Reading Reviews for The power within
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sexy Polish Witch The power within

24th August 2006:
Wow. After the first chapter, I am already totally into this story. It sounds awesome so far! However, if you're gonna write, learn your grammar and spelling rules, cause it totally takes away from the great story if I can't figure out what you mean. Otherwise, the story is pretty good. But PLEASE learn to spell!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by riaJem The past hurts

21st June 2005:
hey sweetie - you seem to have a good thing going on here, but perhaps you could change up the format a bit? it's kind of hard to read =P

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ambergrant The power within

15th February 2003:
wow, ur story is soooooooo kool i love the twist of Josh working for voldie, its amazing, plz, plz, plz, plz, plz, plz, plz post more soon othetwise i will get upsei. :-(, bye ps- if u have the time plz check out my fic harry potter and the ghosts from the past.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mell The power within

4th February 2003:
An amazing and rivoting plot. My only issue with it is that word \"whilst\", it must be just me, but it makes me forget what the sentence is saying and my eyes are just drawn to that word. Well, that\'s my only complaint, the rest is fantastic and please update soon, I am dying to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #5, by RhoneLee The power within

21st January 2003:
Wow!! Your story is sooo cool!!!! i love Ron/Hermione stories!!! OMG!!! Like what LT Dan was asking .. could I post this on my site too? Hope you can read my stories too sometime! *RhoneLee* aka Shar

 Report Review

Review #6, by I don't want to release it in public. Sorry. The power within

20th January 2003:
Oh my gosh!!!!! I read teh whole story AND I CAN'T WAIT ANOTHER DAY!!!!! I NEED to find out what happends. Finish it!!!! It is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anon The power within

20th January 2003:
Oh my gosh!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione G. The power within

18th January 2003:
Hi! This story is sooo good so far. I love the way you write a little bit in each person's point of view. I think you should keep going, and I can't wait untill the next chapter!! Will it be out soon? I hope so! Hermione

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pidget The power within

27th December 2002:
Hey, nice story! I only read through chapter 3, but i liked it very much!!! I especially like Arabella Figg- nice touch! I noticed that you don't always indicate the end of a sentence with a period. It was a littledistracting, and took away a bit from the flow. You might want to keep that in mind when you continue. I want to find out what happens between Ron and Hermions and Harry and Ginny! Your story is very creative- I look forward to the upcoming chapters!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LTDan The power within

27th December 2002:
Okay, I've only read the first few sentences of the actual story, and I've already fallen in love! The description is what lured me into reading it, of course. I'm a R/Hr & G/H shipper as well!! That's all I've ***ever*** written. AND I WOULD ABSOLUTELY LOVE TO LINK THIS TO MY SITE!!!! PLEEEEEEAAAAAASSSSSSEEEEEEEE ALLOW ME TO! (EMAIL ME, OR REPLY TO THIS WITH YOUR ANSWER ;) )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login