Reading Reviews for Almost there
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by - Hope

18th May 2013:
Um, one problem, Ginny's not a beater.
(sorry, I'm the biggest Harry and Ginny fan ever)

 Report Review

Review #2, by worship the nargles Nightmare

24th July 2012:
A W E S O M E ! ! ! ! man they seem so much like a couple now even though there, "friends" ;) great job as usual! thanks for being AMAZING!

Author's Response: Thank you for following the story! It really means a lot to me. Is amazing how inspiring the reviews can be!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alexis Nightmare

13th July 2012:
I just read the entire thing, and I was hooked from the beginning! I hope you write more! :)

Author's Response: I will =) I'm glad you like it! =D

 Report Review

Review #4, by whatwouldhermionedo Nightmare

12th July 2012:
please please please write more! this is so good!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPManiacs After-match Party

18th June 2012:
I absolutely love it! Wish I could write that good! Please update soon:)

Author's Response: You're so sweet! Thank you! I'm working on the next chapter right now. Hopefully it will be posted by the end of this week =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by worship the nargles After-match Party

18th June 2012:
AWESOME!!! this story is so original and you potray the characters personalities very well! well done!

10/10

Author's Response: Thank youuu! =) Yeah, I tried to portray Dean as he really is, not as a selfish person, like other stories depict him. I think that the original Dean is a real gentleman and mature. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by worship the nargles Payback

14th June 2012:
GREAT JOB as usual! even though you went for a different angle, you nailed it!

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by worship the nargles Hope

13th May 2012:
that was so sweet! stupid jimmy! (just kidding) please update soon this is my absolute fav story on the website!!! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thakn you very much! =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by worship the nargles Reality

4th May 2012:
I LOVE THIS STORY! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #10, by worship the nargles Happy Thoughts

30th April 2012:
one of my FAV stories and i just got this account! please, please, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CelandineMoon Happy Thoughts

18th April 2012:
:D! Good story line, it flows nicely :)!

More please...? :)

Author's Response: You bet! =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Vikkkkkkk_ Happy Thoughts

18th April 2012:
I love this story! Great chapter, included a lot of detail:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hippothestrowl A distraction

18th April 2012:
Intriguing start. Poor Luna - Harry discards her out of hand. Poor Hermione - she needs Harry's help but he's off after Malfoy. Poor Ginny - she really wants Harry but he's nothing doing. That Harry Potter needs a good talking to!

Author's Response: hahahahaha I know, right? Unfortunately, I can't force him to do something, he's so shy! ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by 21stcentuarywriter Happy Thoughts

18th April 2012:
really great that was fantastic can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by 21stcentuarywriter Reality

13th April 2012:
great story I can't wait for the next chapter much beter than the origanal story line :)

Author's Response: Wow! I think this is by far the best compliment I've ever received for this story! Thank you sooo much! I'll post the next chapter this weekend =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by person01 Reality

11th April 2012:
LOVE THIS STORY! PLEASE MAKE ANOTHER CHAPTER SOON, I CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF THIS STORY! :)

Author's Response: I LOVE THAT YOU LOVE IT! LOL ;) I'll do my best to post the next chapter this weekend

 Report Review

Review #17, by Vikkkkkkk_ Reality

11th April 2012:
This was good. I really wished it had a 'proper' ending though:)

Author's Response: Every ending is a new beginning :) hehehe
I know what you mean, I didn't like very much how I ended this chapter, but I couldn't think of something else. But don't worry, the rest of the story will fix this chapter (hopefully) =)

Thanks for commenting! =)


 Report Review

Review #18, by harry potter jr. A distraction

6th April 2012:
GREAT!!! THIS STORY IS A BLOODY BRILLIANT IDEA! YOU REALLY DID FILL IN ALL THE IMPORTANT DETAILS JK LEFT OUT! GOOD JOB!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate it! =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by GinnysMuggleFan Christmas Break Part III (Dinner Party)

5th April 2012:
Okay, I hope you update soon. Cause I love this!!! It's a really good story!! You're a really good writer!! 10/10 for all chapters. :)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!! =D It makes me happy that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lilmissanonomous Christmas Break Part II

24th March 2012:
oh my gosh!!! Great story!!! At the "You smell like roses" part, I started to giggle like crazy! Thank you!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it! =D thanks for commenting!

 Report Review

Review #21, by magicmuggle01 Christmas Break Part II

23rd March 2012:
Hahaha poor Harry. Confessing his love for Ginny like that, it must have been very awkward for him.
Once again you've produced a really nice chapter, I could just imagine Ginny feeling rather awkward for her to be wearing a dress when (if I'm correct) she's always considered herself to be a bit of a Tom boy.
And I wonder what Molly will say when she finds out that Harry paid for Ron's robes?
10/10 and plz update soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by magicmuggle01 Christmas Break

22nd March 2012:
I like this chapter better than your first three.
It shows Harry trying to find that one thing that would declare his undying love for Ginny which I find very nice.
10/10 and adding to favs and please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! Your comments have definitely made my day! Yes, in this chapter I wanted to demonstrate that Harry understands Ginny without even having a conversation with her. In the beginning of the chapter Ginny expresses how scared she can feel at times, and Harry knows this. That's why the bracelet says "courage" in it. I'm very happy you're enjoying the story. I already posted the next chapter, I'm just waiting for validation. Thanks for commenting! =D

 Report Review

Review #23, by magicmuggle01 Alone at last

22nd March 2012:
Me thinks love is in the air, or in this case the Astronomy tower.
Nice chapter and 9/10 and moving on.

 Report Review

Review #24, by magicmuggle01 A reason to get away

22nd March 2012:
Another nice chapter.
I like how you interacted some of the inbetween moments, it kind of fills in the gaps.
9/10 and moving on.

 Report Review

Review #25, by magicmuggle01 A distraction

22nd March 2012:
A nicer start to your story.
It's really a bit hard to comment on your plot since you really just go over what we know already.
So I'll give you 8/10 and move on.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>