Reading Reviews for Elizabeth Morgan: Invisible
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hedwig_forever Hangovers

13th April 2012:
I love this story loads!!! Update soon and more of the snakes please they are hilarious :) Also where is she sleeping now?

Author's Response: She sleeps wherever she ends up really haha :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon  Hangovers

21st March 2012:
Very funny chapter. I loved it!! :D
Are we going to find out who Eva... is?
I really can't wait to see what's going to happen next, please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Did you mean Evan? When she says 'Evaaa- no one' or whatever the line is? :) x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Echogirl Nightmares

7th February 2012:
Cute chapter! I liked how James carried her :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Crescent Moon  Nightmares

7th February 2012:
Great chapter, loved it.
The thing I don't understand is that she seems to get on alright with everyone in Gryffindor, or has that just started happening this year.
I can't wait to see what happens next, please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Thanks, and not really just Roxanne and Willow and this year is supposed to be the first shes really talked to them, the next chapter will be going up soon! :) x

 Report Review

Review #5, by AlexFan Number Galore

1st February 2012:
You spelled definitely wrong.

Author's Response: Thanks for the positive feedback.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AlexFan Train Dramas

1st February 2012:
Albus and Rose are actually in fourth year.

Author's Response: I know, someone already told me and i'll change it when i have time :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Crescent Moon  Number Galore

24th January 2012:
Great chapter, loved it!! XDI love Tammy and Roxie. And Rose and Scorpius. I really can't wait to see where you go with this, please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Thanks, the next chapter will be up soon! thanks for the review as well :) xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Zoe Train Dramas

1st January 2012:
Love it! Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks :) xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Super Mega Foxy Awesome Hot Train Dramas

1st January 2012:
That was great! You should continue! Can't wait for the next chapter :)

PS: Please DO NOT say you got that in a dream! It reminds me of Stephanie Meyer and Twilight and your story is not crap like twilight :*

PPS: I hope you're not a Twilhard, 'cause that way I might've offended you... So sorry if you are a Twihard :)

Author's Response: OH MY GOD the shame i'm feeling right now cannot be put into words. and im not being sarcastic. twilight is crap. im sorry. im defiantly not. once upon a time when i was a bit younger i was but...ive matured since then... thanks for the lovely review though!! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by PhsycoPenguan64 Train Dramas

31st December 2011:
Intersting start! i like elisabeth! i cant believe she thinks she is invisable! obvisoly not! good job writing this you got me hooked! i didnt think i was gonna like this BUT I DO! AHHH James ass such a player! auhh i hope she gets the slytherians to beat him up! funny 5 way! really! Dom is a total B* just saying! shes just jealus!! cant wait for the next chapter! update soon plz! :)

Author's Response: Haha thanks for the review! And yeah i know she is isn't she? And ill update asap! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by DGDVBHCXBJN Train Dramas

31st December 2011:
This story sounds pretty interesting and I really do hope that you continue, but one thing is really bothering me. If James is in his fifth year, then Rose and Al should be in their fourth year, not third.

Anyway, can't wait for the next chapter! c:

Author's Response: oh did i say third? whoops i should probably change that! sorry :/ thanks for alerting me to it though :) xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Echogirl Train Dramas

29th December 2011:
Hmm... Interesting, but in a good way. I totally feel Dom is being really harsh though... Can't wait to read more! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Yeah i know, but thats kinda how she is at this point in the story, so yay i portrayed that! Hahaha thanks i will! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by fairegirl22 Train Dramas

28th December 2011:
It seems like a really good beggining for a good story, Keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by ms4aisa Train Dramas

1st December 2011:
so I'm just going through all your stories, so I'm sorry for spamming you with reviews on every chapter by the same person ;)
I love your stories!! you have amazing ideas, so jealous :) This chapter was really interesting and i really liked the change of the POV... and I like Elizabeth-Tamara-Tammy (I have no idea what I'm supposed to call her now ^_^)
anyway, great work.. Really looking forward to the next chapter!! (L)

Author's Response: Hahaha yeah i know, thanks for the reviews though, most people dont :) and thanks again i'll get the next chapter up soon once the ThosePB one is checked out seeing as i have upto chapter 4 written and am working on 5/6 :D thanks for the review!! xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by xxDobbyX Train Dramas

12th October 2011:
I really like it. I'm really curious about how it goes from here...
P.S. How old is everyone???
xD

Author's Response: Elizabeth is in James' year along with Fred, Roxanne- who are both convenientily 9 months apart hahaha - Dom is the year above, 6th. Rose and Al are year below and Louis is James year aswell. all of the Slytherin boys, Elizabeths friedns are in the same year as her except Scorp who is also year below. i hope that wasnt too confusing :D hahaha x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login