Reading Reviews for Jealous.
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dmlong Chapter Eight: Damage Control

3rd April 2012:
Loved this chapter. Al is such a sweetie. :) I want to know what happened to Adri though. So please update ASAP! :))

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sam Chapter Eight: Damage Control

2nd April 2012:
This chapter is sweet :) and I'm really curious as to what's up with Adri!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Eight: Damage Control

30th March 2012:
this chapter is interesting! I say it because Al comforted Adri about her nightmare even if she didn't tell him what was the nightmare about! their "relationship" is moving slowly but I wonder when will they start having real feeling for each other instead of faking them! update soon please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #4, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chick Chapter Eight: Damage Control

30th March 2012:
SO CUTE! And I can't wait to see who finds them XD

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Deanie Chapter Seven: Party Time

7th March 2012:
kiss a tree lol love this fic :)
can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Glad you like it. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dmlong Chapter Seven: Party Time

28th February 2012:
Just curious..but why would you have to kiss a tree to not jinx something? That made me laugh. I wish Clara would have let al kiss her! Maybe next time though, if rose's boyfriend doesn't mess with her at least. Update soon!! :)

Author's Response: Hm... that's a good point. I actually have no idea, the idea of kissing a tree is what came into my mind at that time. Clearly I'm not a witch... it's a sad reality. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rose Chapter Seven: Party Time

22nd February 2012:
Wonder what she needs to show her? Can't wait for next chapter!

Author's Response: The next chapter is up. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Seven: Party Time

21st February 2012:
this is getting very interesting! it was funny to see Al making Adri doing the counter jinx for the pre-quidditch season! great chapter this one!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Maddie Chapter Seven: Party Time

21st February 2012:
Ah jeez Al, could you be any more of a douche? :P I hope he spares Adri a few thoughts some time soon, I see what Clara meant about not caring about emotions and stuff. I mean, he is a guy so some lack of tact is expected, but come on Al, have some sense! Haha :)

I like how they've acknowledged the fact that they don't really have that much in common. They're not even proper friends yet so it makes sense that things are still really awkward and there's pauses in conversation because there's not really much they can talk to eachother about. I think you're portraying that particularly well :)

I feel sorry for Adri - how she wants to hurt Drew but wants him back at the same time, and she seems so sweet, poor thing! Hopefully it'll all work out for the best in the end though *crosses fingers*

~Maddie x

Author's Response: I agree, Al is a douche! But in his defence, he doesn't realise it, and he's actually a nice guy under it all. It's just hard to find under all that douche-ness.
Yes, Adri is supposed to be sweet and loveable, and that what Al falls in love with eventually (hint. hint).
I'm glad you're liking it, the next chapter should be up soon!


 Report Review

Review #10, by ms4aisa Chapter Six: Plant Mucus

9th February 2012:
well, I actually liked the chapter; you did a good job! :)
I enjoyed reading it and I liked that we got to see small glimpses of how they affect each others life (even though they're still in love with someone else)! well done! I can't wait for the next update! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, and the next chapter is up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rose Chapter Six: Plant Mucus

2nd February 2012:
I am really starting to ge hooked.

P.S when are Albus and Adriana going to find out they should be to together

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing,
Unfortunately, they're not going to figure out that they should be together for a LONG time. But it will happen, and they'll be lots of tension in the meantime.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Sam Chapter Six: Plant Mucus

2nd February 2012:
I like your story a lot! It's great how Adri is guiding him/their relationship. Hope to see a new chapter soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'll get to writing on the next chapter soon hopefully!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dmlong Chapter Six: Plant Mucus

2nd February 2012:
I think it was a good chapter. Its starting to show that Clara has noticed Al & Adri and could be getting jealous. Your doing a great job. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked the chapter. I actually wasn't too sure about the second half.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Maddie Chapter Six: Plant Mucus

2nd February 2012:
Haha, they're getting good at this "pretending" stuff :) It's so funny to see them both so hung up on their exes, and it looks as if Clara's still interested in Albus. Well, her loss, I say. Her loss 'cause... IT'S ADRI TIME NOW, POOPSACK :P (er, well it will be...soon.)

~Maddie x

Author's Response: Unfortunately, they're going to be hung up on their ex's for a bit longer. Besides, they barely qualify as friends yet. But sooner or later they'll come together! :D
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Six: Plant Mucus

1st February 2012:
this story seems quite interesting! I can't wait to see what is happening to Adri and Al. it's funny this idea that he had of he and Adri making their ex's jealous so that they can get them back, but I just can't wait for the next chapter! update soon please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon, but I haven't started the next chapter yet. Maybe sometime next week I'll be able to put it into validation. I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DracoGal Chapter Six: Plant Mucus

1st February 2012:
Great chapter! Can't wait for the next One!!

Author's Response: Thanks for Reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by whacked Chapter One: Dumped

1st February 2012:
Hey bro.

Thought I'd see what you've been working on, and it's interesting. I get the whole romcom feel, and I think that's what you'd be going for? But it does feel a little rushed ... but that might just be Al's character, you know, son of Harry Potter, I can do whatever I want, blah blah blah.

Obviously you've kept going, but yeah, let's see where this goes!

Author's Response: It's sort of Al's character to get his way. He's just use to it. Good you're back! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dmlong Chapter Five: Love-Sick Puppy

29th January 2012:
Sounds like the plan is going pretty well so far! Can't wait to read more. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for Reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Maddie Chapter Five: Love-Sick Puppy

28th January 2012:
Ooh, Al acting all lovey-dovey should be really entertaining ;) Hopefully it'll make him notice a few little things about our lovely Adri in the process!

Hope you update soon :)) (hehe, double chin!)

~Maddie x

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'm not sure if it'll be more fun to write lovey-dovey Al or read lovey-dovey Al. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by DracoGal Chapter Five: Love-Sick Puppy

27th January 2012:
What a nice chapter!!! Cant wait for the next one!! Please update soon!!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks. The next chapter's up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by CanAbbySlytherIn Chapter Four: Developments

21st January 2012:
I absolutely love your story. I just found it today and read all four chapters straight away and can't wait to read the rest :)

I like the slow pace of the story because it means that their relationship progresses naturally :)

10/10!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by BlameItOnTheNargles  Chapter Four: Developments

21st January 2012:
I love your story so far XD Its really good and entertaining with the humour and relationship forming between Adri and Al =D
I can't wait to see how the story forms and ends :} I can actually make banners if you want me to? :)
Update again soon!!!

~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like the story so far. I'm trying to make this story work. hopefully it will. The next chapter is in validation.
I would really appreciate it if you can make me a banner! Email me at xox_ sonia @ hotmail . com
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Maddie Chapter Four: Developments

21st January 2012:
Yay, an update :)

I like how their relationship is progressing, definitely trying to make it believable. And Dom's so funny! I love Adriana, she's so cute and nice and it was great to see her be a little more confident and relaxed around Scorpius. She and Al are do different but that's what makes reading about them together so interesting :)

I hope you update soon!

~Maddie x

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad that you're liking it. I was hoping for a believable perspective because no two people go from unknown to best friends in two days.

 Report Review

Review #24, by DracoGal Chapter Four: Developments

21st January 2012:
This is a cute story! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks. Next chapter is in validation.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rose Chapter Four: Developments

17th January 2012:
Post another chapter, I love this story.

Author's Response: The next chapter is in validation!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>