86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Michaelsyer Retribution

20th November 2014:
i really hope you finish this book, i literally fell in love with it, its everything i want in a fan-fiction

 Report Review

Review #2, by FriendofMolly Valentines Day

20th July 2014:
harrysmyhero,
Hmmm, there's still a Dark wizard out there? Why did Cornelius point to his own stomach when speculating where the missing Slytherin's are? I thought the danger was gone. I'm back to feeling scared. I must continue.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #3, by FriendofMolly The Second Battle of Hogwarts : Part Two

19th July 2014:
harrysmyhero,
I can only hope that all the hatchlings were destroyed, and that they themselves didn't have the time to lay any eggs, but I think 'the Master'
alluded to that they did. I will go back and check. If they did, at least the castle ghosts will be around to aid the fighters of the future.
Good one,
FoM

 Report Review

Review #4, by FriendofMolly The Second Battle of Hogwarts-Part One

19th July 2014:
harrysmyhero,
I held off reviewing until the enemy made itself known. It looks like my guess was way off. But the Master was truly terrorizing. I wonder if when they find where the 'Master' had it's first meal, they find any evidence of who woke it up.? I can't say that those Slytherin's deserved that. I don't know which is scarier, the size, it's voracious appetite, or that it left so many eggs. I suffered that horror that our heroes couldn't use magic on it. This was one instance that Muggle knowledge, saved their lives. Swords, bullets, and flamethrowers, ought to do the needed extermination. What a spectacular idea to let the ghosts find the nest. In my opinion the ghosts are ignored, when they should be as much of a part of the AtB as they were in the books.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #5, by FriendofMolly Holidays

6th July 2014:
Harrysmyhero,
I can feel something good and bad is about to happen. I can only hope that the 'Stones' will make the difference when the beast is awakened.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #6, by FriendofMolly Getting Ready

6th July 2014:
Harrysmyhero,
Every time I think you have hit the edge, you go over it. Harry having to reach into Ginny's mind to open their connection and wake her up? Now that is going into a direction I hadn't imagined.
Wow!
FoM

 Report Review

Review #7, by FriendofMolly The Halloween Ball

4th July 2014:
harrysmyhero ,
This just keeps getting bigger and more fantastic. Not only are you pushing the envelope as far as Magic, but the why the Magic is getting bigger is outstanding.
FoM
PS One little thing, Rom would never call Molly his Mom. It is always, Mum!

 Report Review

Review #8, by FriendofMolly Tuesdays at Hogwarts

29th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
I like that the DA is being brought back together. It continuing after the originals have graduated, is what I expected. After all, Dark Magic will always be around. How well those on the side of Light are prepared will establish the balance. I am surprised that the Six were able to pass on their unique mind communication. That does stretch the imagination.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #9, by FriendofMolly A New Home

27th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
That you have given Ginny, Hermione and Hannah, free reign to hex those who anger them is both good and bad. I like the imagination and reason, but there is a line they shouldn't cross. There's so much more to be concerned about. I am still enjoying this story immensely .
FoM
PS I just can't see the group, calling Minerva, Grandma.

 Report Review

Review #10, by FriendofMolly Going Back

26th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
Spectacular! I think Isabel is going to be as persistent as Romilda Vane was. I think a week should help her open her eyes. This was a wonderful chapter to read. It was lovely seeing everything to unfold.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #11, by FriendofMolly Last Minute Shopping

26th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
I skipped reviewing the last few chapters, because I couldn't wait to read the next postings. So I just thought I'd add my thought here. The increase in power is very exciting to see. Unfortunately, the powers are increasing because of the future need. I do like your surprises, Kreacher having a daughter and a grandson. I have a feeling about that. Along with the hard, I feel there is some light things about to happen.
Now I will continue,
FoM

 Report Review

Review #12, by FriendofMolly New Seating

23rd June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
If the remaining Dark families had a doubt, let the challenge be their final warning. Wow! He could have done so much damage, but that's not Harry. What is Harry is his request on behalf of the Elves and Goblins, and of course Hagrid. I realize that Harry already showed the Professors at Hogwarts the truth about Severus. Will he need to bring it up to the Wizengamot?
FoM

 Report Review

Review #13, by FriendofMolly They Need Our Help

22nd June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
This was an excellent chapter. It held my attention with some fascinating content. I must admit your humour is getting funnier. You gave Kreacher the best line yet!
FoM

 Report Review

Review #14, by FriendofMolly Finalizing Plans

22nd June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
I quite understand why so many swords appeared. Something tells me there are more. It's going to take more than the DA, even converted to the Order of Light, there has to be more for them to defeat the Dark One.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #15, by FriendofMolly A Fresh Start

22nd June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
Thanks for the heads up with the title. I'm still unsure if Richard has reconciled his opinion of Harry, totally. But at least it's a start. One other thing, you speak about Teddy walking. Teddy was born in April of 1998. This happening just a month or two after the battle, so how can he be walking? Other than that, I'm still intrigued with your storyline.
FoM
PS What did Richard mean by he had a distrust of people, because others had tried to use him before?

 Report Review

Review #16, by FriendofMolly Questions and Answers

21st June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
This just keeps getting better and better.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #17, by FriendofMolly The Engagement Party

21st June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
It's been a while since I've read a story that had at least one of the Grangers hating Harry. Something tells me that your Mr. Granger is blaming Harry for not just putting Hermione in danger, but for Hermione living more in the Wizarding World, than the Muggle World. That he is also in a tight financial bind, just heaps more blame. He can't blame Ron, Hermione loves him as her future husband, nor can he blame the Weasleys. That I know of he has only spent time with one other Magical being, that is probably Minerva. I think she was the one who came to the Grangers with Hermione's letter. They have no contact with her. So Harry is the reason Hermione is not around as much. It was great that Ginny took Harry to the Manor. It was Kismet.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #18, by FriendofMolly Proposing

21st June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
Well this is one of the first stories that have Ron and Hermione engaged first. I guess with Ron pulling the Sword from the Stone, it was the next step. I just hope the ring doesn't bring the same result as it did for Arthur and Guinevere. I can't wait to read the next.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #19, by FriendofMolly The Heroes of Hogwarts

21st June 2014:
harrysmyhero.
I do love when Harry discovers family portraits. One can only hope that there will be more. Even though the Four already knew trouble was coming, now they have a source they can learn from. Of course, there is the old portrait in the Heads office. I must continue.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #20, by FriendofMolly Sizing Up the Castle

20th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
That was really good. Life is moving along, a just the pace you'd expect. Of course the DA will come to repair Hogwarts. I am surprised that with all their power the Four couldn't do the most. I must continue.
FoM
PS I haven't mentioned it yet, but I like your bits of humour.

 Report Review

Review #21, by FriendofMolly Getting to Know Each Other Again

19th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
I am so very glad to see your story continue. Of course the Wizarding World is still facing a greater threat. I've just one question, is this about the Unseelie King? I must continue.
FoM
PS When are we going to visit the Heads office and perhaps meet Merlin?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hugh MacKinnon Ancient Egypt

11th April 2014:
Great stories. I know you have written a number of others, and I have enjoyed them all. could you return to this story line? It seems as if you had more planned for this series.

 Report Review

Review #23, by dtinch Ancient Egypt

2nd October 2013:
please finish this i am still waiting on the next chapter and so are a few others.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Saffie Ancient Egypt

15th August 2013:
Please finish this!! It is so amazing. I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by countrymile Ancient Egypt

23rd July 2013:
Is this abandoned? I hope ya plan on finishing it. This and your other story are great but haven't seen any new chapters in a while.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>