Reading Reviews for It Ended With the Beginning
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RosieWeasly11 Returning

6th April 2013:
OMG I WANT MORE CHAPTERS THIS IS GREASTEST STORY EVER!! xx

Author's Response: Yay! Someone's still reading haha, I'll keep working at it JUST FOR YOU YOU WONDERFUL PERSON!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by SARAH Family and the Order

29th October 2011:
yayy! you updateddd :D:D:D this chapter is making me excited for the next one :)

Author's Response: Hahaha it's coming soon, just needs to get validated :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kristina Another Step Forward, and a Look Back

28th October 2011:
i love this story! i feel sorrry for poor snape :'( he has to go through torture! arrr :(:(:( anyway, pleaseee finish! is the next chapter up for validation? hope so! i check every day for another chapter but i fail to find one miserably :'( haha, i cant wait for chapter 9, 10, 11, 12, 13... (and so on) *smiles pleadingly* hehe :)

Author's Response: I think the next one just went up and I've submitted the next one for validation :) Thanks for reading! PS I felt so sad writing that part about Snape, but tragically it was needed)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jane Another Step Forward, and a Look Back

25th October 2011:
wow this is great. i love this story and cant wait for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! There's more coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amy Save the Best for Last

20th October 2011:
This is a reallly good chapter! Thank you for adding more, i've been so excited for an update! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter is coming up soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alice Party Time

17th October 2011:
Oh are you?! I'm so happy now!! I love this story so it is great that there is more! Thank you for writing it :D xx

Author's Response: Haha that's the goal! And I suppose here I can now say thank you and you're welcome

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alice Party Time

16th October 2011:
Is this the end? Please add more to the story! It is really, really good and I enjoyed reading it :)

Author's Response: Oh we've still got plenty more to go, I'm planning on writing up until Halloween 1981 so there's quite a ways yet :)
Thank you so much for reading!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Nunu An Act of Kindness, an Act of Love

12th October 2011:
OH MY GOD!! i love it so much! You are now my absolute favorite author!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Corleone An Act of Kindness, an Act of Love

11th October 2011:
umm so 3 words...KEEP IT GOIN' really really lovin your fic! Plz update asap

Author's Response: Will do! I'm hoping the joy continues for all of you because it was just so much fun to write!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sarah An Act of Kindness, an Act of Love

11th October 2011:
UPLOAD UPLOAD UPLOAD! I L-O-V-E YOUR STORY!!
10/10 YES I SAID TEN OUT OF TEN. well not said i typed it... YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN!
(^.^)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I'm working on getting all of my chapters in so that this story keeps on keepin' on

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nunu Chapter 1: New and Remarkable

27th September 2011:
This is one of the best stories i have read about Lily Evans and James Potter in their Hogwarts years. There is good background as to what their relationship had been like in the past, and strong illusion to what it may become. I strongly believe the author whould write her own books with her own characters and once they are published i will most likely become as obsesed with them as i have previously been with Harry Potter. This is very well written and i cant wait to read the rest of it!

Author's Response: :) Why thank you, random stranger, for the wonderful compliment :P I'm glad you liked it so much and we shall see about original works in the future. I simply have to finish them

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneJGranger Chapter 1: New and Remarkable

25th September 2011:
This is so good! I really love the beginning descriptions of the characters, James in particular, and the description of their pasts. And I love how deep of a character James is...we all know that he had to grow up at some point before seventh year, but you showed it really well. (It's easy to see he's not who he was, which is an incredibly important distinction that is often glazed over). And I love Lily, she's a lot like I'd imagine her. Their dialogue is adorable yet believable, and I think you did a really good job establishing their relationship, with James reluctant and embarrassed and Lily confused and pleasantly surprised at the new James. Overall I really like it and I'm excited to read what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it! And I hope you like the rest of what's coming as well!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login