Reading Reviews for Beauty and the Werewolf
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RavenclawStudent Realising The Beauty

9th February 2012:
Good chapter!! You have a few grammatical errors and "I"'s put as "i"'s and it seemed to be a bit rushed but nonetheless, amazing :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lovek Realising The Beauty

2nd January 2012:
oh my..
MORE PLEASE. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Isabel Nisay Realising The Beauty

22nd December 2011:
wow!!! amazing!! but why are they gonna do IT so soon?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jakumo1 Realising The Beauty

21st December 2011:
Whoa! Getting steamy on us are you? ':3

 Report Review

Review #5, by StarOwl47 Realising The Beauty

20th December 2011:
So sorry I didn't review yesterday! I stayed up and watched The Patriot and was to tired to read :(
I am absolutely HONORED that you would recognize my comments. It brings tears to my eyes :')
I'm so glad you're back! The story is going great so far and I hope to see this on the front page again soon!
I'm so glad that you fixed the spacing in this chapter, it makes this story much more fun and easy to read and enjoy :)
I'm still going to review EACH AND EVERY chapter!
Don't worry, I won't be annoying, just happy!
10/10!
~Leslie
P.S. Have you ever seen The Patriot? It's REALLY good and it as Jason Isaacs in it(Lucius Malfoy).

 Report Review

Review #6, by KiraPotter16 Realising The Beauty

20th December 2011:
Another lovely chapter! The kiss made my skin tingle. Keep writing! Perhaps make them longer? :) x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kichona Yume Realising The Beauty

20th December 2011:
More please.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kichona Yume Discovering The Unknown

20th December 2011:
Lovely... i think a little out of character, not that I'm complaining.. can't stop smiling more like smirking just reading this...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kichona Yume Chapter 1- Prologue

20th December 2011:
A little fast but definitely a must read...

 Report Review

Review #10, by MiSTY_VoLPe Realising The Beauty

19th December 2011:
thankyou for updating!
this chap was a bit short but its interesting anyway.
it might just be me but i think this story is moving a tiny bit too fast- but dont worry its still good!
cant wait till next chap!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mmm Realising The Beauty

19th December 2011:
Omg! I had been waiting for this chapter, and you didn't disapoint. Can't wait for chapter four!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ilovecookies Realising The Beauty

19th December 2011:
It's a good story, but I think it's all moving a bit too fast.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Up_2_No_Good Discovering The Unknown

16th December 2011:
This is such a great story! I agree with lenthening the chapters. Also, I can totally see Hermione talking to herself in her head. ^-^ I love where this great plot is going and can't wait for an update!
10/10
~Grace

 Report Review

Review #14, by mm Discovering The Unknown

9th December 2011:
Awesome, and I bet the next chapter will be too.

 Report Review

Review #15, by m Discovering The Unknown

5th December 2011:
Love it! Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #16, by StarOwl47 Discovering The Unknown

5th December 2011:
Hi again! I was previously i_don't_have_an_account_yet, but now I'm StarOwl47! Good name huh?
I just feel like you need at least 1 person to review every chapter, I mean, everyone else does!
I just came to say that the story is going well so far! I LOVE the plot! And exclamation points! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !!!
The last thing that I must say is that, you should try lengthening the chapters. Like, if you have two chapters that would fit well together, put them together!
10/10!
~Leslie

 Report Review

Review #17, by dezirae bryant Chapter 1- Prologue

1st December 2011:
write more that was well written

 Report Review

Review #18, by m Chapter 1- Prologue

1st December 2011:
I cant wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #19, by blackangelwings Chapter 1- Prologue

30th November 2011:
I like it, it's really good.

Can't wait for the next chapters!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ilovecookies Chapter 1- Prologue

30th November 2011:
Ooh, I can't wait to read more. Beauty and the Beast was always my favourite. I hope you'll do well with this. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by RavenclawStudent Chapter 1- Prologue

30th November 2011:
This is brilliant!! Pure excellency and a very original plot, I've never come across a werewolf story and this has a lot of potential!! I cannot wait to read the next chapter so upload soon please!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kat Chapter 1- Prologue

30th November 2011:
I would like to see where you take this story, so please hurry up. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by AppreciativeReader Chapter 1- Prologue

30th November 2011:
Like the beginning of the story. Makes me want to know what happens next and that to son.

Cliche. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by InWonderland Chapter 1- Prologue

30th November 2011:
Gr8 when's the next chapter up??

 Report Review

Review #25, by dramione grafoy Chapter 1- Prologue

30th November 2011:
next chapter please.!great job !

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>