Reading Reviews for Rules of Attraction
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crescent Moon  A Bet is Made

29th January 2012:
This sounds great. I really can't wait to see where you go with it. Please update as soon as you can :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by MarauderLover7 A Bet is Made

24th November 2011:
It's awesome - I love the concept!
Please keep writing; I'm curious to see where you go with this! :)
Update soon. :)
MarauderLover7.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maraudress A Bet is Made

6th November 2011:
I really, really, really, REALLY like your story so far! please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :) And I'll do my veryvery best!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fawks5 A Bet is Made

10th October 2011:
I thought it was fantastic. I hope there's more to come!

Author's Response: Oh there is, definitely - apologies if updates are slow though. ^^ Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by applecake A Bet is Made

9th October 2011:
AH! I love this ! The banner was amazing and so I thought I'd give this a try! And I really love it. There's something about the writing style that I really like. Like the character portryal that far as well, lets see how you continue that story :)
xoxo

Author's Response: Ah thank you! Yes, the banner is so amazing, I recommend if you're ever over at TDA looking for snazzy art, check out kaileena_sands' gallery, it's ALL SO STUNNING. But yes, it's slightly different from how I normally write, but we'll see how it goes. Thanks so much for the review! I hope you'll stick around for the rest. ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sweets-Caandy A Bet is Made

6th October 2011:
Hei once again!
And first of all: YES I am interested in you continuing this short story!(If my opinion matters...)
It's something different, but I think this is going to be fun!
I really like the beginning and the Marauders are exactly like I imagined them to be.
I just hope that James will win, I would be SO looking forward to see Sirius to dress in a dress and answer all these questions...
And I truly know how Lily feels. Not knowing what to do after school sucks! But I hope that she'll be able to da the Healer thing, it woud fit her. Maybe she'll let James pay the training... if she is together with him eventually.
But this Ella is really strange...I mean strange strage, not cool strange like Luna, but really strange. And I wonder what she'll do if Lily won't humiliate James. Lily might realise that he isn't the fool she thought he was...and then, well maybe we'll get an "happily ever after"...
Oh well but I think a few chapters are going to come before I get these answers ; to which I'm looking forward!(Chapters and answers)
Well I think that's it for the moment, but hopefully there will be an update from you soon!
- Sweets

Author's Response: Sweets! AAAH, HI! *waves frantically*
...Sorry, got a bit hyper to see you there. Of course your opinion matters, you're my best reviewer! Yeah, this is something quite different, but I guess I just kinda fancied a change for a bit. ^_^ Ahaha, I'm gonna try and keep the Marauders the same as that, hopefully they'll help speed along the pace of the story when it gets slow... and well I know who's going to win obviously, but you'll just have to wait and see. ;)
Yeah, Lily's in a bit of a sticky situation now though. And she's hoping to solve this with her mission, let's see how that will end. :')
Ella *is* very strange, possibly one of the strangest characters I've ever had this misfortune to write about. Although, she does have some redeeming qualities - she just wants to humiliate James, that's all, and saw Lily as an opportunity to do so. ^_^ I don't think she'll *do* anything to Lily if she doesn't follow through with it though, nothing to worry about there.
Yeah, stay tuned and this story will be updated soon! Although currently, my mission is to get the next chapter of Marauding There and Back again though, so keep a watch out for that. ;)
Thanks so much for the review Sweets, you're the best!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Opalpixiechick A Bet is Made

5th October 2011:
Poor James and Lily. They are going to find out just how much they really like each other. Love your story. Can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try and update as soon as I can! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheKikGeek A Bet is Made

5th October 2011:
Very nice :). I don't read many stories that come from James' point of view and this should be interesting !!

I don't know if I missed it, but what is a Welcome Witch?

I'm scared of this bet. I am never good reading / watching public humiliation!!

Update soon please!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it! Sorry, a Welcome Witch is like a receptionist - they had one in St. Mungo's, and (well, in my opinion) it's a particularly unambitious career choice :')
Thanks for the review, I'll try and review ASAP! ^_^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login