Reading Reviews for Tom Riddle's project
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Riya Potter Happily never after

30th December 2011:
It's awesome! I've followed the story and it ends (ends?) beautifully. I want to read more, I just want to, I'll keep a watch for the 2nd part. Publish it soon.

Keep writing... :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the support!
I started to write the second part but I'm afraid that I can't go any further, because I've a lot of things I have to do for school. But I will try my hardest!!
Thnx again!!!

Steisz


 Report Review

Review #2, by Tonks101 Happily never after

11th December 2011:
Please continue! Love this!

Author's Response: Well the story is going to continue, but then the main character will be the baby-girl. I already started to write the story, but I don't have a lot of time thanks to school.
Thanks again for all your reviews, they really help!

Steisz


 Report Review

Review #3, by Krimson Rayne Parseltongue

17th November 2011:
this has nothing to do with horror or darkness, this should be in the romance section there is nothing scary about this...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tonks101 Parseltongue

15th November 2011:
I love this story! Eek she can speak parasaltonge! Please update!

Author's Response: hahahaha you are so enthousiastic about this! Love it!
In a couple of days the last chapter will be published for public.
Hope you enjoy it!

Xxx

Steisz


 Report Review

Review #5, by Riya Potter The chamber of secrets

12th November 2011:
Awesome!!! I just loved this one. You must write a sequel...

100/10

Keep writing... :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I really appreciate it

Steisz


 Report Review

Review #6, by Tonks101 The chamber of secrets

8th November 2011:
Hehhehehehehehhe! I love this so sooo so much! Omg omg omg! It's so cute and she's falling in love and he actually wants her! Please ease please please please please please update!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you like it. I'm still busy adding chapters so keep reading!!

Steisz


 Report Review

Review #7, by Tonks101 Transformation

16th October 2011:
WTF! I just reviewed and then looked at your site! It says this story os finished! WTF! This is just starting! Please don't finish so unfinished! Fuck I love this story

Author's Response: No it's not finished yet. I wrote the story, but still need to publish it on the site. It takes ages lol

Steisz


 Report Review

Review #8, by Tonks101 Transformation

16th October 2011:
PLEASE UPDATE! I LOVE THIS SO F***ING MUCH! OMG OMG OMG PLEASE UPDATE!

Author's Response: Waauww I am so glad you like it! I am still busy updating. Thanks for the review!

Steisz


 Report Review

Review #9, by Miss Grey Riddle's slave

9th October 2011:
I like the story, I just have a small note on the begining of the chapter. You said black magic, it is dark magic I think you mean.
So I have guessed that the aura reading is a fairy power but there is more right?
Hope you continue with the story.
Best wishes from
Miss Grey

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, I really appreciate it. And you are absolutely right about black magic. It's dark magic and I've corrected it immediately.
Thanks again for your review and I hope you will enjoy the rest of the story.

Steisz


 Report Review

Review #10, by Emmanuelle Followed

26th September 2011:
Hello,
This seems to be off to a very good start.
I hope to read more soon.
Happy writing!
Emmanuelle

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!
I'm still adding chapters.
Hope you will enjoy the rest of the story
Thanks again!!

Steisz


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login