Reading Reviews for The Shadow Thief
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rowan Cookie The Beginning

25th April 2012:
Oh my god that's amazing, you should try finishing it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Johanna The Beginning

21st February 2012:
A very good start. You write good and the plot is thrilling! Update soon pls!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Sorry updates have been so slow :( I'll try to update soon! x

 Report Review

Review #3, by HP fly on the wall The Beginning

21st January 2012:
O_O!!
EXCELLENT!! So interesting! I'm kind of fascinated to learn more about this girl, because we don't know much about her character yet, and i'm just wondering what's really up with her. Also, of course i'm curious to see how Sirius reacts to her, and James and Lily and everyone else. Please keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Of course I'll keep writing, sorry the next chapter is taking so long. Yeah, she's quite a complicated character. I hope you keep reading and thanks again for the lovely review! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by writtenpictures16 The Beginning

2nd January 2012:
I really like this. It's definitely something you should continue to write, if you are thinking about it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've been away recently so I know updates have been slow, but I'll definitely be continuing! The next chapter should hopefully be up soon :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by An. The Beginning

29th December 2011:
Wow, this already seems really interesting, do continue please!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll definitely continue, the next chapter is pretty much done I'm just taking forever to finish it :/ Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPF Avid Reader The Beginning

11th December 2011:
Wow! This story sounds really great! Please post soon! I would love to see how this story develops. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'll hopefully try to update before the queue closes. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AnnaPotter The Beginning

11th December 2011:
Thought I'd read your other story! It's good but sadder! Still I like it so hope you update soon *_*

Author's Response: Oh thanks! And yeah I guess it's sadder but there will hopefully be lighter moments too. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cecelia The Beginning

19th October 2011:
I thought I'd check this story out too, while I was here :) It seems really interesting, a bit darker and I like that. I hope you carry on with it, I'd love to see where you take the storyline.

(I totally just started writing a story a few weeks ago and the main character is named Sadie, hahaha, excellent choice for a name ;) )

xCecelia

Author's Response: Oh, thanks for reviewing this one too! haha i just noticed. I'll keep going with it definately, but I find her character kind of hard to write :/ so yeah, updates might be a bit slower.

And that's such a coincidence about the name :) You should post the story!

Anyway, thanks for reviewing!! x


 Report Review

Review #9, by Liz The Beginning

7th October 2011:
I really like this story. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm so happy you like it haha :) and I'll be updating soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by magicmuggle01 The Beginning

1st October 2011:
A nice start to your story. Where you've left off leaves so many ways to go. I must read more so 10/10 and plz update soon.
And congratulations. You receive my 1500th review.

Author's Response: Wow, 1500 reviews!? Thanks so much for leaving a review and I'll update very soon :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by naflower05 The Beginning

30th September 2011:
hmmm... this seems really interesting. update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!! The next chapter is almost done & will be up soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login