Reading Reviews for A Change In The Wind
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sam A Change In The Wind

14th December 2013:
PLEASE CONTINUE!
If you don't, I'll come to your house and kill you...
JK! *creepy smile*
Nah! Kidding, but really, please continue!
I love the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by KxxDxx A Change In The Wind

25th November 2011:
Fantastic, Love it :D xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mindifislytherintom A Change In The Wind

3rd October 2011:
This was cute! I really liked it. Good job, you wrote both of them very well!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed them :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Azaelas A Change In The Wind

22nd September 2011:
this better be a prequel to some amazing story!?!?!?

Author's Response: I'm sorry but no... It is not a prequal :). It's just a little one-shot that came to my mind. But I was thinking, I could write a prequal to this or make it into a novella.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gryfindor_Hero A Change In The Wind

21st September 2011:
I really liked this! wow! It makes me think Draco and Hermione could have been real friends in the books! haha wow!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dobbys_socks A Change In The Wind

21st September 2011:
i really like it!! it was a lot different 2 other stories that i have read and i think it is probably one of the best ones on the site. i loved it when Hermione said that she didn't care what house she was in and told him if he cared then talk to someone else, i was just like, she's got attitude! really well written, great job!

dobbys_socks

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I decided to give Hermione some attitude. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harmonia A Change In The Wind

20th September 2011:
that was cute! haha little Draco and Hermione! It was good!:)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ilovecookies A Change In The Wind

20th September 2011:
I love it! I hope you will expand it in a novella at least, because it's a great basis for something bigger :D

Author's Response: Wow. Thanks! I've gotten so many comments that I should expand it so maybe I will. Short story maybe??? Give or take? I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sarah A Change In The Wind

20th September 2011:
I would live to hear more!!! It is a great start! You should make a sequel:)

Author's Response: Wow. Thanks. Maybe I will. Not sure how to continue it though. I'll definitley think about it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracomons3ter10 A Change In The Wind

20th September 2011:
you should continue it

Author's Response: Hm. I'm not sure. But maybe. I haven't given that idea much thought. I will consider it though :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Draconis Silver A Change In The Wind

20th September 2011:
This was really cute! I found myself smiling all the way throughout!
Great job :)

~ DS

Author's Response: Really?! Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login