Reading Reviews for I hate love stories
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lll Day one at the ministry

9th December 2011:
Love it please write more

Author's Response: Thanks. My college is keeping me busy all the time.. But will update soon, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nadirika Sarazlia Day one at the ministry

6th November 2011:
Please update the next chap soon. So excited to read that!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! It'll take time to update and get next chap validated! No worries, I'll update soon:) thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nadirika Sarazlia Past and present

6th November 2011:
LOVE IT! HOPE YOU CAN FINISH IT SOON!!

Author's Response: I'm not ditching this soon.. Will pen down an update for sure.. thanks:) Its been months I know.. But I'll update soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginerva_molly_weasley Day one at the ministry

28th October 2011:
I think the idea of an AU story is quite interesting and especially this one with so much potential as the bad guys have turned good guys.
One thing though. The chapters are very short! I think you lose the flow of the story a little with the short chapters and it makes it seem quite disjointed but it can be improved.

GinevraMollyPotter

Author's Response: Oh! Right thank you so much for taking time to review this..I know the story does seem to be disjointed, I'll be working on that:)
Thanks for the feedback:D you made my day!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Draco579 Fun begins

27th October 2011:
It's good! It's an interesting plot, hasn't been done before, but I think some of the dialogue is a bit confusing... Let's see what happens next ;)

Author's Response: Confusing? Okay, I'll edit the thing again, hopefully.But I'm glad you like this:) Thanks for the review:D Reviews like this help me improve my writing skills:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dramionedrunadrinny Day one at the ministry

24th October 2011:
yay an update!!! and a really good one too. I cant wait till the next chapter.
10/10
~dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thanks:D I'm glad you like it.You made my day again..
P.S. love your name, lol;)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Dramionedrunadrinny Past and present

10th October 2011:
haha this is funny. Can't wait till the next chapter. Keep up the good updates
10/10
-dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: 10/10...Whoa! thanks:D I'm glad you like it.You made my day:) Thank you so much for the review.
I hope you'll like the coming chapters too! lol;)


 Report Review

Review #8, by renaenay Past and present

10th October 2011:
I lurve it sooo much. i can see da potentail!!!
plz rite sum more :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you lurve it:) lol;)
Thanks for the review! Chapter three is on the way..so yeah thanks!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ritzzie Fun begins

27th September 2011:
Really good going with the story. I'm eager to read the next part!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review:) I'm glad you liked it:D

 Report Review

Review #10, by ravenclaw prince Fun begins

26th September 2011:
I really enjoyed reading this, great start to the story. Hope you continue with this. I noticed only one spelling mistake 'merly' should be 'merely'. But overall the flow was very good.

Author's Response: Oh thanks..I'm glad you liked this chapter:D I will surely update this soon and
I will try to write with out any spelling mistakes:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login