Reading Reviews for Sirius Black
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarah Azkaban

21st December 2004:
That was really, really GOOD! when are you going to write anouther one? Please soon ;) your a very good writter! -SarahLee P.S- PLEASE PLEASE WRITE SOON! lol ;0

 Report Review

Review #2, by sw33t_cak3z Azkaban

16th July 2004:
*tears* poor Sirius poor Amelia poor baby *tears* ur story iz soo deep!! good job!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by canadian fan 14 Azkaban

8th April 2004:
I dont know if you know but i can not contact your e-mail so im telling you here that i have a 2 paragraph chapter up called the hearing and i hope you will review it p.s. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brightest_star Azkaban

8th April 2004:
Hey Chandi wow can i say how much i love you right now. No not that way just the friendly way. you have saved me. thankyou so much and i would love if you read my story to lol its a one shot so it shouldn't tak you long although the formatting has turned out werid. wow i have been searching for a story like this . Did you know that their arint many stories for sirius i dont know why. and i cant stand sirius remus. anyways i am now a fan of your work. oh and your story has a very high strandad and i am sure that you will make the next chapter awesome. Brightest_star

 Report Review

Review #5, by canadian fan 14 Azkaban

5th April 2004:
wow i cant wait for you to update it and all of your other stories! p.s. ever after's chater seven is up just incase you wanted to PLEASE review it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Matella Azkaban

4th April 2004:
That was awesomely written! Poor Sirius!! he's so lovely. *sigh* But, okay, everyone knows that already. I don't think Sirius ever got married though. he really would've deserved that. it pains me to think of what could've happened to him if... well, yea. Amelia is perfect for him. but im not sure if they allow visitors in Azkaban.. you know, it being such a horrible place i doubt they would. But i liked it! Very much!! :-D awesome! update soon! ~matella

 Report Review

Review #7, by LIlit Azkaban

4th April 2004:
Poor Sirius:((( Sad...really,really sad.Are you gonna tel us more about his child when it gorws-up,or is it gonna be all about him?

 Report Review

Review #8, by NightWind Azkaban

3rd April 2004:
*Sniff sniff* OH Sirius! My poor Sirius! He's a daddy!...and stuck in Azkaban. Sad. So sad. Please do continue.

 Report Review

Review #9, by curiouscritic Azkaban

3rd April 2004:
Ok, it's a great story beginning, but I don't think that Sirius even married. It would be better if you told us about the amount of time he has already spent in azkaban.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login