Reading Reviews for Truly Forgotten
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elleinad Fiery Prison

12th April 2013:
I don't know if you saw my last review but this is me rereading AGAIN! Please update. I'm very anxious for news from you about this story. Please update soon.

Author's Response: I did see it, but I have so much on my plate right now, so this story has kinda fallen into the background :/

I'll try to update as soon as I can!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #2, by Mad Eye Closed Gates and Secret Passageways

31st December 2012:
I really think you should update this story. Like ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Elleinad Fit For Battle

15th July 2012:
I was rereading this this in hopes of you posting more (you haven't yet ): and it just dawned on me that this is Hogwarts! The castle, the threashels (I'm sorry for totally misspelling that), secret passageway through the one-eyed witch, AND the forest! I'm sorry if I'm coming on too strong but I think I love you! Haha but joking aside this is some good stuff!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sam Closed Gates and Secret Passageways

2nd July 2012:
more and more and more and more please

 Report Review

Review #5, by Elleinad Closed Gates and Secret Passageways

2nd July 2012:
This story is absolutely captivating and dare I say magical! Please write more, I beg of you! I, personally think Godric should teach her magic and that she should kill/maim her father! Please? A little maiming never hurt anyone! Err... You know what I mean!

 Report Review

Review #6, by feathers101 Closed Gates and Secret Passageways

23rd June 2012:
Thank you so much for updating! I really like Godric. This story is amazing.

Author's Response: Yay! 1st review xD

I'm so glad you keep following this story :D Oh, I absolutely love Godric, so I'm glad you like him :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #7, by feathers101 Fit For Battle

13th May 2012:
That was amazing! Godric is wonderful, I really really really liked him. Please update again soon, I can't wait to find out what happens.

Author's Response: I am so glad you think so! I rather enjoy writing this story, so another chapter will be out shortly :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #8, by feathers101 Fiery Prison

13th May 2012:
That was amazing! I can't wait to go on and read the second chapter. Your writing style is stunning. I completely love this story already.

Author's Response: Oh, you are too kind ^^

Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #9, by BeaJerry Fiery Prison

22nd December 2011:
This is really good, I especially like the part when you started talking about Lord Marbury. Update soon :3 xoxox

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it! It's something COMPLETELY different than what I normally write, but I really enjoy writing it. I'll update it as soon as possible!

Thank you for reading and reviewing, honey :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #10, by guildfan Fiery Prison

12th December 2011:
Excellent, interesting. I hope to see more.

Author's Response: More will come! :D I have great ideas for this story.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, hon :)

Happy Holidays!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #11, by Jakumo1 Fiery Prison

30th November 2011:
The drama! The suspense! When's the next chapter? :-3

Author's Response: I don't know, really :/ My priority right now is this christmas story I'm writing, and of course Expecting Otherwise. But it isn't abandoned!

Thank you for reading and reviewing, hon ^^

Merry Christmas!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #12, by uhduhkatieb Fiery Prison

14th October 2011:
Great first chapter! I'm already anxious to see what the main character will do to avoid the nephews. I really like how you slipped in the part about the forbidden forrest for us to know that she is aware of the magical world.

 Report Review

Review #13, by javct Fiery Prison

27th September 2011:
I don't normally read 'Other Pairings' or 'Founders' story but I stumbled across this story (during my usual stalkings on tda) and it's really good :D Can't wait to see where this goes

Author's Response: First comment! I'm ecstatic :D
You really do like it then? Phew. I initially wrote this as a random story, not having anything to do with hp at all, but then it hit me that I could make a very different hp story out of it :D
It'll be kinda exciting, and something entirely different from what I normally write :)

Thanks so so so so much for reviewing(and reading of course!), and I really hope you continue enjoying the story ^^

BIG HUGS
*Maria


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login