Reading Reviews for Ronald's Diary, c. 1991
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by obliviate14 Love from, Hermione

18th January 2013:
OMG! That was great! I still don't get it, what was on the sheet of paper besides: love from Hermione? Please write soon! I can't wait to see what everyones reaction will be!

 Report Review

Review #2, by obliviate14 Love from, Hermione

18th January 2013:
OMG! That was great! I still don't get it, what was on the sheet of paper besides: love from Hermione? Please write soon! I can't wait to see what everyones reaction will be!

 Report Review

Review #3, by obliviate14 Just Love

18th January 2013:
This is really great! I can't wait to see what else happens! I love that he saw Hermione in the Mirror if Erised! So cute!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HogwartsGirlsRock Love from, Hermione

2nd December 2012:
Hi! I just was wondering roughly when the next chapter is coming out...I really LOVE this storyand I can't wait for the nxt chapter! Let me know! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by marauderlover11 Love from, Hermione

26th March 2012:
great story, just the right amount of fluff :) please continue! xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That is really sweet of you. :)
I do plan to continue with this story, but it will be on hiatus for a little while.
Anyhow, I hope you continue to read and review ! :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ron_The_King Love from, Hermione

24th February 2012:
aww..that was sweet.. really really sweet, him saving strips of letters from Hermione.. I can totally imagine how those words would mean to a lovesick teenager, even adults.. I think i love Ron more than ever now.. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. THAT is very sweet of you :)
Haha, I don't think there is / should be a limit to loving Ron ;)
Again, thanks for your regular reviews - they are so awesome! you should get an award :P


 Report Review

Review #7, by #1 Prisoner of Azkaban Love from, Hermione

23rd February 2012:
Hey this was a stupendously corking chapter! Though a bit short, but I understand if you're busy with something els!^_^

Author's Response: Haha I'm not too sure what that means... but thanks all the same!! I appreciate it :)

Thanks for letting me know, yes I am quite busy, but will try to make the next one longer. :) Hope you continue to R&R! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by i freakin love malfoy Just Love

9th February 2012:
good job!
i really like the way you write Ron's diary.
you really capture his character!
keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! Ron is one of my favorite characters, so its awesome when someone tells me that :)
I am posting the new chapter today :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Molly Just Love

9th February 2012:
I love it! I like the Mirror of Erised stuff with ron seeing hermione and hermione seeing ron! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Since its Valentine's, I thought it could be a little more fluffy ;)
I am posting the new chapter today :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ron_The_King Just Love

9th February 2012:
am i dreaming? have I found two back to back new chapters of my favorite story ?? you must have gone off rocket.. lol just kiddin

oh boy, so many lovely as well as ansgty moments in both chaps, but you always manage to put some humor in such situations too..

Nice to have Ron back, I couldn't have survived another chapter without him.. and diary, well that it is and always will be my favorite thing in this story and yo never fail to amaze me with your creative skills.. next chap soon, promise? :)

Author's Response: Aww you are too sweet. Really. You flatter me.

Your favorite story??!! Really?! That is such a huge honor, thank you!

I'm so glad you liked the two chapters, and the diary parts, since your thoughts are always wonderful, and that is really nice of you to say.

Everyone loves a regular reviewer, so thank you for always reviewing every chapter and letting me know what you think. I really appreciate it. :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Jordie Just Love

9th February 2012:
Great great great I love this story so much

Author's Response: Yay thanks so much! I'm so glad you liked it, it means a lot.
I will be posting the new chapter today, so look out for it :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Katiex My Everything

14th January 2012:
I love how the chapters of this story are getting longer cause its bloody brilliant ;p I liked the way Fleur was the one to comfort Hermione and i'm no expert but I thought you captured Hermione's emotions perfectly! Can't wait to read more from you, looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!
That means a lot because one of my aims when writing is capturing the essence / emotions of the characters.
I am currently working on the next chapter, hope you enjoy it too :)
Thank you for your lovely review. :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Ron_The_King My Everything

14th January 2012:
You know you actually broke my heart by not changing the font of a dream and making me believe that Ron was actually dead. really..phew..! Its nice to have Weasley family comforting each other specially Hermione in this hard time. I'm looking forward to see Ron in the next chapter :)
and hey, i cracked up at Ron calling her "useful person" in the diary. This is so believable. Cant wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: I always look forward to reading your reviews and this time was no different :)
Oh no! I'm sorry :( Well I wanted you guys to be a little confused haha.. and I guess it worked? :p
Yes Ron will be making an appearance in the next chapter, I miss him too! :p
Haha thanks. Gotta love Ron!
Thanks for the sweet review. :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by cosgirl8806 My Everything

13th January 2012:
I love your story!! Please keep going with it!! All the chapters are great!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much!!
I will keep going, and I'm really sorry for the long wait in between Chapter 6 and 7.
I'm glad you liked it and hope you continue to read and review. :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by #1 Prisoner of Azkaban Head in the Clouds

11th January 2012:
OH MY GOD I LOVE YOUR FAN FIC! But why did you have to make it a cliff ending?! I'm literally- your killing me here! What happens to Ron? He doesn't die, does he?! Love it!;p

Author's Response: ahaha Thank you so much!! I'm glad you like it :D
I thought it would be more suspenseful this way...
the next chapter is up so let me know what you think!! :)
You'll have to read and find out!!
Thanks for the sweet review. :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by #1 Prisoner of Azkaban Head in the Clouds

11th January 2012:
OH MY GOD I LOVE YOUR FAN FIC! But why did you have to make it a cliff ending?! I'm literally- your killing me here! What happens to Ron? He doesn't die, does he?! Love it!;p

Author's Response: I think you left two reviews by accident...
anyways this review is very sweet - thanks -
the next chapter is up so let me know what you think! :)
You'll just have to read to find out what happens next ;P


 Report Review

Review #17, by Kate Head in the Clouds

23rd December 2011:
Oh my god, that was so good when's the next part of your story

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! :)
The next chapter is in validation now, should be posted very soon!
Thanks for your review! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by _weasleyismyking_ Head in the Clouds

17th December 2011:
this was a really good chapter :) i loved all of the diary entries!! please update soon!!

Author's Response: thank you so much!!
Will try to update before the queue closes, but I've been super busy lately.
But, thanks for continuing to read and review - it really means a lot to me!! :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Molly Head in the Clouds

8th December 2011:
This is great! keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! hope you continue to read an review. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ron_The_King Head in the Clouds

7th December 2011:
you just KILLED ME RIGHT THERE!! that was so bloody fan-ron-tastic! loved the diary.. so what happens when Hero is in hospital and the news has just been broke to the Heroine? more romance , right? ;)

Author's Response: YAY! that's what I wanted to do. Haha, I'm joking, but I'm glad you found it interesting :)

Thank you so much!! That's my new favourite adjective ;)
Oh of course! There can never be enough romance, am I right? :D
Thank you for your lovely review!! :)



 Report Review

Review #21, by littlemisssnape Head in the Clouds

7th December 2011:
Oh my god, what's with Ron? Please update soon

Author's Response: You will just have to wait and see.. :)

Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #22, by meghan We Should Fight More Often

2nd December 2011:
AMAZING , i love ron and hermione

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much!! I hope you continue to read and review, the next chapter is in validation! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermioneeeex We Should Fight More Often

1st December 2011:
Really good so far :)

Author's Response: Aww thank you!! :) I'm glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 We Should Fight More Often

27th November 2011:
Nice... No great job! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :) I will update soon. thanks for staying with the story :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by fairytalelover3 We Should Fight More Often

27th November 2011:
I thought it was really great!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for saying that & for the review! :')

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>