Reading Reviews for How Things Happen
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by stella15 Riddles

3rd December 2011:
this is a great story so far. i'm curious to read what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Zorander Riddles

30th November 2011:
You wrote a review on mine so i thought i'd return the favor :)

I like it so far, very interested to see where this goes. Good idea placing it in the 6th year ( at least i'm assuming it is lol ) at this point he'd be really lonely and more sucseptible to "opening up."

Author's Response: Yeah, I put it in the sixth year because I wasn't really comfortable changing the story line... And also, as you said, I thought it would be the time period he'd be the loneliest...
And thanks a lot for returning the favor =)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Ren Questions

22nd November 2011:
I think this and the last chapter should be switched. It would make a whole lot more sense that way. The way it is now is very confusing. But otherwise it's a very good story :) I like it a lot

Author's Response: Really? I'll try that out, and I might just switch it.
And thanks a lot!! =D


 Report Review

Review #4, by KxxDxx Riddles

21st November 2011:
Oh, i really want to know Draco reaction to Hermione randomly hugging him ... post soon please, love the story :D xx

Author's Response: Sure, I'll try to go as fast as I can =D I'm soo glad you guys like it

 Report Review

Review #5, by gran/ger Riddles

21st November 2011:
Yes! I like your style a lot as you don't talk at or down to your readers! I'm looking forward to your next posting to find out what you have planned for the unlikely duo. Bet I'm going to enjoy it whatever!

Author's Response: =) Thanks a lot, it means soo much to me that you guys like it. More coming soon! =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by gran/ger Questions

21st November 2011:
Your chapters may be short but they're certainly sweet! Trite but true! Yuk; I'm beginning to get on my own nerves; but I mean every word. The more I read, the more I like it. I'm keen to get on to the next chapter, but am also sorry that's the lot for now!

Author's Response: HAHA, I like that! "Trite but true" Haha =D
And I completely stopped writing for a while, I don't really know why, but now I'm trying to catch back up!


 Report Review

Review #7, by gran/ger Harry!

21st November 2011:
I don't think it's boring! I like your approach about the Harry dilemma because you haven't insulted our intelligence by over-explaining. Thank you for that. I'll definitely be following your story enthusiastically! Now to get on with it.

Author's Response: Hahaha, thanks a lot to you as well!
I'll be getting the next chapters up here soon!


 Report Review

Review #8, by gran/ger The Run-In

21st November 2011:
I'm liking what I've read so far! No cliched H.B./H.G. which earns you Brownie points immediately. Also your plot line is refreshing as there's no filler about The Hogwarts Express journey. Bonus! I'm looking forward to the next chapter so I'll move on.

Author's Response: Sorry, but H.B./H.G. ? I just didn't get that... Could you explain it? =/ xD It takes me a while to get these things
And thanks a lot for the review and I hope you like my next chapters!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Georgie Weasley_Lupin Harry!

15th November 2011:
Thanks for the reviews, and chapter 4 is coming very soon, I just seem to have lost the file where I wrote it! =/

 Report Review

Review #10, by KxxDxx Harry!

18th October 2011:
Interesting, I'm curious to see what happens :D x

Author's Response: =) I hope you'll like the rest as well!

 Report Review

Review #11, by KxxDxx Questions

17th October 2011:
This is developing nicely :D Really interested to see what happens :D x

Author's Response: Thanks =) Hang tight!

 Report Review

Review #12, by YellowRose The Run-In

5th October 2011:
that is really good r u making any more

Author's Response: Yeah, chap 2 is still up for validation.
Thanks a lot!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by KxxDxx The Run-In

5th October 2011:
Love how the story has started and i'm interested in what Draco is doing with the cabinet :)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks a lot. it's my first story so it leans a lot to me. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login