Reading Reviews for Facsimile
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MinnaMy Fallen Angel.

18th January 2012:
Hi. I really like your story, it's very different from the Hermione/Draco ones I've read before and it's refreshing. It is also very well written and I love how everything is from Draco's point of view.
Please update soon, I'd love to read more of this and I promise I will review on every chapter after this one! :D

With love,
MinnaMy

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Severus_Lady Fallen Angel.

22nd November 2011:
Love. It. Really.

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by kitty_kat9211 Fallen Angel.

15th November 2011:
two words... EPICALLY AMAZING!!
i loved the way u got into draco's head.. u did it perfectly!
and i have to say i loled when draco was talking about what he did to make over the years to piss of Harry and Ron. :)
and i was completely shocked when Hermione was killed...
...i cant put into words of how im feeling after i finished this chapter... everything was epic and it was awesome.. you did an amazing job with this...
i can't wait to read more of your work!! :D

Author's Response: Aww thanks :D that means alot

 Report Review

Review #4, by Draco579 Fallen Angel.

14th November 2011:
It's amazing! I really like your writing style, I had to keep reading! Any chance you'll continue this? And if you have time, please read my story "What Will Happen?" I'm in need of advice from a good writer like you.

Author's Response: Sure:) thanks for your response :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by kitty_kat9211 Intro.

28th October 2011:
GO DRACO!! aw hell ya :)
awesome intro... it really makes me want to read more and more!! I also liked Hermione's exit... leaving him hanging :D
amazing job! cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Courtney Intro.

3rd October 2011:
I love it. Keep writing Its getting really interesting

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) next chapter is on its way!:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by 19 whitehorse Intro.

3rd October 2011:
Wow, this is really REALLY good.
Update soon :D

Author's Response: An update shall be very soon! :) thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Starshine26 Intro.

3rd October 2011:
Hey! This is really good! I really like it! Totally feasible and lovely! Update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you hunnie:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login