Reading Reviews for Forever
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ILOVEMRMEN Fallout

24th July 2012:
I loved this you need to upload soon, honestly I LOVE...and when I say LOVE i really mean it Teddy and Vic they are amazing so I am off to read the other chapter know

Author's Response: Why thank you so much! This story is finished so I hope that you enjoy the final chapters!
~cb ")


 Report Review

Review #2, by Priyansha Naturally

6th March 2012:
I loved reading this story. Doesn't matter if it's short but it's really sweet. This was the first Teddy/Victoire fanfic I've read but never the less it's awesome. Nice work

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
~cb ")


 Report Review

Review #3, by Priyansha Naturally

6th March 2012:
I loved reading this story. Doesn't matter if it's short but it's really sweet. This was the first Teddy/Victoire fanfic I've read but never the less it's awesome. Nice work

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much. I like it because it's just sappy and romantic and cute to me. Glad you liked it!
~cb ")
P.S. Congratulations- you are my 100th review!! :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLove Naturally

29th January 2012:
cute fic, I rather enjoy these stories where they fight and they confess feelings .. I just felt some parts sprouted abruptly and could have blended better but hey ur the author, good job I enjoyed it

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yeah, it was written on whim in about an hour, so I'll be the first to admit that it definitely has some flow problems and all that jazz, but I'm glad you liked it regardless!
~cb ")


 Report Review

Review #5, by crookedshanks Naturally

11th November 2011:
I like how Teddy has turquoise hair and I can't stop laughing while imagining McGonagall's facial expression when she first sees him. Anyway, I loved how you ended the story with James (and how much of a prat he was) and do keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've always loved the fact that metamorphmagus can have strange hair colours and that no one can really belittle them for it because it's part of their magical powers, haha ;)
~cb


 Report Review

Review #6, by robinhayden Naturally

10th November 2011:
I loved this story! The ending was so sweet. It's my first time reading your work but I'll definitely read again!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! ")
~cb


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ella di Lune Naturally

5th November 2011:
I love it! At first I was skeptical of Teddy/Victoire, but now it's my new favorite. I love how the ending relates to the epilogue. It's truly great. I'm working on a fic called "Her Teddy" that you might want to check out. It would be awesome if you did! Anyway, I love your story, so keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I do love Teddy/Victoire, too. I think it's just so cute that Harry's godson and Harry's niece get together. I'll definitely check out your story.
~cb


 Report Review

Review #8, by ms4aisa Fallout

26th October 2011:
aww really like this story! they're so cute and you describe them really nice :) I'm wondering though how much "enemy" they'll be and when they start to get feelings for each other... looking forward to the next chapter! (L)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login