody can write a pregnany story line well expecially an unexpected one, then it's great but i had no ways of doing that unless it was cliché!
thanks for the reviewing:D!


 Report Review

Review #25, by padmoonyfoot7 Chapter 12

2nd July 2012:
Really good, poor Alex. Love how Louise gets all angry and defensive for her friends, and her and Remus are really cute.
Feel so bad for Alex and I HATE Alisha and Jasmine!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: more Louise and Remus coming up soon, pinky promise:)!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>