Reading Reviews for Times Like These
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ToBeFrank Chapter 3: Not the end, just a new beginning.

30th March 2013:
This is stupid why wouldn't they want to spend their last hours with their father. Who eats ice cream sundaes whilst their father is in the hospital dying??

 Report Review

Review #2, by K.naseem Epilogue

4th February 2013:
One question. Henry really waits THAT long to propose?

But all in all, really interesting story. There wasn't too much drama that is common amongst romantic stories, so kudos for that! :D

Author's Response: Haha yes i couldn't see her getting committed to someone for a long time and I viewed Henry as the guy who patiently waits for her to be ready. Thanks this was an attempt at just a lighthearted romantic story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jakumo1 Epilogue

21st December 2011:
Yay! I love happy endings! :3

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jakumo1 Chapter 13: The Wedding

13th December 2011:
Only one chapter left! I'm so excited! But sad cuz the story's ending... But I'm still really excited! XD

Author's Response: I know what you mean. I was excited when I finished it but kind of sad it's over. I was thinking about writing a sequel but I'm not sure. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jakumo1 Chapter 11: Christmas part 2

30th November 2011:
Don't leave us all hanging! :-0

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rebecca Chapter 8: Date night

12th November 2011:
Please hurry! I wanna hear more! :-3

Author's Response: I'm working on it : ). Ch. 9 is in que and I'm writing Ch. 10 now. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #7, by YellowRose Chapter 1: Amelia Rose

5th October 2011:
that was amazing story White Rose

 Report Review

Review #8, by KeepCalmAndHarryOn Chapter 2: Hermione Granger

1st October 2011:
I think it's pretty good. Are you going to write more?

Author's Response: Yeah I plan on having 14 chapters :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login