Reading Reviews for Renewing What He Lost
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rumaysa Chapter- Sectumsempra

7th March 2014:
What's next huh huh huh huh

 Report Review

Review #2, by JammyTheJellyFish4321 Chapter- Sectumsempra

7th April 2012:
Loved it, can't wait for the next chapter!!

:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marauder_Weasley Chapter- Sectumsempra

14th February 2012:
LOVE IT PLEASE UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: Lol, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by The_Girl_Marauder Chapter- Sectumsempra

3rd February 2012:
This was great!! i loved it! it was really exciting to read the duel and i could imagine it happening :) can't wait for the next chapter xD

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm going to try and get this chapter out faster than before :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Morgan'sRainbow Chapter 1- The note that changes all

2nd February 2012:
Good start :)
few errors but an interesting beginning :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) Hope you continue reading my story :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marauder_Weasley Chapter 13- The Duel

29th January 2012:
HA HA CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THEIR DUEL PLEASE UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'll try and get the next chapter out asap :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chloe Chapter 13- The Duel

18th January 2012:
this was awesome!! the wait was definately worth it :D i cannot wait until the next chapter for the duel between snape and harry!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'll try and get the next chapter out soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by The Silver Pheonix Chapter 13- The Duel

12th January 2012:
Lol! He has to duel with Snape! That would be so awkward -- to go back in time to when your teachers and parents were your age, (make your mother hate you) and get in a duel with your worst-favorite teacher ever!

Can't wait for the next part! :)

Author's Response: Hmm, never thought about it like that... Anyway, thanks for the review :D Glad that you like it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ... Chapter 2- Time-Turner Two

11th January 2012:
All the characters' personalities are off, and you could really work on your grammar; but over all your story is very interesting.

Author's Response: This is my first story...ever. And if you look at any other beginner stories I'm sure that you'll find many more mistakes. I'm editing the story and only have chapter 1 done, but it's not posted yet. I am only 13 and this is just for fun and this is also a fan-fiction site where you can write about how you make anyone out of how you want them to be. Thats what I'm doing so please respect that, like a civilised person would do because I've seen stories that I don't like, but I don't say anything; I just don't read the story.

But overall I would like to thank you for your review; it was very interesting.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix Chapter 13- The Duel

11th January 2012:
Yay! I have been waiting for your next chapter; however, I do wish you included a little detail about the duels. I still like your story very much, and I hope that you continue to update it. Thanks!
-Fawkes
P.S.- Read my fictions Snowflakes and At the End: Final Scene.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 3- The Planning of the Trip

3rd January 2012:
Things are starting to get interesting. I see you've kept Ron in character where food is concerned. 9/10.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all of your reviews :) I hope you keep on liking my story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 2- Time-Turner Two

3rd January 2012:
Wow what a change in the Dursleys actions, have you got some people impersonating them using Polyjuice Potion? 9/10.

Author's Response: Maybe, maybe not ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 1- The note that changes all

3rd January 2012:
Ok, I think your off to an excellent start to this story. The Dursley's were done to a T. 9/10 and moving on.

Author's Response: Thanks for review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Chloe Chapter 12- Tempers Flare

1st January 2012:
i love this chapter and i cannot wait for the next one to be up the suspense is killing me haha ;)

Author's Response: Thank you :) I will try and get the next chappie up as soon as the staff vacation ends, so it might be a little while...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nicky Chapter 1- The note that changes all

19th December 2011:
well I've only read the first chapter but i can tell that this is going to be a good one.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by hausofluucy Chapter 9- The Lyricans

19th December 2011:
once again a good chapter! Just try and get your timings sorted - at the start of the chapter you said that it was a Friday night - then the next night was the Defence Group, though in the last chapter you said that it would be on wednesdays. That's all - great chapter!
Lucy :). (7/10again)

Author's Response: This is my first story and once I read back at them I realized that alot of things weren't adding up so later I'm going to go back and edit them, thanks for the reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by hausofluucy Chapter 8- The DA of the Past

19th December 2011:
yaay harry and claire kissed ! Once again some great chapters. Can't wait to read the rest! Good idea about using the DA in the past! :)
7/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by hausofluucy Chapter 5- A Ravenclaw

19th December 2011:
This is a great story so far! i love the ideas! You've got a great plot and some good ideas coming through like Harry still having 'visions' and flashbacks. I also like your characterization with the Marauders!

The only things are that James and Lily refer to eachother as 'Evans' and Potter' not on a first name basis. The other thing from previous chapters is that James plays Seeker in Quidditch. Also I think your characterization was slightly off with the Dursleys, which made it slightly less realistic, but hey, I like seeing them kind, and you did well putting in things about Petunia!^.^

Overall 7/10, good job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix Chapter 12- Tempers Flare

14th December 2011:
Why is this the same thing as the last chapter? Is this a mistake?
However the original chapter was good. I really liked it.

Author's Response: Ya, and sadly I hadn't realized it until someone said that it was the same. The actual chapter will be up in a few days or less :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by a_mauradersfan Chapter 12- Tempers Flare

13th December 2011:
i'm pretty sure chapter 12 is the same as 11, just letting you know. can't wait to find out what chapter 12 is really like :)

Author's Response: Oh... well that's akward, sorry about that :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by The Silver Pheonix Chapter 12- Tempers Flare

13th December 2011:
I think it looks like you posted chapter 11 again as chapter 12.

But I like your story a lot! I hope you can get the next chapter up soon. :)

Author's Response: Then this is slightly awkward...sorry, the actual one will be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by a_mauradersfan Chapter 11- Crashing Into Redheads

3rd December 2011:
yay first to review this chapter :) i was very excited to see that you had put another one up :D another great chapter from you, keep it up :) can't wait for the next.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! The next one should be up in the next week :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by kjp Chapter 2- Time-Turner Two

28th November 2011:
I think in this story it has potential. Is this you first story? because if it is I understand. The main plot of the story is amazing but the actual writing of it is not so good. Carry on writing and i'm sure you'll get better, i gave this a 6/10! Anyway don't worry i used to be crap at story writing until my last story.

Author's Response: Yeah, it's my first story and it's kind of not my best work. I'm gonna go back and edit the chapters eventually but probably once I finish the story. But thank you for the feedback :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by a_mauradersfan Chapter 10- The Prophecy

27th November 2011:
omg i simply cannot wait until the next chapter!! you write in great detail and i just love it!! (:
this has to be my favourite fan fiction story ever!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! The next chapter will be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Chloe Chapter 10- The Prophecy

23rd November 2011:
this chapter was brilliant!! can't wait for the next one :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! The next chapter should hopefully be up soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>