Reading Reviews for To Confuse a Marauder
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NadineS Stupid Revenge

28th January 2013:
You didn't update for a while now, and I'm dying of curiousity! :) What happened to Nico to make her act the way she does? And what kind of revenge will the Marauders come up with? I hope you will keep writing the story, it's really interesting and The Book is uniqe! I hope we will soon find out what it holds :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Loony Loopy Lovegood Sufficiently Frightened

30th January 2012:
OMG! I THINK I FIGURED OUT THE ENGRAVINGS OF THE BOOK! its the names of the people who have owned the book.

Author's Response: maybeee. xD

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loony Loopy Lovegood Flip of the Switch

29th January 2012:
OMG! FOR THE BANNER YOU USED THE PERSON WHO PLAYED MARY MARGRET IN ONCE UPON A TIME :O:O:O:O:O:O

Author's Response: LOL.
yes you are correct! can you guess who the people on the other banners are? :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ezmi Perplexed, with a touch of Worry

24th January 2012:
Please continue !!! Why have you stopped this story is excellent!!!

Author's Response: haha, don't worry I definetely haven't stopped writing it :) i've just been SUPER busy the last weeks with a couple curling tournaments, school, and writing the first chapter of a new fanfic that I am writing! :)

i am nearly ready to submit the next chapter though, so don't fret!!! (I PROMISE i will submit it by the end of today!!)

I'm glad you love the story so much though! I really appreciate you reading and reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ezmi Perplexed, with a touch of Worry

7th January 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PRETTY PLEASE WITH SUGAR ON TOP update soon! This is such a good story and i cant wait to read it all so please keep writing and ill luv u 4eva!

Author's Response: haha thank you so much! More is coming very soon, I'd say probably within the next week. :)

thanks for reading and reviewing I'm glad you like the story! xD


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ezmi Perplexed, with a touch of Worry

7th January 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PRETTY PLEASE WITH SUGAR ON TOP update soon! This is such a good story and i cant wait to read it all so please keep writing and ill luv u 4eva!

 Report Review

Review #7, by natalie Through the Fire and Flames

13th December 2011:
i hate nico in this chapter! She seems like a real bitch! But its a great story please keep uploading :)

Author's Response: yeah, i kind of hated writing this chapter... :( but she has a good reason behind her madness, just you wait! haha.

thanks for the review! more to come soon!


 Report Review

Review #8, by LittleWelshGirl99 Prologue

7th November 2011:
Hi there :)

This is a great prologue, well done! It has an enticing air of mystery around it, and yet at the same time is not too confusing so that the reader has no idea what is happening. You said in the summary that the point of this was to make us read on and find out what happens; it definitely works! :D

One thing I just thought i'd say is that it seems to lack slightly in emotion. It might just be me, but it felt kind of flat.

Nicely written though, with a lovely banner! Did you make the banner? Because if you did well done, if you didn't, you haven't credited the artist in the summary :) (just pointing out)

Keep it up! And good luck with NaNoWriMo (I saw that you're doing it :P I am too)
LWG x

Author's Response: thanks so much for reading!

i'm so glad that the prologue worked! that was exactly what i was going for, to get people interested and wanting more. :)

thanks for the input about emotion as well, i will definitely take that into account in future chapters. (this is my first fan fiction so any input is greatly appreciated!)

and thank you! I did make the banner myself, i'm glad you like it!

good luck with with nano too! (we made it through the first week! yay!)

thanks again for reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by MrsBowen x Flip of the Switch

6th November 2011:
is this the end. or is there more you just haven't uploaded them yet?

Author's Response: don't worry, there is LOTS more to come. I am taking a little break for a while though, (since i am participating in NaNoWriMo this month) but as soon as that is over, more chapters are coming your way! for sure! :)

thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #10, by MrsBowen x Insults, idiots, and abandoned ice cream

6th November 2011:
aaah. what a great chap. but in a way i like reading when james and lily are actually in love, but a least a first it didn't go like that did it??? so i suppose this was how it all started...

Author's Response: yes! at first they started off with a pretty rough relationship. Well, at least they acted like it was rough. Deep down they both loved each other, they were just too embarrassed and scared to admit to it. :)

don't worry, their relationship will definitely change throughout the story. I have great plans for them :)

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by MrsBowen x Prologue

6th November 2011:
very good prologue. you just want to read on!!!

Author's Response: oh why thank you! it means alot! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by NadineS Flip of the Switch

6th November 2011:
I love it! Even though the first chapter is serious and sad other chapters are so far very funny :D Can't wait to find out where is Nico and who the mysterious boy is :)
Update soon please! :D

Author's Response: thanks! and yeah, I was going for a very serious opening, and I'm glad that it worked out! :)

You will find out in the next chapter where Nico went, (or at least where she says she went) and as for the boy... well you'll just have to wait and see! :) hee hee!

thank you for reading and reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by 19 whitehorse Flip of the Switch

6th November 2011:
Love the story and I really, really REALLY hope you update soon :D
please?

Author's Response: awww, thank you! :) you just made my day right there...
and don't worry, there is lots more to come. Right now i am participating in NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month) so I won't be updating as often, but never fear! the next chapter is on the way!

thanks for reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by GinnyMione Insults, idiots, and abandoned ice cream

30th October 2011:
Ahaha I LOVE this story keep going :)

Author's Response: aww, thanks so much! :D *does cheesy happy dance in the corner* ahaha...

the next chapter is already in the queue so it won't be long before its up! thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by I_love_fred_and_george Insults, idiots, and abandoned ice cream

28th October 2011:
Aha, yay! Another entertaining chapter! xD Ahh James Potter, loving the millions of 'go out with me's in there xD Yay, update soon =)

Alie xxx

Author's Response: ahahaha yeah! I'm glad you like that bit :) i enjoyed writing and coming up with those!

and by the way, thanks for reading! it means alot. there will be more up soon xD


 Report Review

Review #16, by Charlotte Insults, idiots, and abandoned ice cream

28th October 2011:
I like it! Okay, I'm crap at reviews, but upload soon!

Author's Response: haha, I'm so glad you like it! the next chapter is written so it will be up soon :)

thanks for reviewing! you made me smile :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by I_love_fred_and_george Prologue

24th October 2011:
Wow, this sounds good =) I'll favorite it and check up on it to read more, so you must update soon ;D xD

Author's Response: thank you! :) the next chapter has been submitted, and it is going through mods so it should be up in the next couple days!

and thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by -TheNarglesStoleMyName Prologue

17th October 2011:
I love it, nuff said really :)

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you like it. more to come soon :)

and thanks for the review! it means a lot to me.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login