94 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DramioneMomentum Spell or No Spell, I love you.

3rd May 2012:
I absolutely love this chapter! It's SOOO sad!! I loved the contrast of moods between hilarious to sad. I was laughing & smiling when Dean was getting hit on. & then I was crying when Hermione & Draco found out the truth. Never stop writing! This was so amazing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AriesGirl40 Spell or No Spell, I love you.

24th April 2012:
love hate spell, hope pansy gets some future payback for this.

 Report Review

Review #3, by 21stcentuarywriter Hermione's Hot

15th April 2012:
storys good but all the chapters are so short if they were longer then I think it will be beter,but hay just some friendly advice

 Report Review

Review #4, by DramioneMomentum Prefect Meeting

15th April 2012:
Thanks for the Shoutout:) I thought the whole Zabini & Patil thin was cute;D Please Update Fast!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpfangirl The Attacker Is...

12th April 2012:
lol at the sarcastic voices

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfangirl Draco's Dream

12th April 2012:
lol at "oh god somebody shoot me now!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfangirl Malfoy's Done with Parkinson

12th April 2012:
lol at ron arguing in his head

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpfangirl Letters to Granger

12th April 2012:
yay Fred and George might find love
i always thought fred would date angelina and george would date katie

 Report Review

Review #9, by DramioneMomentum A Spell that's Going to Break

6th April 2012:
PLEASE UPDATE! I love this story so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AriesGirl40 A Spell that's Going to Break

15th March 2012:
Awah! I am sad for Draco now. It was nice to see him so passionate about something. Hermione woke that boy up! And their under a spell. That must last a bit longer than a potion. How was that not detected earlier?
Good chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by AriesGirl40 New Home

9th March 2012:
“Correct,” I said back as I opened the door and held it open for her. She shot ma (*me*) a smug grin and I followed her into the room, immediately couching (*coughing*)at the rush of dust entering my mouth. “Wow! This, uh…this place is nice…” I tried to make myself sound convincing, but the other seven people just gave me looks that either said “shut up” or “you’re pathetic, shut up”.

Potter looked around and frowned. “What are you going (*doing*) down here?”
“I was in the hospital wing,” I explained, pointing a thumb at the door.
I'm not sure gluing is the right form, I actually think it's glueing.
Thats all I found.
Chapter was okay, not much action just moving to a new quarters. Everyone seems happy at the moment. I look forward to the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by AriesGirl40 Poisoned by Something

3rd March 2012:
Okay, are the voices a sub-plot that I haven't been paying any particular attention to? I thought they were just sub-consious thoughts going on...
My interest is peaked

 Report Review

Review #13, by VeeKAY Poisoned by Something

3rd March 2012:
Hey! I must say this is a great chapter :) the ending is slightly confusing and abrupt, but thats just a personal, minor gripe x) everything is constructed well, legible, and the plot is believable and very creative :) well done, and i can't wait for the next update ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emerald-eyed Cat Will You be My Girlfriend?

24th February 2012:
I loved this chapter. The twins are my favorite people you know, and you made my day. Just a request, can you make a pairing of George and Alicia in this, I have always wanted that.

 Report Review

Review #15, by AriesGirl40 Three Hours

21st February 2012:
Very good! I liked the part about Harry NOT reneging on a bet, and going all the way to Draco's room, just to spend time with him :)
Best memorable lines :

“You’re saying,” he said after a long pause, “that you managed to get all the way into my room to spend three hours with me just because we had an agreement?” he questioned.

I looked around in mock thought. “Yup, that pretty much sums it up,” I said.

Malfoy raised an eyebrow and smirked. He turned away from me and said under his breath “Sounds like someone fancies me….”

enjoyed the chapter very much
see you next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by annyluvesmalfoy Three Hours

20th February 2012:
Hahahaha this was hilarious! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by luv_me_hate_me Cho's Plan

18th February 2012:
That devious (or not so) witch! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by annyluvesmalfoy Cho's Plan

17th February 2012:
Oooh very interesting... but that is just cruel that dumbledore would let the whole student body think that it was draco... and cho is a.. bad worod :(

 Report Review

Review #19, by DramioneMomentum The Attacker Is...

10th February 2012:
Love the twist! I mean I knew it was Cho the second the chapter about Ginny getting cursed happened. She took Malfoys Wand and blamed it on him. I feel so much pity for Malfoy. Hermione will get mad at him and then he'll basically have no one except Blaise. I am still etching to figure out why Luna is in Slytherin. UGH, why can Hermione and Draco just get Married! PLEASE UPDATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. I bookmarked your story. I love helping out people with ideas for fanfic but I hate it at the same time cause I don't want to give people spoilers.:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by annyluvesmalfoy The Attacker Is...

7th February 2012:
Stupid cho! How could she do this? Why doesnt she just confess? Yea thats right... make her stand up right now and have her say that it was her and she took dracos wand. Cuz it WASNT him! Shes a bloody bad person. Harry should hate her!

 Report Review

Review #21, by AriesGirl40 The Attacker Is...

7th February 2012:
Draco! I didn't see this coming either. Did he do it before he got slapped with the love spell?
Now I am impatient for that to come in clarity.
till next chapter

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hotmammabellatrix Crying on the Peer

5th February 2012:
Ron is such a bitch!

Author's Response: Yeah! That's exactly what I was goin for!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AriesGirl40 Crying on the Peer

5th February 2012:
I love the drama in this chapter. Best moment was:

"What's happened, Draco?" I asked him.

I could feel him shaking his head. "...I don't know. All I know is that we need to figure it out. I don't know if I can take much more of this."

I raised my head to look at him. "Take what much longer?"

He smiled down at me. "Loving you."

Yup! Wonderful work there :) Mushy yet honest.
Till next chapter

Author's Response: Haha, I tried to make it mushy. I mean, come on! If they're gonna be under a love spell, they're going to act like it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by leylaLOVEdh4eva Me or the School?

1st February 2012:
OMG! KEEP WRITING! I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS! when will the next chapter be up?

Author's Response: I am trying!!! haha. If it were up to me, I'd have a new chapter every day! But HPFF makes me wait until they validate the chapter! I feel your pain! Thank you for being patient though! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by katiee143hermione Me or the School?

1st February 2012:
Gaah! Why'd it have to end with 'Now'? :| Well now I can't wait for the next chapter! :)) Can't believe Ron picked the school. Doesn't he care for Hermione? :'> Anyways, great chapter and please update soon! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>