Reading Reviews for The Years to Come
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by talltwin18 Explanations Begin

7th August 2012:
PLEASE KEEP WRITING!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by talltwin18 Nightmares

7th August 2012:
Still loving this story!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by talltwin18 Grieving

7th August 2012:
Hi
I noticed that you put be on your favourite authors list, so i wanted to say thanks. I am new to the whole fanfic scene so it's quite exciting to have people listing be as favourites. I thought it only fair to repay and read one of your stories. I really like fanfic set after the battle and this is brilliant. I really hope you compplete it!
THanks again

 Report Review

Review #4, by The_Girl_Marauder Explanations Begin

29th January 2012:
This is great! i loved it! it was very exciting and intense :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! That really means a lot to me!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by The_Girl_Marauder Grieving

28th January 2012:
This is amazing!! there's lots of emotion and i had tears in my eyes reading this. you've done a great job :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I used the ones that made me cry most for my inspiration.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ILoveGinny! How will everyone react?

27th December 2011:
Awesome chapter really enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ILoveGinny! How will everyone react?

27th December 2011:
Awesome chapter really enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Magicalis Writer How will everyone react?

10th December 2011:
Amazing story (: You should really write more

Author's Response: I got more written, i've just got to type it up, and then upload it!! And thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Magicalis Writer Nightmares

9th December 2011:
Amazing story! Thanks for reviewing me by the way (:

Author's Response: Thanks, and your welcome. It's people's reviews that make me want to write more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Aurorofthelight How will everyone react?

6th December 2011:
Really liking this story so far! Looking forward to how you handle the horcrux story! Keep it coming! You have a winner here!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I've already got some of it written. that's why it took so long to upload this chapter, originally it was longer.
But it got so long that i decided to split it into two.


 Report Review

Review #11, by H4NA Nightmares

10th November 2011:
Great start! It's getting better and better! *adds to faves*

Author's Response: Thank you so so much. It's things like this that inspire me to keep writing!

I have to finish writing and then type up the next chapter. But it should be up soon.
Any thoughts on where the story could go? If i like them I'll include them!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by princess052099 Nightmares

8th November 2011:
Good job! Very compelling start, please write more!!!

Author's Response: I've got most of the next chapter written!!(Unfortunately it's written in a notepad so i'll have to type it up first and then finish it off.)
It should be up soon i hope!

Thanks for taking the time to review it, it means alot!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by ILoveGinny!! Nightmares

8th November 2011:
Awsome!! Sounds like something JK Rowling might have written if she had carried it on!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ILoveGinny!! Acceptance

8th November 2011:
Loved it!! Even the last 2 paragraphs!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ILoveGinny!! Grieving

8th November 2011:
love it! what an awsome first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cprice Nightmares

24th October 2011:
Great start Can't really think of anything to make it better.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cprice Nightmares

24th October 2011:
Great start Can't really think of anything to make it better.

Author's Response: Thanks! That means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #18, by benita Grieving

10th October 2011:
wow this was great very moving where is the rest?

Author's Response: Thanks! I've submitted another chapter, just waiting for it to be validated. Also got half of the chapter after that, but i have now got writers block and no idea what to write.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Miranda Jones Grieving

9th October 2011:
Good start, just keep it going!

Author's Response: Thanks. I've just added another chapter (just waiting for Validation!). And i've got half of the chapter after that written.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login