65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hugh MacKinnon Ancient Egypt

11th April 2014:
Great stories. I know you have written a number of others, and I have enjoyed them all. could you return to this story line? It seems as if you had more planned for this series.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dtinch Ancient Egypt

2nd October 2013:
please finish this i am still waiting on the next chapter and so are a few others.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Saffie Ancient Egypt

15th August 2013:
Please finish this!! It is so amazing. I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by countrymile Ancient Egypt

23rd July 2013:
Is this abandoned? I hope ya plan on finishing it. This and your other story are great but haven't seen any new chapters in a while.

 Report Review

Review #5, by David Harrisd Waking up and Making up

5th June 2013:
I was born in 1957 so don't remember that song but the words in todays songs are crap in comparison

 Report Review

Review #6, by harryhermron Ancient Egypt

13th May 2013:
Can you finish this story line. I have enjoy reading all you stories. Please can you finish
this. Thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by phoenix9279 Ancient Egypt

15th April 2013:
Amazing story please write more.

 Report Review

Review #8, by S Coming to Conclusions

21st March 2013:
Who are the Old One and Eleantha really? Is the Old One Merlin or someone else? Does Harry ever talk with the Old One in the painting and if so what does he learn? Is the story abandoned?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hunter Davis Ancient Egypt

20th December 2012:
Apologies that I didn't write around 70 reviews for you. But I hope this will count... upon rereading the Harry Potter books and slightly falling in love with one of my best friends, I thought about what happens in-between. I have never personally thought about fan-fiction and now I see that it is incredible, I had read one of the top stories on this site only to find that the massive amounts of drama was intoxicating. You my friend have changed my perspective and partially my life. The boundaries of magic are limitless and love is the most powerful of all. I see in your writing that you care the most for the world, and that the most important magics in the world we wish to escape are; Love & Music. Also, I was at first frightened that book two was 41 chapters, but I now see that it isn't finished and I look forward to that. Props to you, you have created a story that makes me want to come back for more. I would love to actually keep in contact about the story etc. I love Harry Potter and the mystics behind it. So if you ever want to talk or discuss anything about the story and or general views please do.
huntyhepcat95 AT gmail DOT com

 Report Review

Review #10, by Riverwind The Halloween Ball

26th September 2012:
I normally don't review each chapter as I only read complete stories, however this is one of the best chapters I have ever read in fan fiction. It had it all I could picture it in my mind what Harry was doing setting up the band, using the kids, the marriage proposal, all in all it was had so much going for it and you hit all the marks.

Thank you for a great read, I will review again when I finish.

River

 Report Review

Review #11, by sylvelle Ancient Egypt

13th September 2012:
Excellent chapter. How many more to go..I hope we aren't too close to the end. So the Dark One is still out there??? oh dear.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Writersbane1 Ancient Egypt

9th September 2012:
Scary; VERY scary. That's not easy to do, especially with someone like me who's read quite a few scary stories in his life.

 Report Review

Review #13, by rojely Egypt

18th August 2012:
still waiting for the next chapter "hurry please!"

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypottergurl11 Egypt

21st July 2012:
Can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the great work. I'll keep a look out.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Writersbane1 Egypt

20th July 2012:
Pretty good, althought I don't think it as necessary to mention that part of the stone was being stolen. That sort of "telegraphing" sometimes gives too much away, too soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by rojely Coming to Conclusions

11th July 2012:
love the story when are you going to write more

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypottergurl11 Coming to Conclusions

9th July 2012:
Can't wait for next chapter. I'll keep watching.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kostadin Kolev Coming to Conclusions

3rd July 2012:
Very good story!

But there was no update (new chapters) to it since more than a month. What's going on?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Writersbane1 Coming to Conclusions

15th June 2012:
Finally caught up on my reading after severl weeks. All i can say is, based on what I've seen so far, I can't wait to see the rest-especially the final Ball of the school year, although the final confrontation with the emissary and his Master should be pretty interesting, too.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rivertail Coming to Conclusions

6th June 2012:
this chapter only further proves what I said my review of chapter 38.
amazing work, wonderful story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rivertail Researching the Trip

6th June 2012:
I have read many stories here on HPFF, and yours is one of my favorites.
though normally I shy away from "all powerful Harry" stories as I call them, you have done a fantastic job so far in balancing out his power with not only with an enemy that seems to be possibly more powerful, but you have shared that power with those around Harry that he love. (Is there a limit to how many can be "changed" by the power of love in this story? some how I doubt it)

you have also created very dynamic characters and have kept them that way through out the story so far. It is a sign of a well thought out story.

finally I love the fact that you have created so many unique ideas for this story, the the enchanted gems lending special powers, the ceopleptx(misspelled I think), the elder tress (can't wait to see what their role in the upcoming conflict is), all give this story a unique and wonderful feel.
my only complaint persay is Harry's staff! A great twist and logical tool for a wizard as strong as Harry, I just wish I could answer how or why he got/has it.
all in all, I give this story a 10/10!
I look forward tothe rest of this journey as you continue to craft this this work of art.

 Report Review

Review #22, by 474SNL Researching the Trip

20th May 2012:
This story is getting better and better!

Looking forward to reading more.

xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Yunkol The Museum

14th May 2012:
I think the 'Emissary' is right, the real fun is about to begin.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Wow Retribution

13th May 2012:
Your story is very great. Keep thw chapters coming :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by phoenix9279 Valentines Day

29th April 2012:
Ohhh I wonder what she is going to do to them. Its getting intresting now. Mebe some info about the Dark One? 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>