Reading Reviews for Letters
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chillidalizard Scratching Another Off My List

13th October 2014:
Oh My God. That is one of the most depressing stories I have read. I mean it was lovely, but now i feel really sad. Please tell me she didn't just die and that that is the end of the story. Please just tell me there is more but you didn't post it. Even if its a lie.
Can't she just make a miraculous recovery and she and Sirius can just be together forever. Or until he gets sent to Azkaban. I should really stop reading Marauders fanfictions, because everyone knows that their stories do not end well. Really I'm just torchering myself. Sorry I'm rambling. Anyway, lovely story, believable characters, I'm gonna go cry now.

Author's Response: Ahaha Marauder's strories are by far the saddest! :P I'm going to continue the story if you want to stick around! :P

 Report Review

Review #2, by Chillidalizard Scratching Another Off My List

13th October 2014:
Oh My God. That is one of the most depressing stories I have read. I mean it was lovely, but now i feel really sad. Please tell me she didn't just die and that that is the end of the story. Please just tell me there is more but you didn't post it. Even if its a lie.
Can't she just make a miraculous recovery and she and Sirius can just be together forever. Or until he gets sent to Azkaban. I should really stop reading Marauders fanfictions, because everyone knows that their stories do not end well. Really I'm just torchering myself. Sorry I'm rambling. Anyway, lovely story, believable characters, I'm gonna go cry now.

 Report Review

Review #3, by kayleefrank Dreams and McGonagall

4th September 2014:
K how is this story complete? Did she just die? And what about the letters? Don't we get to find out what they say? It's a good story but I feel like it isn't done.

Author's Response: Hi! It's literally be two years since I updated, and I was really sure no one was liking the story, so I deleted my material. But I remember the story, so if you want, I can finish!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lowenna smith Dreams and McGonagall

29th May 2012:
I really like this story it's so good! But is that the end? It doesn't really feel like an ending and the rest of it is so amazing I really wanted a great ending to go with it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriuslyInLove20 Dreams and McGonagall

26th March 2012:
Is this the end?
Please say no!

I love this story and want to know
About her letters she left each marauder.

 Report Review

Review #6, by blackangelwings Dreams and McGonagall

13th March 2012:
i'm kind of confused, since you have it down as completed.. this isn't the end, right?


anyways, I love this! it's such a good story, you know? it's very sad, as well though. i'm pretty sure i was crying at one bit:$.


hehe, i'll say update soon just incase!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blackkat13 Dreams and McGonagall

24th February 2012:
I really do love this story, you know. It's slightly sad, but then you some how make it light and cheerful. Sometimes I forget that Tree (which is what my older sister calls me, incedently) has cancer. But when I do remember, I just that of how glad I am that she's living her life the way she should. Thank you for this amazing piece, please up-date soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Blackkat13 First change

22nd February 2012:
Please keep writing!! I love this so much!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by blackshouse The Beginning

15th February 2012:
Great job on the story! Even though I just started I couldn't start laughing the things that went on in the story! loved it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kat Remus

28th January 2012:
this has probably become my life. I literally love every part of this and if you stop writting I think I may just have to die of saddness!! So, please please please please keep writting!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kat The Beginning

25th January 2012:
Wow... I want more please!!! That was lovely. I want to know about Siruis and Trina, and Jack and Trina. So please please please keep writting!

xoxo

 Report Review

Review #12, by Zoe Who Can You Trust?

22nd January 2012:
Oh. My. God. That's all I can say. Completely addictive! I love Tree, and the whole fic is so freaking sad and beautiful. I really don't want her to die, but I guess it's not up to me. PLEASE write more son! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brianne Who Can You Trust?

14th December 2011:
Great series! It brings a tear to my eyeee. Hoping to read more soon!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by 10PointsFromSlytherin Who Can You Trust?

13th December 2011:
Is this the end? I'm itching for more, I hope you truly do intend to write more! I'm falling in love with the relationships, including the friendships with James and Remus, the hidden relationship with Sirius and I just want to see how everything pans out... Does she tell them? Does she actually die? Maybe she can live? Does Sirius really care?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Phoenix_Rayne The Beginning

3rd December 2011:
I like it! I like it a lot!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Charlotte Lies

30th November 2011:
I really love this, so much drama and so well written. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rexy My Attraction To Being Picked Up

15th October 2011:
Oh please make Sirius fall hard , like smashing head first hard , I think it would amuse trina the most. She is so cool (trina) her friendship with Lillian (I know it's lily, just in case you thin I'm crazy) and James ah i see a potenial natch maker for them too . I have the inner eye . Hahaha keep up the awesome work and update soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rexy The Beginning

15th October 2011:
Yay a femaleish marauder , I love your work it pulled me right into the story Like I was there and stuff. I love the casualness between James and trina, they're good friends and no mushy stuff. I always love the stories where sirius is hateful and annoying before he falls hard for the girl. Keep it up

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login