8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by --M  reasons... simple

22nd May 2013:
Try some punctuation? Capitalization, maybe? It would be an interesting/funnystory, just need to work on those 2 things.

Author's Response: Thank-you for your honesty :D This is a very old story of mine, I was going to delete it but I liked the plot of it so I kept it :) Maybe one day i'll go back over it. Thank-you however

 Report Review

Review #2, by Grace3  reasons... simple

10th December 2012:
This is very good i like everything about it. I thought it was funny when he pinched her butt and stared at her. Like everything about it great work :). Like how he went after her beacuse he loves her. She is forbidden to him and thats what he loves he loves the forbidden and she is forbidden for him.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing and for reviewing my other stories :D It means so much, I'll probably go back to this one shot soon because i'm not too proud of it, but thank-you anyway :D and i'm glad you like the plot

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryPotterGeek  reasons... simple

26th May 2012:
It's cool. I love how it has a moral at the end.

Author's Response: wow... thanks so much, this was one of my earlier stories and i always thought it was quite rubbishly written so to hear that it means a lot... and i'm glad you liked the moral part at the end
:) again thanks
- kjp


 Report Review

Review #4, by weasleywizardwheezes101  reasons... simple

15th January 2012:
Okay so, it's a great start and I can totally see this going places:) The only issue I have with it is capitalization. I'm just really OCD when it comes to grammar, so sorry:( It's just names and the pronoun "I" should be capitalized, but otherwise, I love your look on both Scorpius and Rose. They've always been two of my favorite characters:) Keep on writing!
-Arya

Author's Response: oh thanks, i know i'm not the best on grammar. I started to write stories to improve it but failed quite miserably! Scorpius and rose are my fav paring, half my stories are about them!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pottergeek  reasons... simple

31st October 2011:
Good. Might want to check your spelling and grammar. You spelt Slytherin and mature wrong as well as other things that now escape my mind. Grammar too. You have a lot of grammar mistakes. Other wise it's a good idea and you could develop it even more. Gosh, now I know why my friend calls me The Grammar Natzi... Oh well. Hope you found this useful and that you will continue to write ( hopefully without the mistakes next time!! [: ) thanks for reading this!!

Author's Response: thanks. I don't know why i make all these mistakes when writing, because i'm usually fine when writing. But really thanks for reading i write the stories for you. btw i love your name! lol!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryPLoveStory  reasons... simple

30th September 2011:
You spelt Slytherin wrong. ):

Author's Response: ooops sorry i thought i might but i had already sent it 4 validation and i didn't want it to go to the back of the queue and wait for another 5 days. So soz :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dramionedrunadrinny  reasons... simple

29th September 2011:
Wow that was very good and very funny. You should write how they got together in a different story and more detailed. Just a few spelling mistakes but that's easy to fix.
10/10 for the chapter
-dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: yes i'm going to once ive finished another story thxs though :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ILOVEASP  reasons... simple

29th September 2011:
Okay. This story was cute but you have a ton of typos. Also, Capitalization and Puncutation. Try going into Microsoft Office Word and using the spell checker. Anyway, It was cute.
-ILOVEASP

Author's Response: thanks a million :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login