Reading Reviews for Truth Or Dare Slytherin Style
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dramione_goddess Together

27th May 2015:
Um. Excuse me. The story isn't finished and you cannot just leave us, the readers, here. This is the worst possible thing that you could have done. You left a beautiful story unfinished.

Please finish it. Please?

P.S. I would rate a lot higher than this but sadly I can't... Oops.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ms Longbottom Together

29th December 2014:
Liked it? I loved it! This was an amazing chapter, I read the whole story last night! Please please please update soon! xx
~Ms Longbottom~

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kitten923 Together

8th December 2014:
No! More fluffiness! MWAHAHAHAHA

 Report Review

Review #4, by Purple12600 Together

18th July 2014:
Please tell me you'll keep writing this, because it is amazing

 Report Review

Review #5, by Danae Together

15th July 2014:
This story is amazing please write more soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by Silenceislouderthanwords14 Together

11th July 2014:
Please update soon! I really like this story! I am loving this Draco, he is so sweet! Please keep going :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Damei Like

1st February 2014:
Please write more. This is a great story! I really want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs Malfoy Like

21st January 2014:
Write more! Pleaaase?! I want more dramione action! I want them to get really close and maybe a little intimate? ;) youre doing great so far babe, it's very exciting, but whatver you do, DONT ABANDON!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Perdaha_Obssesed Like

23rd October 2013:
aww, this is soo cute.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ALBrassard Scream

14th October 2013:
Nice Story so fare but now I wish there more :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Perdaha_Obssesed Scream

5th October 2013:
OMIGOSH I LOVE this story. I wish it were how the book ended like I absolutely love it. PLease, please, please (etc.) keep writing the story. It's just amazing I don't even know what to say about it. I know it can be hard to upload chapters but please do, if only just for my sake. I would go insane I it's not finished!
I love this.

Thanks soo much for writing this.
*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lilly Scream

21st May 2013:
I loved it!! When will the next one be up? Or will there not be a next one (I hope there is).

 Report Review

Review #13, by Joe Meeting

19th May 2013:
Keep writing super good!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Joe Cheater

19th May 2013:
Interesting plz continue this story

 Report Review

Review #15, by Joe Dare

19th May 2013:
Malfoy and hermione hm

 Report Review

Review #16, by LittleLionGirl Scream

18th May 2013:
Wow! I really liked that chapter and I cant wait for the next one! Please please continue! This story has really come a long way- when will we see more pointless and exciting truth or dare?!? Anyhow hope to see this again soon!
XOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #17, by LittleLionGirl Reason

18th May 2013:
whoa! Mione is so very sneaky! I really hope they are shipped together!
XOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #18, by LittleLionGirl Order

18th May 2013:
Oh wow! I like the entrance of McGonagall... I cant wait to see whatelse falls out of the hat.. A bunny? Another plot twist? who knows! I am still very intersted in this story.
XOXOXOXO,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #19, by LittleLionGirl Death

17th May 2013:
Well... I don't have much to say. I'll just continue reading your amazing literature!
XOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #20, by LittleLionGirl Evil

17th May 2013:
Oh no! Poor Herm! I need to see how they react.
XOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #21, by LittleLionGirl Men

17th May 2013:
Well. I think Ron had no right to be jelious. Ah well... let's see what is next!
XOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #22, by LittleLionGirl Hurt

17th May 2013:
Whoa! I like the little flashbacks within each chapter. Keep it up!
XOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #23, by LittleLionGirl Sexy

17th May 2013:
Ack! More soon please!
XOXOXO,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #24, by LittleLionGirl Win

17th May 2013:
Well. I hope they make up... Great job and I hope to see more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LittleLionGirl Fight

17th May 2013:
I have to say I like these chapters! They are kinda short which is great for now but what will I do once I finish??? I wonder what Mione has up her sleeve... hmm guess 'll have to see!
XOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>