Reading Reviews for I Want To Know You
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sinwillys822 Chapter 9.

19th February 2012:
Aww such a sweet ending.

Author's Response: Thank you:) x

 Report Review

Review #2, by early_death Chapter 5.

30th January 2012:
SISTER ! u've got to be kiddin me .

Author's Response: Muahaha;) x

 Report Review

Review #3, by flyingmonkeys1995 Chapter 9.

28th January 2012:
I absolutely loved! your story! You write really well and it was a good idea as well. I also like that the main character isn't annoying like many other OC's seem to be! anyway just wanted to say thank you for writing it! :)

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much for your review!:) Keep reading my other story too... xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by branweth Chapter 9.

18th January 2012:
Aaw that's so sweet =) But shocked to suddenly find myself on the last chapter! Haha.

It's all really well written, so I hope you do continue writing.

One thing though, just before the end of the first part there is this: "Neville, and Lexi was careful with the words that she chose to answer with." - Is that the complete sentence or did a bit get deleted unnoticed? Got a bit confused is all xx

Thanks for a great story =D

Author's Response: Oh no! That was supposed to say something else! Thank you for pointing that out, I will change it now :) Thanks for the review:D xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by gingermuggle Chapter 5.

7th January 2012:
Ony when I round out lexis secret I sat the for ages best chapter so far keep up The great work xxxy

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!:) xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Spaz Chapter 9.

6th January 2012:
Aw, that ending SO cute! This story was so great, amazing job! Please update your other story soon, I'm anxious to read it!

Author's Response: Thank you Spaz! :) And I will do x

 Report Review

Review #7, by BlameTheNargles Chapter 8.

5th December 2011:
Awwwe the end was so cute :) please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I will try my best x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pat Chapter 8.

15th November 2011:
So fantastic, just amazing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!:) x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Spaz Chapter 8.

14th November 2011:
Aw! That was so cute!!! I loved how Draco called Lexi his girl, even though she wasn't! And I'm so glad they stopped playing with their lives and admitted they love eachother! Can't wait for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: I know! Thank you so much for the review, I will try to update as soon as I can!:) x

 Report Review

Review #10, by branweth Chapter 8.

14th November 2011:
Aaw yay! So happy for them to be back together!!! Definitely can't wait for the next chapter =D xx

Author's Response: I know it's fab isn't it! I will try to update as soon as I can xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Starkidgleek Chapter 7.

10th November 2011:
This is brilliant! I love the way you introduce lexi into the already familiar cast of characters even more, and the different relationship dramas are all so good. Can't wait for more (and I feel ya with the validation process.its such a pain)

Author's Response: thank you for the review!:) xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by branweth Chapter 7.

4th November 2011:
Ooooh it's brilliant!! (I am still hoping Draco and Lexi get back together in the future?)

Can't wait for the next chapter!! =D Please get it uploaded soon xx

Author's Response: We will have to wait and see... :) I will have it up for validation very soon, just trying to get some of my other story up too :) xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Spaz Chapter 7.

3rd November 2011:
Aww, Lexi loves him that's so cute!! I loved this chapter,I can't wait to read more! Oh, yeah, and your banner for your other story is coming along nicely! :D

Author's Response: I know! Thank you for the review, and ohh thats good! My email address is ChloeJohnson.x @hotmail.co.uk x

 Report Review

Review #14, by Redvines714 Chapter 6.

28th October 2011:
This is a really great story! Keep writing I NNED to know what happens next!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter is waiting to be validated :) x

 Report Review

Review #15, by branweth Chapter 6.

27th October 2011:
This chapter's brilliant! I love the humour in it too-it's just the right amount!!! (Particularly about Draco screaming-genius!) xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much!:) xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Spaz Chapter 6.

26th October 2011:
That was a great chapter. I wish Draco would forgive Lexi already, cuz she genuinely cares about him. Hurry up and update, please! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I have got the next two chapters written but have just started a new story, so when the first chapter is up for that then I will add another one to this! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by branweth Chapter 4.

23rd October 2011:
((Forgot to mention this in the chapter 5 review section >.< ))...It doesn't really matter too much if the chapters are short. Sometimes a chapter is only ever going to be short because to lengthen it would ruin it almost =/ Hope that makes sense??

I think you have the chapter length perfect with what you have! =^.^= xx

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know, I was quite worried about it so thank you for putting me at rest!:) xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by branweth Chapter 5.

23rd October 2011:
I love this!!! It's really really good-can't wait for the next chapter =D

Loved the secret to, that's brilliant! xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate you reviewing! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Spaz Chapter 5.

17th October 2011:
Woah. Sister?! That's crazy!! I would have never guessed! This was in no way disappointing, it's a great twist! I can't wait to read the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Yay! Just the kind of response I was hoping for :D Thank you for reviewing, I was beginning to think nobody liked the story! :( I will get it up as soon as I can :) x

 Report Review

Review #20, by Spaz Chapter 4.

17th October 2011:
I loved that chapter, it was cute! :)

Author's Response: So do I! I quite like this Draco... x

 Report Review

Review #21, by Spaz Chapter 3.

17th October 2011:
I really liked this chapter. Took them long enough to stop playing with their lives. Great job! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I know I know :P x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Spaz Chapter 2.

17th October 2011:
Another good chapter, I'm very interested to see what happens next. :)

Author's Response: Thank you again! :) x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Spaz Chapter 1.

17th October 2011:
Great start,can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) x

 Report Review

Review #24, by FoundMyBlackAngel Chapter 2.

27th September 2011:
Beautiful! Please continue! It sparks my imagination as to how I wish it to be with my Black Angel. He reminds me of Draco so much! He just dosen't know I like him. Anyway, I love it! Please finish it, it's great!
FoundMyBlackAngel

Author's Response: Aww that's so cute! I will try to update as quick as I can for you :) Thank you so much for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Steph Chapter 2.

26th September 2011:
Please finish the next chapter soon, I want to keep reading this!

Author's Response: I'm in the middle of writing it now, I should be submitting it to be validated in the next 2 days :) x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>