Reading Reviews for p.s. i love you
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #1, by naughtforreal Sunshine

14th May 2012:
Sunshine?! That's got to be the cutest thing ever. Haha! Nice chapter, by the way! Keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marie Sunshine

28th April 2012:
You are an absolutely fantastic writer. I loved all of these chapters so much, you characterized Lily and James probably the best that I've ever seen. I don't have one negative thing to say about anything, your whole story just put a smile on my face! Loved it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by The Little One Sunshine

25th April 2012:
hahaha sunshine :)
this story is adorabley cute and sweet and all things warm and fuzzy :)
~The Little One~

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyFlame Sunshine

22nd April 2012:
Hi!
Let me just start by saying that this is my first ever review, so not sure really what to write... but I just wanted to tell you that I love your story, I couldn't stop laughing, James and Lily are so freaking adorable!
Also, I was a bit confused about the order of the chapters - chapter 3 they got engaged then chapter 4 was before they started dating? Not sure if this was a mistake or not so thought I'd point it out.
Anyway love your story, can't wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily Sunshine

16th April 2012:
I loved this chapter, but the jabs at Hufflepuff and Slytherin bothered me. Like when James says "Bloody hell, I’ll have to steal Hufflepuff and Slytherin and that’s just sad, Evans…”, he's discriminating against two fourths of the students at Hogwarts, and deeming them unworthy of Lily's love (because they're cunning and ambitious, or friendly and hardworking?), which makes it a little hard to believe that he's matured.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HartOfARebel Sunshine

6th April 2012:
Hahaha, that chapter was sooo sweet =D Jamsie smells like sunsine!!! Sirius would have a field day =P

 Report Review

Review #7, by doglover Sunshine

5th April 2012:
sunshine... very cute :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheBattleOfHogwarts Sunshine

3rd April 2012:
OMG this chapter was HILARIOUS! I loved every bit of it. By the way, does James mean what I think he means when he says that Moony is 'PMSing'? If so, I see what you did there!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emma Sunshine

2nd April 2012:
Love it! Laughed so much at the end, And it was really well written too! "still looking as shell-shocked as though Dumbledore had proclaimed his desire to mate with the Giant Squid." BEST LINE EVER! Seriously cracked me up!
Thanks and please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jaz Sunshine

31st March 2012:
WOW! Everything about this story is amazing!!! Thank you for writing it and i can't wait for the next chapter =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by eurisy Sunshine

30th March 2012:
Ahh this was so freaking cute :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bluestreakspirit Sunshine

29th March 2012:
Awww :) Thanks for another chapter!
Cat

PS: ... Welcome to the Chase? Déjà vu? Breathless? Especially Welcome to the Chase. I need more Al and Ariadne and Rose and Scorpius and the Quidditch Bros! Please x 471028363610? Please with nutella? Please?

Not that that's relevant. But still, requests never hurt! ...Right? Don't wanna seem annoying. *Cough.* Okay, bye.

OH, WAIT. PPS: I left some stuff out of my last Breathless review because it was like 4 am. Bite me. ANYWHO. It seemed odd to me that Adele was so unruffled by Al saying that be loved her and stuff. Was I supposed to figure out that she figured it out?

Okay sorry this is long! Nice work! GOODBYE NOW.

 Report Review

Review #13, by i love harrypotter 143 Sunshine

28th March 2012:
I love it sooo much! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anon Sunshine

28th March 2012:
Loved it!!! I was craving a fluffy james and lily one shot and this was perfect!

 Report Review

Review #15, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Sunshine

28th March 2012:
"JAMES POTTER SMELLS LIKE SUNSHINE!"
"LILY EVANS IS IN LOVE WITH ME!"
" – SUNSHINES AND DAISIES AND GIRLY THINGS –"
" – ASKED ME IF SHE COULD START POPPING OUT MINI-POTTERS AND EVERYTHING –"
" – AND THERE WAS DEFINITELY A FLOWERY TYPE OF SCENT –"

AHAHAHAHAHA!!! I love you for this chapter. I do. Truly. Please continue, this story's amazing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginnygirl808 Sunshine

28th March 2012:
haha that was soo really very soo cute... haha cuz that makes since right? :) that was adorable i loved it a bunch... :) update soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by Crescent Moon  Sunshine

28th March 2012:
I loved this chapter!! So funny XD
I really can't wait to see what's going to happen next, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #18, by rainstormsatnighttime Sunshine

28th March 2012:
Awe! SO CUTE! I love this story! The ending was just brilliant - SUNSHINES AND DAISIES AND GIRLY THINGS! I love you! =) P.S: YOU'RE BACK! PLEASE UPDATE YOUR OTHER STORIES! xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hope's Mom Sunshine

28th March 2012:
So funny! James and Lily are my very favorite couple. There are so many good lines in this chapter but my very favorite occurs early." ... and *, when had James Potter finally matured and why hadn't she realized that hell had froze over?" I loved, too, how Lily grabbed James to smell him and was so horrified to finally identify the guy who matched. Thank you so much for sharing this new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by house elf Sunshine

28th March 2012:
Loved it. :)

'..as though the man in question wasn't standing right in front of her, still looking as shell-shocked as though Dumbledore had proclaimed his desire to mate with the Giant Squid.'

Heh, your mind is so weird. :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by ariel Sunshine

28th March 2012:
aw. this chapter was beautiful and fluffy

 Report Review

Review #22, by Marvola Heirloom.

12th March 2012:
haha this story makes me so happy. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HartOfARebel Heirloom.

12th February 2012:
Nice chapter =] Been a while eh? =P

Talk about time jumps! It would have been nice to see how they finally got together. But still great!

 Report Review

Review #24, by WonWonWover Dreams.

7th February 2012:
Right near the end I realized that you made Lily say "Thanks you" which I thought I ought to point out. I liked it, though!

 Report Review

Review #25, by mrs_remus_john_lupin Heirloom.

6th February 2012:
AW!

Right, sorry, I think I should apologise straight up for the long review I'll be leaving you. I think I am in love. With James. With Lily. With you. With your story. I love it i love it i love it i love it

I love how you've taken the James and Lily straight out of my head and wrote about them, so I didn't have to bother. Thank you thank you thank you!!!

My smile is so wide right now :)

I love how James had kept the stuff important to him, I love how Sirius sings in his sleep, but most importantly I love that you've made me get butterflies in my tummy from their love :)

*sounding quite deranged* I especially love that hes magicked the words Lily Potter over her head!

I read this chapter whilst listening to Lana Del Ray's 'Born to Die' and they complement each other so well! Thankyou and well done!!! UPDATE QUICKLY :))

10/10

MRS_REMUS_JOHN_LUPIN

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>