Reading Reviews for Gryffindor Forever.
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Titch95 Options.

24th April 2014:
I love this story so much! Please update soon as I am dying to know what will happen next! Thank you for writing an awesome story!

Author's Response: I'm actually in the process of writing the next chapter now! Thanks for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by FanFictionLover2013 Options.

21st June 2013:
Amazing book so far... I cant wait to read more please keep updating and check out my new book

Author's Response: Thanks more coming soon. :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by titch95 Options.

18th June 2013:
LOVE IT! Cannot wait until the next chapter! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by jajaja Options.

14th June 2013:
im eager to hear the rest!!! please finish it soon!!!

Author's Response: Sorry for the wait I'm back!! :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ellie Duncan Options.

11th May 2013:
You haven't updated this in months! oh my god. I love this story. WHen do we get some more?!

Author's Response: Sorry I've just had so much on recently, I'm back now. :) Sorry for the wait!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DahliasQuill Options.

24th November 2012:
I just read all twenty chapters and I must have more!:)

Author's Response: More will come soon! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Zyii The Burrow.

26th October 2012:
I was excited when I found this. I really enjoy George/Hermione pairings. Usually there aren't that many out there, somehow Fred always seems to be the more popular pairing.

I liked the beginning, setting of the scene was good, flow was good, no mistakes etc.

Look forward to reading more :)

~Zyii

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! More will come soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by weasleytwinlover2011 Options.

26th September 2012:
Oh my Godric Gryffindor...everytime I think I might know what's going on in the story you add yet another amazing, unbelievable twist and I am left desperately awaiting an update! In other words you did exactly what you should do if you're looking to write a brilliant fanfiction! Lucy you never disappoint and chapter after chapter always lives up to expectations which is quite incredible because from chapter one you set some seriously high standards! I loved this chapter and even though I know it's not Hermione's fault I feel so bad for George...he must've felt horrible! :(! I hope he hasn't run off and done something stupid though! Even worse poor Hermione! She can't give birth yet! But I mean I know that no matter what you'll come up with something excellent! Alright so 10/10 for this chapter and 11/10 for the fantastic writer! Really well done Lucy! Keep up the great work! Jenna :) x
ps. Next few chapters of 'A Building Love' are up if you don't mind checking it out because you know I always love to hear from you! Thanks! :)

Author's Response: Thank you Jenna! Your reviews always inspire me to carry on and it means a lot to me that you say that!
Poor everybody! It's hopefully going to get better for everybody soon ;) :) Thank you once again Jenna! :) Lucy x
P.S. Of course I'll check them out! I would have sooner but my computer isn't working well at the moment with the internet and stuff so I couldn't get on but it's sorted now! I can't wait to read it. :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lilly Weasley's Wizard Wheezes.

31st August 2012:
AMAZINGGG STORY!
when r u going to update? i love this!

Author's Response: I'm actually about to update now! Sorry for the long wait! Thank you. :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Scriptie Return To Hogwarts II.

8th August 2012:
Oh my gosh is she going into labor?? Jeez! I hope Hermione is alright... I liked the cuteness of this chapter :) Can't wait for the next chapter! Fantastci job!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by weasleytwinlover2011 Return To Hogwarts II.

5th August 2012:
Another amazing chapter Lucy! I honestly don't know how you do it- it's just constant brilliance! I loved this chapter even without the usual drama it was just really nice for them to be a couple! You know already that I love this story and your writing style but I do always feel a need to remind you because we wouldn't want you to doubt your own talent! The story is just getting beter and better and as usual I will be waiting for an update! Enjoy your holiday and if you're already on holiday I hope you're having fun! Amazing chapter and an amazing author! Jenna :) x
ps. Next few chapters of A Building Love are up if you could check them out when you get a chance.

Author's Response: Thank you Jenna! :) I'm back now and I had a great time. :3 All your reviews mean so much to me so thank you so much! :3 And I'll check it out in a few moments, I can't wait to read the next chapters! :D Lucy :) x

 Report Review

Review #12, by S Arguments and Illnesses.

5th August 2012:
Um wizards don't use stitches... They just use their wands to heal cuts and stuff, and why exactly can't Hermione tell the rest of the Weasleys? They're gonna find out anyways so why can't she just tell them now?

Author's Response: Firstly I'd like to say thanks for reading the story and taking the time to leave a review.

They used stitches because she went to the "Muggle Injuries" floor therefore they used Muggle methods to fix the Muggle injury. In the words of Mrs Weasley, " 'Just because you can use magic now doesn't mean you have whip your wands out for every little thing!" I'm sure people at St. Mungo's used Muggle stuff as well as magic.

Secondly, Hermione could tell them, but she chooses not too. Of course they would find out eventually, but for now Hermione is choosing for only select people to know (George, Molly, McGonagall, Madam Pomfrey) rather than everyone.

I hope this answered your questions. :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Georgeweasley Telling George.

5th July 2012:
Love it!! But I'm confused when did they sleep together?

Author's Response: Thank you! And in Chapter Four - New Vibes :) it's only a paragraph though I'll be extending it when I have the time. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Me Weasley's Wizard Wheezes.

16th June 2012:
I would defitly like more!!

Author's Response: More will come! I haven't had the time to come on recently I'm afraid, but from now on I'll be posting more often! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by A Revelations and Watermelons.

16th June 2012:
Fred is awesome. So is Mrs.Weasley!!

Author's Response: I like them too;D thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Me Lies All Round.

16th June 2012:
Make the chapters longer?

Author's Response: I'm working on it :) one of my few things I struggle with is length, but I've been working on keeping them 1000+ words from now on :) thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Me Feeling Alone.

16th June 2012:
Who gave hermione food poisoning? Love the story its awesome!!

Author's Response: Read on ;D thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Me. Return To Hogwarts.

16th June 2012:
Malfoy got just what he deserved

Author's Response: He did ;D thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Autumn Sneaky.

16th June 2012:
Im gonna kill Malfoy if George doesnt get to him before me. 😡

Awesome story btw

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ILoveFremioneForever The Trial.

13th June 2012:
Aww that is so cute I love it

Author's Response: Thank you! :3

 Report Review

Review #21, by ILoveFremioneForever Lies All Round.

13th June 2012:
I really love this story

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Becca Weasley's Wizard Wheezes.

14th May 2012:
Thank you for finally updating! I keep this story on my Favourites list just in case you do update :) and my patience paid off! I love Hermione/George!

Author's Response: You're welcome, and thank you! Sorry I haven't updated at all recently, I've just been so busy with exams and funerals and stuff so I couldn't come on. :( Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Scriptie Weasley's Wizard Wheezes.

13th May 2012:
I really am loving this story! I can't wait to see more updates :) I can't wait to see what happens in Hogwarts. Great job :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks Scriptie! More updates will come after HFR! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by weasleytwinlover2011 Weasley's Wizard Wheezes.

12th May 2012:
My thoughts...? Hmm...I LOVED IT! As usual! It was very much worth the wait! George is the sweetest boyfriend ever and I'm sure he'll be the sweetest Dad as well! lol! This chapter was very cute but I'm sensing some drama in the near future with Hermione being pregnant and all it can't be all sunshine and cloudless sky forever. As you know by now I'm totally in love with the story and totally in love with your writing style. You're so skilled and talented through your writing and I do admire you for it! Brilliant work as expected! Jenna :) x

Author's Response: I'm sure he will Jenna! ;) Your sensory skills are working! Drama is definetely coming! ;D Thank you Jenna! Your reviews mean a lot to me! Can't wait to see more of A Building Love :) Lucy :) x

 Report Review

Review #25, by titch95 Weasley's Wizard Wheezes.

12th May 2012:
I loved this chapter it was so cute and i love how thoughtful they are. i have read this story since it began and it has always been my favourite. Please update soon! - Titch95

Author's Response: Thanks Titch95 it really means a lot to me you've stuck by this story for such a long time!:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>