Reading Reviews for Storm in a Teacup
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jillybeans Drake Finnigan Say that you love me~

5th January 2013:
FINISH PLEASE!!! i love this! ohh its just so cute! nia is the best. legit. she's so free-spirited crazy whimsical and unique its just AWESOME love love love

Author's Response: AWH! thank you so much! yes yes i promise that i'll try to update as soon as i can! thank you for reading and reviewing! (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hedwig_Pie Lily Evans - Perfect prefect that can hex you into oblivion ~

3rd November 2012:
i love it when girls punch guys. especially in the nose. it was really smart of you to put bits from the book into your chapter, good idea :)
cool story, bro.

Author's Response: hahaha. thank you so much for this lovely review (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by kittay Drake Finnigan Say that you love me~

25th October 2012:
HANANNANANANANNANANANA.
OMIGOD.
YAYAYAYYAYAY
YOU UPDATED!
but it's sad, the whole cancer thing :(
it took me a while to understand that frazer was callie ("wait, THAT'S ME!") and yeah.
iloveyouverymuch(:
KEEP UPDATING.
i should probably go back to studying now..
poo.

Author's Response: Awh thanks, baby
Hun, don't you read the authors note? i recommend it(:

yeah GCSE sucks, doesn't it?


 Report Review

Review #4, by Pantsed him and ran Jay Greengrass -Psych you out in the end ~

2nd October 2012:
Hands down, the best way to end a chapter.
EVER.
Okay byeee

Author's Response: thank you sweetheart(:


 Report Review

Review #5, by ridhi(: Jay Greengrass -Psych you out in the end ~

20th September 2012:
heyy, its been sooo ling since i read this story!!! i really like it btw(: tell me when u update k? so far its really good. quick question tho, wasnt it originally supposed to be Sirius/OC one? or did u change it?? and also, in my opinion, mariana eats enough :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by -ridhi(: Valerie Daniels - Breaking Dishes ~

20th September 2012:
hey sis, loved the kitty and bunny reference :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kitty Jay Greengrass -Psych you out in the end ~

22nd June 2012:
WHERE IS THE NEXT CHAPTER?
WHERE IS IT, I SAY?
dont keep me waiting, hanasocks.
I MISS YOU AND I DONT GET TO READ WHAT ELSE YOU UPDATE ME ON? :(
sadness

Author's Response: awh im sorry, you know i've been super busy mrow :(


 Report Review

Review #8, by blackangelwings Jay Greengrass -Psych you out in the end ~

8th March 2012:
proper wetting myself.


not literally, obviously.


UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Hahah, thanks.
keep reading!(:


 Report Review

Review #9, by Niclovegood Shari Meadows - She took him faster than you could say sabotage ~

28th February 2012:
:) i love your story so much, its so funny!

Author's Response: thank you so much!!
im glad you like it(:
keep reading!

-Hana


 Report Review

Review #10, by Kitty Shari Meadows - She took him faster than you could say sabotage ~

25th February 2012:
BUNNYKINS!! hello(:
I LIKE THIS CHAPTER. I LIKE IT VERY MUCH. hehehe
hehehe
hehehe
ANYWAY i LURRRVE how nia says "RUN YOU LITTLE EPITOME OF FEMALE DOGNESS!" funnay :DA
mutual love things that go squeak in the night? huh?
ANYWAY i love danny :D he's awesome. WHATEY NICE BROTHER.
okay that was lame^^^ not exactly at my witty best today.
ALRIGHTY UPDATE SOON. loveuuu

Author's Response: KITTAY!! heythere(:
thanks so much kitts, i love you!(:
lol, i'll try.
keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Blackkat13 Shari Meadows - She took him faster than you could say sabotage ~

25th February 2012:
ACK- that was my heart stopping, becasue I need to read more of this amazingly funny story that you have created!! PLease write more, and up-date faster thatn the flash!

Author's Response: thank you so much!!
keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Bluestreakspirit Shari Meadows - She took him faster than you could say sabotage ~

24th February 2012:
Gaahhdon'tstop. I wanna see how this plays out! Thanks for the quick update, btdubbs. :) This chapter was straightforward and wonderful! Happy dance! :) Drake is a creep. Jay is one cool bean. And, finally, Danny! I've always wanted a gay BFF, and I get to live that dream through Nia! Woot woot! :) Thanks for everything!!
Cat ;D

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!
I might not be updating in a while though, so SORRY! :( i've got SO much work to do, its unbelievable.

anyway, keep reading!
-hana(:


 Report Review

Review #13, by 06BDavies Shari Meadows - She took him faster than you could say sabotage ~

24th February 2012:
OHH, u thinks its ok, then he says, I KNOW! And at the end with Danny and his knowingness about the Remus/Nia thing that will (hopefully) turn up, when Remus and Shari 'oh I suppose she's ok' Meadows breaks up. They could be cute, but Im a fan of Nimas (or Remia)(I Nimas is better though, sounds nicer to say), woop for Nia :D. Oh light hearted insanity, where would we be with out u. Thanks for writing :D.

Author's Response: hahahaha thank you so much for reading!
Nimas. i like it(:
thank you so much again(:

-Hana C:


 Report Review

Review #14, by Bluestreakspirit Daniel Jared Mathew the third - But you can call him Danny ~

20th February 2012:
WOAH THIS WAS CONFUSING. The whole 'flashback' part was really random because when it got to be the beginning scene again for real it was around the middle of the chapter, not the end. The flashback itself was confusing because it was moment-by-moment in some parts but it skipped around otherwise. The whole order of this chapter confused me so much!

Jay was totally random and odd. And Shari was ugly...and confusing. Did she cheat? That was kind of a weird way to present it. I feel like this chapter was stretched and warped and cut and sewn back up into something that is altogether confusing and doesn't actually contain that much plot-y stuff. :(. PS: THE CHAPTER WAS NAMED AFTER DANNY AND THERE WAS NO DANNY. UPSETTING.

This was super fast, though! Bonus points there! :) Thanks, Hana!
Cat ;)

Author's Response: Oh im sorry if its confusing :(
I meant to add in Danny somewhere but it didnt fit in. Anyway, i've already written the 8th and ninth chapter, and that has lots of Danny in it.

Sorry again :(


 Report Review

Review #15, by Mysterious Mariana Moseby - Like a 13OSS ~

17th February 2012:
This is really good! Please write more soon!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks(:

keep reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Lucas Valerie Daniels - Breaking Dishes ~

16th February 2012:
hahahahahah. i guess its kinda weird to read about what guys are assumed to act like.

Spot on, princess (^_^)

Author's Response: thanks(:

keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Bluestreakspirit Valerie Daniels - Breaking Dishes ~

15th February 2012:
Hey there, Hanabanana! I missed this story! :) Glad it's back! This was preeetty short, but a cliffy's a cliffy, right? How's life?

Ew. Cliffhangers...your new obsession. *loud, dramatic sigh*. I am not a fan. Especially since I absolutely LOVE those scenes where the girl walls into the boys' dorms but forgets to go "cover up, boys, I'm comin' in!" and gets... surprised, to say the least. Hopefully not in a gross way.

Anywho. So sad (and gross) about Verocina/Drake/Valerie. That's like, disgusting. Ew. *sassy teenage girl moment* (That reminds me, did you see that Super Bowl commercial where the guy tries to go on a diet, so he hires a group of "popular" middle school girls to follow him around? They're always like "ew, gross, really?" I was dying :D) ANYWAYS. Poor Val. (I ramble.)

No Remus! Booo! I did love Sirius, though :). And Hayden, and Danny--more of both of them, please!

Stay gold, Ponyboy! See you soon :)
Cat

Author's Response: Lol, so glad you reviewed!
Heheh, where would stories be without cliffhangers?

Heh, lifes good, (finally) got over a supremely large writers block, and am BACK. AWHYEAH.

hahahaha, the seventh chapter has been sent for validating, so idk when thats gonna show up.

Yeah, poor Val. But more on that in the next chapters... DUNDUNDUN
SUPERBOWL! i love ALL the commercials!

Yeah, i think i haven't been including Danny in alot of them, so i'll put more effort into that, kay?

Keep reading and reviewing!(:
- the banana

p.s : your reviews give me joy(:


 Report Review

Review #18, by Kitty Valerie Daniels - Breaking Dishes ~

15th February 2012:
NO!!! WHY DID U STOP THERE?!
damn u hana, i wait for so long and u give me a SHORT STORY?!
just kidding(: i lub u♥
ANYWAY, i lurve this chapter (ahahah RASPBERRIES)
who did nia walk in on? remus and shari? OH SHAT :O
EW VALERIE'S SISTER?! that is soo sad. im going to kill valerie's sister.
imaginarily of course.
with an imaginary gun.
or maybe an imaginary sword.
or an imaginary grenade.
whatever, I LOVE IT ANYWAY :D KITTY AND BUNNY FOREVAAA

Author's Response: heh heh heh(:
thanks kittay, keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lucas Mariana Moseby - Like a 13OSS ~

10th February 2012:
Hey babe,
finally got around to reading it! (^_^)

told you i would...
my pinky promised :D

Author's Response: lol thanks.
my pinky is finally at peace(:

keep reading!(:


 Report Review

Review #20, by 06BDavies Mariana Moseby - Like a 13OSS ~

5th February 2012:
Hi, just wanted to say, Im loving the story, its one of those ones that I come back to re-read every now and again, and Im still smiling, plz keep it up, I would love to see where it leads, thank you for writing in the first place.

Author's Response: Awh, this is very touching, thank you(: Im so happy that you like my story, im working on the next chapter, so i'll update is as soon as possible. But thanks again, for liking it so much. :) :) :)

keep reading!(:
- Hana


 Report Review

Review #21, by WOOOAH!! Mariana Moseby - Like a 13OSS ~

15th January 2012:
REMUS IS GOING OUT WITH THAT. SLAG?!?!?!
BUT, BUT BUT
I THOUGHT HE LIKE NIA.. OR NIA LIKED HIM
WAIT... IS IT ACTUALLY REMUS/NIA NOW?
LIKE NNO MORE SIRIUS?!?!?!

LOOOV EYA

RIDS :)

Author's Response: Thats for me to know and you to think about

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kitty Poo Mariana Moseby - Like a 13OSS ~

11th January 2012:
HANA U NEED TO WRITE MORE D:
im waiting.

feel the pressure. feel it. you feel it? it's called *pressure*.

Author's Response: *gulps*
im working on it :D
thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #23, by H4NA Mariana Moseby - Like a 13OSS ~

6th January 2012:
The heck? His girlfriend? How could he have an effing girlfriend??? Oooh Nia is going to be so mad :O

Author's Response: hah yeah she does!
keep reading!(:


 Report Review

Review #24, by H4NA Hayden Grace - Easily distracte...BUNNY!

6th January 2012:
They are all so hilarious xD I crack up ^^
~Hana

Author's Response: thank you so much!(:
keep reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by H4NA Nia Grace - Drama Queen with a hint of sprinkles ~

6th January 2012:
Haha this is so funny :) especially when Remus got all awkward :3 cute! ^___^

~Hana

Author's Response: HAH no way, we have the same name!
okay so thanks, keep reading!(:


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>