Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Renewing What He Lost
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rumaysa Chapter- Sectumsempra

7th March 2014:
What's next huh huh huh huh

 Report Review

Review #2, by JammyTheJellyFish4321 Chapter- Sectumsempra

7th April 2012:
Loved it, can't wait for the next chapter!!

:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marauder_Weasley Chapter- Sectumsempra

14th February 2012:
LOVE IT PLEASE UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: Lol, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by The_Girl_Marauder Chapter- Sectumsempra

3rd February 2012:
This was great!! i loved it! it was really exciting to read the duel and i could imagine it happening :) can't wait for the next chapter xD

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm going to try and get this chapter out faster than before :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Morgan'sRainbow Chapter 1- The note that changes all

2nd February 2012:
Good start :)
few errors but an interesting beginning :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) Hope you continue reading my story :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marauder_Weasley Chapter 13- The Duel

29th January 2012:
HA HA CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THEIR DUEL PLEASE UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'll try and get the next chapter out asap :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chloe Chapter 13- The Duel

18th January 2012:
this was awesome!! the wait was definately worth it :D i cannot wait until the next chapter for the duel between snape and harry!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'll try and get the next chapter out soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by The Silver Pheonix Chapter 13- The Duel

12th January 2012:
Lol! He has to duel with Snape! That would be so awkward -- to go back in time to when your teachers and parents were your age, (make your mother hate you) and get in a duel with your worst-favorite teacher ever!

Can't wait for the next part! :)

Author's Response: Hmm, never thought about it like that... Anyway, thanks for the review :D Glad that you like it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ... Chapter 2- Time-Turner Two

11th January 2012:
All the characters' personalities are off, and you could really work on your grammar; but over all your story is very interesting.

Author's Response: This is my first story...ever. And if you look at any other beginner stories I'm sure that you'll find many more mistakes. I'm editing the story and only have chapter 1 done, but it's not posted yet. I am only 13 and this is just for fun and this is also a fan-fiction site where you can write about how you make anyone out of how you want them to be. Thats what I'm doing so please respect that, like a civilised person would do because I've seen stories that I don't like, but I don't say anything; I just don't read the story.

But overall I would like to thank you for your review; it was very interesting.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix Chapter 13- The Duel

11th January 2012:
Yay! I have been waiting for your next chapter; however, I do wish you included a little detail about the duels. I still like your story very much, and I hope that you continue to update it. Thanks!
-Fawkes
P.S.- Read my fictions Snowflakes and At the End: Final Scene.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 3- The Planning of the Trip

3rd January 2012:
Things are starting to get interesting. I see you've kept Ron in character where food is concerned. 9/10.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all of your reviews :) I hope you keep on liking my story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 2- Time-Turner Two

3rd January 2012:
Wow what a change in the Dursleys actions, have you got some people impersonating them using Polyjuice Potion? 9/10.

Author's Response: Maybe, maybe not ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 1- The note that changes all

3rd January 2012:
Ok, I think your off to an excellent start to this story. The Dursley's were done to a T. 9/10 and moving on.

Author's Response: Thanks for review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Chloe Chapter 12- Tempers Flare

1st January 2012:
i love this chapter and i cannot wait for the next one to be up the suspense is killing me haha ;)

Author's Response: Thank you :) I will try and get the next chappie up as soon as the staff vacation ends, so it might be a little while...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nicky Chapter 1- The note that changes all

19th December 2011:
well I've only read the first chapter but i can tell that this is going to be a good one.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by hausofluucy Chapter 9- The Lyricans

19th December 2011:
once again a good chapter! Just try and get your timings sorted - at the start of the chapter you said that it was a Friday night - then the next night was the Defence Group, though in the last chapter you said that it would be on wednesdays. That's all - great chapter!
Lucy :). (7/10again)

Author's Response: This is my first story and once I read back at them I realized that alot of things weren't adding up so later I'm going to go back and edit them, thanks for the reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by hausofluucy Chapter 8- The DA of the Past

19th December 2011:
yaay harry and claire kissed ! Once again some great chapters. Can't wait to read the rest! Good idea about using the DA in the past! :)
7/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by hausofluucy Chapter 5- A Ravenclaw

19th December 2011:
This is a great story so far! i love the ideas! You've got a great plot and some good ideas coming through like Harry still having 'visions' and flashbacks. I also like your characterization with the Marauders!

The only things are that James and Lily refer to eachother as 'Evans' and Potter' not on a first name basis. The other thing from previous chapters is that James plays Seeker in Quidditch. Also I think your characterization was slightly off with the Dursleys, which made it slightly less realistic, but hey, I like seeing them kind, and you did well putting in things about Petunia!^.^

Overall 7/10, good job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix Chapter 12- Tempers Flare

14th December 2011:
Why is this the same thing as the last chapter? Is this a mistake?
However the original chapter was good. I really liked it.

Author's Response: Ya, and sadly I hadn't realized it until someone said that it was the same. The actual chapter will be up in a few days or less :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by a_mauradersfan Chapter 12- Tempers Flare

13th December 2011:
i'm pretty sure chapter 12 is the same as 11, just letting you know. can't wait to find out what chapter 12 is really like :)

Author's Response: Oh... well that's akward, sorry about that :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by The Silver Pheonix Chapter 12- Tempers Flare

13th December 2011:
I think it looks like you posted chapter 11 again as chapter 12.

But I like your story a lot! I hope you can get the next chapter up soon. :)

Author's Response: Then this is slightly awkward...sorry, the actual one will be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by a_mauradersfan Chapter 11- Crashing Into Redheads

3rd December 2011:
yay first to review this chapter :) i was very excited to see that you had put another one up :D another great chapter from you, keep it up :) can't wait for the next.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! The next one should be up in the next week :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by kjp Chapter 2- Time-Turner Two

28th November 2011:
I think in this story it has potential. Is this you first story? because if it is I understand. The main plot of the story is amazing but the actual writing of it is not so good. Carry on writing and i'm sure you'll get better, i gave this a 6/10! Anyway don't worry i used to be crap at story writing until my last story.

Author's Response: Yeah, it's my first story and it's kind of not my best work. I'm gonna go back and edit the chapters eventually but probably once I finish the story. But thank you for the feedback :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by a_mauradersfan Chapter 10- The Prophecy

27th November 2011:
omg i simply cannot wait until the next chapter!! you write in great detail and i just love it!! (:
this has to be my favourite fan fiction story ever!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! The next chapter will be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Chloe Chapter 10- The Prophecy

23rd November 2011:
this chapter was brilliant!! can't wait for the next one :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! The next chapter should hopefully be up soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>