Reading Reviews for I love you, Mum
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magnolia_magic Chapter 2

16th July 2013:
And the big reveal! Well, one of them, anyway :) I can see why Nikkole couldn't keep it to herself very long. Her baby has been her whole life; how could she pretend that he didn't exist? But I'm glad it was Roxie who caught her mistake. She seems like a very supportive friend, which is something Nikkole is definitely going to need. You're doing a great job of setting up tension for upcoming chapters! Will James find out, and how will he react if he does? Your readers will be dying for you to answer those questions!

This is such a fun read! Great work :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by magnolia_magic Chapter 1

16th July 2013:
Oh wow. I can't stand Alexia already. I think we all knew one of those girls in high school; the ones who were so overprotective of their boyfriends that they have to be nasty to everyone else. You did a great job of making her the "villain" character here.

On another note, it was great to see that Nikkole's parents seem so supportive of her. She's very lucky to have a support system at home for Tyler, and I'm glad her parents didn't shun her or anything of that sort. I love seeing their relationship :)

Great job! I'll keep going :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by magnolia_magic Prologue

16th July 2013:
Hi! I've had this story in my favorites for a while, so I thought it was time I stopped by to review!

I like this length for an opening chapter. It is really short, but I think it's good to get as much across as possible in a few words. It packs more of a punch that way :) I can clearly see Nikkole's love for her son here. You did a great job showing us that bond, which will be at the heart of this story. Overall, I think this chapter is a great one to pull readers in and get them hooked, just like me! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by potterfan310 Chapter 15

15th April 2013:
A'www so freakin' cute. I love that Tyler now knows James is his daddy and that he actually called him daddy for the first time. So adorable!! ♥ ♥

Hopefully James and Nikki will get closer and eventually get together. Maybe something will happen when they get back to Hogwarts?? and I wonder if Alexia will cause trouble when they're back by telling the whole school Nikki's a mum.

Can't wait for the next one!!

-Potterfan310
Soph xx :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 15

15th April 2013:
aww I love how Tyler, James and Nikkole are so close as a family and how Tyler knows that James is his father. can't wait to read the next chapter and to see James and Nikkole getting closer and act like the couple they should be!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #6, by slightlyobsessedwithfanfiction Chapter 14

7th April 2013:
Hey!!

this is really good! Read it too quickly though so now i'm sad because there are no more chapters :(
Please update soon! Like RIGHT NOW! :P Sorry... i'm sure if you didn't have a life, like me, you would understand my frustration :D

Anayways... love the story. I really like Nikkole, she's a really good mom and boy was i glad she punched Alexia... god i hate her. But seriously James? Men can be so stupid. :P I'm just glad he's come to his senses. I love Tyler, and Roxie, and Fred, and China, and well... pretty much everone except of course for Alexia!

I was kind of looking forward to a Fred/Nikkole relationship, that would have been interesting. But i'm sure that whatever you'll do i will love it.

Ok, should get back to homework, that i've been neglecting because of your story... BAD INFLUENCE!!! :P

Thanks for sharing your talent and imagination which are both brilliant,

a new fan who's slightly obsessed!

 Report Review

Review #7, by potterfan310 Chapter 14

6th April 2013:
The hate I have for Alexia, she's such a horrible, horrible person. Who can hit a toddler and not feel bad about it. Can I please push her off the astronomy tower???

OHMYGOD, OHMYGOD, OHMYGOD!
I AM SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW *insert fangirl squeal here* I can't believe they kissed!!! ♥ ♥

I really hope they get together and then they can be a happy family. I'm so glad James has dumped Alexia, hopefully she's gone for good.

I can't wait for the next chapter to see what happens, will James and Nikki be cival towards each other or will they be a couple!! :D

12/10
-Potterfan310
Soph xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 14

5th April 2013:
I really hate Alexia for what she did to Tyler! and James and Nicole finally kissed!!! I hope they'll get together after this!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #9, by Callum Chapter 14

5th April 2013:
This Is A Great Chapter Know This Is A Suggest I Hope You Do An Epilouge Like Where Tyler Going To Hogwarts And His Brother And Sisters And James And Nickole Are There Watching Him Off Keep Up The Good Writting

 Report Review

Review #10, by miluv Chapter 13

1st April 2013:
agh i luff your story! I just put out my first chapter, and I was wondering whether you had any tips? Your story has so many reviews, not to mention its AMAZING. My favorite part is always little Tyler quote at the bottom, it kinda reminds me of good luck charlie, that disney show? yup, ok well, amazing as usuall, love you, bye!

 Report Review

Review #11, by potterfan310 Chapter 13

1st April 2013:
I'm so, so glad James has taken to father hood so well. He's such a cutie around Tyler. Who is so adorable!!!

Urgh, Alexia. She's so horrible and mean. I can't believe she insulted Tyler, I mean he's the cutest little thing.

"St. Mungo" - Add an apostrophy and an 's' on the end of Mungo's

Brit picking - Diaper bag - It would either be a changing bag or a nappy bag. I think you mentioned it in the previous chapter as well.

So glad you're back, I've missed this story a lot!!!

10/10
-Potterfan310
Soph xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 13

31st March 2013:
aww I like how James is working hard to be a good dad to Tyler and I liked when Alexia was taught a lesson and I wonder if James will break up with her if she hurts Tyler or insults him again... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #13, by Callum Chapter 13

31st March 2013:
I Like This Story Alot I Hope James And Nickole Get Togther In The End

 Report Review

Review #14, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 12

16th October 2012:
good chapter! thanks for updating! story is going great! update soon?

Author's Response: I will. Its been hard w issues at home, me going on vaction, and the death of one of my classmates

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 12

8th October 2012:
haha loved this chapter! Alexia needed to be shown that she isn't superior nor the best! can't wait to read the next chapter and I can't wait to see James and Nikkole getting closer!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #16, by potterfan310 Chapter 12

8th October 2012:
N'aww this chapter's really cute - I love Lily and Al, and obviously Nikki and the bundle of adorableness that is Tyler.

Yay Nikki for yelling at Alexia! I'm hating Alexia more and more by the second but at least James is doing some good by spending time with his son

10/10
Can't wait for the next chappie!!
-potterfan310
Soph x

 Report Review

Review #17, by gryffindorlion15 Chapter 11

30th September 2012:
fantastic story! please update soon! xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by DraculoraMalfoy11 Chapter 11

16th September 2012:
I love your story!!! It's so sweet!!! But stupid Alexia. She just ruins everything. Can Nikkole just go off on her one day? It would be so funny. I love Tyler and Nikkole and how they interact with one and other. Same thing for Nikkole and James. Update please!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 11

15th September 2012:
you've updated so i have forgiven you :P
thanks for updating! cant wait to read more soon!yay im glad shes standing up to alexia!

 Report Review

Review #20, by potterfan310 Chapter 11

14th September 2012:
Yay it's been updated *happy dance* :D

I love the fact that the Potter's hate Alexia as well!

"Yea mate, didn't I tell you that James screwed her and now I have a nephew?" Al added. - I Love Al, he's awesome!

There were a few errors that can be easily fixed but apart from that Loved it! :D

Can't wait for the next chapter to how Nikkole handles James' pet. Whoops I mean Alexia :)

-Potterfan310
Soph xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 10

12th August 2012:
Yay thanks for updating!
Good chapter! I'm interested to see james's thoughts about Tyler.

 Report Review

Review #22, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 9

12th August 2012:
Yay great chapter! Fred is super sweet!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 8

12th August 2012:
Naw Fred's soo cute!!
Good chapter! I'm glad you added it in!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 7

12th August 2012:
Omygosh I'm so sorry I haven't been on in ages- only just realized this has been updated so I haven't been reviewing but here goes!
Good chapter! He finally knows!
Omg can't wait to read next chapter- i'll do that now!

 Report Review

Review #25, by potterfan310 Chapter 10

5th August 2012:
I love Tyler, he's so adorable.
It's nice to see how he acts around James since to Tyler he's a stranger right now.

I'm intirgued to see the Potter's reaction or do they already know since James told them he was staying with Nikki?

It'll be interesting to see how Alexia reacts/copes with Nikki and Tyler being at the Potter house. Will she be all mean to Nikki but fall in love with little cutie that is Tyler.

10/10
-Potterfan310
P.s How old is Tyler?

Author's Response: Tyler is one Almost two

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>