Reading Reviews for Divine Humiliation
  
943 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crystal Martinez Divine Humiliation - Chapter Fifteen

17th November 2012:
This fanfic was amazing. It made me so emotional I started
to cry!! You'll be an amazing writer one day. Really! 

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ladymalfoy7 Chapter Two

3rd October 2012:
I like this fanfic but isn't Blaise a boy?

 Report Review

Review #3, by KxxDxx Divine Humiliation - Chapter Fifteen

15th October 2011:
Fantastic :D I really hope you do a sequel as I really want to know what happens :D x Love this story :D x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Melissa One

30th July 2011:
Great first chapter! I'm hooked already, though, isn't Blaise supposed to be a boy?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Azaelas Chapter Thirteen

9th December 2010:
Wait I'm confused whose georgina sinclair? did i spell her name right?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Secret_Swing Divine Humiliation - Chapter Fifteen

20th November 2010:
It's good
it's really good
well done!!~

 Report Review

Review #7, by OceanFire23 Chapter Four

27th October 2010:
this has to be de BEST story ever..and ive lost count of de number of tyms ive read it..again..and again..and again!
please write soon..its jus amazing!..and i wish der was a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Efryll Divine Humiliation - Chapter Fifteen

23rd August 2010:
geezzz... i thought you're going to make this a sad one... thankfully you didn't... i had fun reading this... tnx for sharing your story...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Drakie93 Chapter Three

6th July 2010:
I love it!just that,umm... dont get whats so embarassing about draco's revenge.I mean Hermione could just tell everyone tat she didn't do it...And surely evryone would believe that hermione is not as stupid as to write her confession on the floor?every1 cn do that to prank her...For that i have to give you 5/10,but like I said i love your story so I hope the next chapter is better^^

 Report Review

Review #10, by frustratedthespian Chapter Seven

13th May 2010:
it's hilarious that you made blaise zabini a girl, and then paired her up with harry. HILARIOUS! thumbs up! :>

 Report Review

Review #11, by frustratedthespian Divine Humiliation - Chapter Fifteen

13th May 2010:
GREAT story!! it's funny and i totally love it!
"CAPSLOCK-Y harry"?? EPIC!!
it's one of my all time favorites, congratulations for a great job ;>

 Report Review

Review #12, by malfoyfan Chapter Eleven

20th January 2010:
Seeing as your banner no longer works, (the website has expired) I'd be happy to make you a new one and then send you the instructions to put it properly on a hosting site. This is an amazing story, by the way, and I've been laughing till my tummy hurt for most of these chapters! :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by feltonfan101 Divine Humiliation - Chapter Fifteen

29th December 2009:
It was amazing! Love The End!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by artemisia Divine Humiliation - Chapter Fifteen

6th December 2009:
loved it, it was a very sweet beliveable fan fic :)
are there any plans for a sequl?
10/10 no doubt!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by milk_honey Divine Humiliation - Chapter Fifteen

21st September 2009:
Thank you for this wonderful fic!!! I have started to cry because I was laughing so hard at some parts! You are truly magnificent! hehe... I will look for your other fics and I hope that I enjoy reading them as much as I did reading this one. Best wishes!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ardeel One

10th September 2009:
Good chapter! I really like your writing style. Descriptive yet you keep your tone humorous, which is good because I like stories that make me laugh!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jessica Divine Humiliation - Chapter Fifteen

27th August 2009:
WOW this is so great !!! i love this story so much ROFL i like laughed randomly at so many parts. ahah my parents probably thought i was crazy lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by NessaTelemnar Chapter Fourteen

19th August 2009:
Do not hate you ... at all ! ^^
I think it's very good how you kept Draco's personality
like he always was, I mean, like in the books :D
I've read quite some other (as they call it) 'Dramione' stories,
and I must say, you are one of the only ones that
doesn't turn Draco in a nice, romantic, loving guy ^^
It's refreshing to see him like this for once,
no gigantic metamorphose or something like that :)
Not that he's a total asshole :D but he's like he always was,
conceited and the whole lot ^^

I really like this story :)

Love,
Nina

 Report Review

Review #19, by NessaTelemnar Chapter Thirteen

19th August 2009:
You just described my perfect kiss :)
Wonderful job !!

 Report Review

Review #20, by NessaTelemnar Chapters Eight and Nine

19th August 2009:
Oh boy, such a good story !! 8D

 Report Review

Review #21, by NessaTelemnar Chapter Five

19th August 2009:
Brilliant !!
Oh, how I already love this story :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by NessaTelemnar Chapter Four

19th August 2009:
Hahahaha :D
I LOVE YOU !!! xD

 Report Review

Review #23, by NessaTelemnar Chapter Two

19th August 2009:
Hehehe ...
I like it ! ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by _Dobby_ Chapter Two

8th August 2009:
omg omg omg omg! lol i luv this! its so so so good! :D aaargh i cnt wait to read the rest of it!! 100/10!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by AnEmptyPromise Chapter Four

31st July 2009:
"Arichbich" ahahaha that was very clever, very subtle and very funny.
'how many times do I have to tell you that muggle nail polish isnít a drink?'

Your writing it very witty and original, a pleasure to read. I had forgotten how awesome this story is!

Yay!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>