Reading Reviews for Reckless
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Firebolt_Fann CHAPTER 13: The End

9th June 2012:
Amazing!I simply love this book!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. I really liked writing it! Thank ou for the read and review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpfreak5 CHAPTER 13: The End

4th June 2012:
I absolutly loved this story! I loved the plot and how you developed the characters! Although there were a few spelling and grammar errors, I look forward to reading more of your novels!

Author's Response: I always find those after I post, but I either don't want to keep people waiting for updates to fix a few things or I'm just too lazy to fix them. Right now, it's mostly the second one. I'm glad you liked it though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Opalpixiechick Awkward Positions

25th May 2012:
Awww. Al is fallin for her. :) I love ur story. Keep up the great work. :)

Author's Response: Yeah, Al's a little sucker like that. XD Just kidding, I love him. Most of the time. Sometimes, he can just be aggravating, like when he's being oblivious. But mostly I love him. Thanks for the read and review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Opalpixiechick Ninja Skills

25th May 2012:
I think Lyra is one of the best characters on this site. :) I love ur story and i can't wait to see what u have her do next. :) I love how u have her as a mixture of Harry and Sirius.

Author's Response: Lyra is completely awesome. She's what I would be like if I completely stopped caring what people thought about me. And if I worked out more. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Opalpixiechick Chapter 1: Off to Hogwarts

25th May 2012:
I love ur story. It is kind of like what happened to Sirius. :) I can't wait to see what u have happen next. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I love writing it. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mairi ÜÜÜ CHAPTER 13: The End

20th April 2012:
what a nice ending:''>

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it, it was fun to write. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mairi ÜÜÜ CHAPTER 12: My Idiot Plans

20th April 2012:
oh my,i can't imagine that:o
the naked part:o

Author's Response: Don't try to then. It's just kind of added tension when she's a hawk and can't get out of the clothes and then an opportunity for Al to be chivalrous. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mairi ÜÜÜ Awkward Positions

19th April 2012:
an awesome revenge>:)

Author's Response: Why thank you! I quite enjoyed it! :D Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mischief_managed18 CHAPTER 13: The End

13th April 2012:
Gahhh. I loved it. I absolutely loved this ending and I'm glad that you aged them flawlessly throughout the story. It wasn't too much and it wasn't too little. You did a brilliant job and I swear I was tearing up during that speech. I've always sort of envisioned how my years at Hogwarts would be and just having someone say all those things seems to really hit home, you know? Gahh. This story was utterly brilliant my dear and I'm glad I finally came back to read it. You have a way with words, don't ever doubt that. I'm glad that Al was able to move on and that it appears they'll have their happily ever after (for the most part. ;P) Goodness dear, this was amazing. Keep it up. :)
~Mischief_managed18

and here's a true *mischief managed* for this story. Great job and congrats on finishing it. :)

Author's Response: I did a little happy dance in my chair after reading this. I'm really glad you lked it and if I'm ever valedictorian for anything, that's how I'm going to do my speech. I used my own imaginary years at Hogwarts to write this story because I thought they deserved a real sounding speech. I wanted it sincere, so I kind spliced together the Harry Potter books, a bunch of fan fictions, and high school. Apparentl it worked!
Al deserved some peace afer the pile of Hippogriff poo that was his life. Yes, they lived happily ever after.
I'm so glad you liked it and thanks once more!
I solemnly swear that I am up to no good...


 Report Review

Review #10, by Mischief_managed18 CHAPTER 12: My Idiot Plans

13th April 2012:
AHH! As soon as they were up on the tower I wanted to scream at Lyra to turn into a hawk. So freaking glad that she killed Rookwood in the process. That bastard deserved it. especially after killing Allison. Maybe that's why she was so bent on having them win. Though I think she's also just a good person like that. Argh. MUST READ MORE
~Mischief_managed18

Author's Response: Good prediction! But no swearing in reviews, the moderators don't like it! And yes, that's so why she did it. She wanted revenge on a truly sick and twisted person. Grrr, Rookwood...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mischief_managed18 CHAPTER 11: Deep Magic

13th April 2012:
Ahh! Bloody brilliant. Having Allison explain the whole concept of deep magic and allowing them to be able to turn that way was bloody brilliant. I love that Astoria was prepared and pretty much had this thing planned down to a t. I can't wait to see what happens during this little battle xD
GAHH! Brilliant. Ta ta for now, off to read more! Yay!
~Mischief_managed18

Author's Response: I needed to throw Allison back into the mix since when I originally wrote her in I had a completely different plot in mind. This is how she came out, and it nicely explained the girl's far advanced magic.
Astoria is brilliant. She's jus amazing and I wish she was my mum!
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Mischief_managed18 CHAPTER 10: Hot on The Trail

13th April 2012:
Ohhh Victoire, I could hug you right now. xD Bloody awesome. Reminds me of Aragorn in LOTR when he's looking for Merry and Pipin. Argh. I NEED MORE STORY!! So freaking excited right now. Short chapter but it was bloody brilliant. I'm glad Al was the one to find the evidence originally. Proves that these kids are useful. Keep up the good work.
~Mischief_managed18

Author's Response: LOL, I was reading Sherlock Holmes when I wrote that chapter so it just overflowed into Victoire. Also, I kind of liked showing the Aurors that Muggles weren't so stupid after all.
XD I like getting people addicted to my stories. It makes me feel good! Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Mischief_managed18 Chapter 9: We're Going To Fight

13th April 2012:
Mwuahahaha I absolutely love Lyra and Lily right now. I love that Lyra immediately understood what her mother had said and that she is beyond determined to win this fight. I'm so bloody excited right now. That little bit of taunting at Rockwood was awesome :P It definitely helped lighten the mood somewhat and I'm glad for that. Oh gosh I can't wait to see what comes from all of this. Keep it up missy!
~Mischief_managed18

Author's Response: Lyra is was too boss to take imprisonment sitting down, so I gave her airs and total confidence. She needed it and so did Lily. Also, it made me feel better for landing them in a dungeon. Thanks as always!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mischief_managed18 CHAPTER 8: The Search

13th April 2012:
Ahhh. Good old Minnie. xD I absolutely love that woman. I have so much respect for her. On another note, I love that this chapter was from Al's POV. I also loved his little talk with James. It would seem as if James isn't as dim as we think him to be. And Roxy's little comment to Al about Lyra being worth it. *sigh* I loved it. THEY NEED TO FIND LILY AND LYRA! GAH
okay, done with that now. No more yelling for miss MIschief. hehe miss Mischief. I'm weird. I apologize. I'll continue reading now and stop freaking you out. ONWARD!
~Mischief_managed18

Author's Response: Yeah, Minnie is a pretty BA old woman.
We needed to see what was going on, hence Al.
I always figured that James had to have his moments and this was definitely one of them! He's always stupid, insensitive, and totally obsessed with pranking so I thought I'd give him a deeper, wise side to spice things up a bit. Plus Al needed advice, and who better to give it than the big bro? :D
That's totally ok. I get like that too! (It's like that in at least one of my author's notes... I start talking in Old English and everything. It was bad.)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Mischief_managed18 CHAPTER 7: Caught

13th April 2012:
Wow I just had a major sense of deja vu as I read that last sentence. o.O weird. Anyways, amazing chapter! I loved that Astoria stood up for Lily and put her foot down to Draco. I can tell that Draco is conflicted and that he does feel somewhat bad for what he's done and regrets it but I can see where he's coming from in the sense that they won't accept that he changed even if he'd done a complete 180. Some opinions will never change. Gahh. I love this so much. Keep it up, I love it.
~Mischief_managed18

Author's Response: Astoria was awesome because Lyra deserves at least one awesome parent! She too amazing for Astoria to have a stick up her butt too.
Public opinion really influenced Draco because he tried to change, but was always mistrusted and let it make him bitter instead of trying to overcome it.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Mischief_managed18 CHAPTER 6: Falling Apart

13th April 2012:
Gahhh!! Oh my goodness. As soon as I saw that Lucius was one of the escapees I knew it couldn't be good. I'm glad you put that Narcissa never really loved him and that he was the one that convinced her and Draco over to Voldermort. That's always how I've kind of pictured it in my head. Though Draco being with them now kind of shocked me. I mean in a way I guess it makes sense, but it still makes me sad. Cursing her own father, I give Lyra some major props. Gahh. I can't wait to see what happens after this little run in. It shall be interesting. :)
Yet another great chapter and I can't wait to read more.
~Mischief_managed18

Author's Response: Yeah, it was a big huge gigantic plot twist because I like action! And Draco had to be evil for this to work, or it would make no sense. Narcissa always seemed reluctant, so I threw that in there to explain her.
Lyra Malfoy is a beast. There is no other way to describe her.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Mischief_managed18 CHAPTER 5: A Night to Remember (Or Not)

13th April 2012:
Ahh!! Go Lyra for being drunk and still able to say no to that stupid arse. But gah Al!! Poor thing. I can understand why he is the way he is. The whole thing with Allison must've been beyond devastating and I can see why he doesn't want to put himself out there to get hurt in the same way. Losing someone is hard enough but the thought of losing another is unbearable. Poor guy. But gahhh they're so flipping cute together. And I absolutely love Karen and Hugo. So flipping cute. Probably one of the most adorable couples ever. :P
Anyways, this was a fantastic chapter and I can't wait to read more. Keep it up!
~Mischief_managed18

Author's Response: Yeah,Lyra knows where she stands no matter what.
Al has some issues, but here comes the gigantic plot twist!!!
Karen and Hugo was just something light and fluffy to throw in because I figured SOMEONE had to work out. And they are pretty cute together, thanks!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Mischief_managed18 The Sleepover

13th April 2012:
Urgh... I love that they did a whole makeover and everything and by the way you described all the girls, they sound bloody gorgeous. xD Stupid Al... why do guys insist on being so ignorant and bloody stupid?! GAHH! I love the zip line idea o.O I want one really bad. And that would be so much fun. I want to be a part of this giant family. Think of all the wonderful shenanigans they'd get into. Sign me up!
I can't wait to see what's awaiting the girls at the Hog's Head. Hopefully something awesome, TIME TO FIND OUT!
Another wonderful chapter my dear, keep up the good work.
~Mischief_managed18

Author's Response: Lyra appreciated the results even though she hated the process. Al had to be stupid or there would be no plot line. And the zip line was just this random idea I wanted to include! I get those a lot.
I would love to be a part of this family, that would be freaking amazing. See you next chappie!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Mischief_managed18 Awkward Positions

13th April 2012:
I thought it was Miranda? o.O Mehh details hahaha
Great chapter my dear!! :D Oh my goodness. I still freaking love Lyra and I'm quite fond of Lily as well. I loved the whole lesson they had with Al and the duel between him and the girls. Those girls sure know their spells, it's awesome. Gahh I have a feeling this story is going to continue to be amazing and I can't wait to read more. xD
Keep up the good work, love!! :)
10/10
~Mischief_managed18

Author's Response: Meh. It probably was, I just didn't bother to check. Oops.
Yeah, Lyra is pretty awesome, I just love her and the girls!!! They're so awesome it's just no contest. Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Mischief_managed18 Ninja Skills

13th April 2012:
Ohh goodness. I was missing out big time when I didn't immediately favorite this story and keep checking back on it. Though I suppose the one good thing is I now get to read a bunch of chapters all at once! Woo!
I absolutely LOVE Lyra. I think she's bloody awesome and totally BA. I love that she got Fred and Louis. Heh. They deserved it. I'm loving this story already and I can't wait to continue reading. Goodness missy, you have a true talent with words. Keep it up. :)
~Mischief_managed18

Author's Response: Yeah, she totally is. I love her. She is my BA side that I never egt to show, so she's one of my favortie characters that I've ever created!
Thank you, I've read since I was really little, so I have a large amount of examples to work from. I've always loved words and the stories you can create with them. Thanks for the read and review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Luna Dominique Potter CHAPTER 13: The End

3rd April 2012:
Aww, great ending!
Loved your story. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bella Bug CHAPTER 13: The End

24th March 2012:
I started crying! I mean seriously how perfect was her speech! I can't believe it's over!!! I want to know what happens to them!!! And I love how they're ENGAGED!!! EEEK!!! I'm going to miss my quirky, lovely, super, flying, hyperactive, crazy, flipping, ninja Lyra! And I'm going to miss stinker face Al, and Lovely Lily, and every single character in this story!!!

I love that you included me in the authors note it made me feel really special and I'm so glad I made your day as well! I wish everything had as great of a happy ending as this! And you write lovely and spectacularly!!! You have amazing story ideas and silly ways of portraing the characters! I'm going to miss you and them and all the crazy backflips and insane incidents and heartstopping moments that we've gone through together!!!

I can't wait to read the other stories that you post on this site and know that they are all going to be as good as or better than this one!!!

LOVE! XOXO
Bella Bug
infinity/10

Author's Response: AWWW! Thanks! See, this is why you were in my author's note. I'm going to miss them too, but they have their lives now. *sniff* THEY GREW UP SO FAST!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Hedwig_forever CHAPTER 13: The End

23rd March 2012:
A perfect ending SEQUEL PLEASE!!??!?!?!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. I don't think there's going to be a sequel because there's not really anywhere I can go with the story. Thanks for wanting one anyway though. I'm going to be putting up an unrelated story soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Amy CHAPTER 13: The End

22nd March 2012:
It was good...but i felt she was just talking about herself...it wasnt really a school speech :)

Author's Response: Like I said, I barely editted it, I came up with it off the top of my head. I knew it wasn't going to be fantastic, but it would be realistic and from the heart. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by my love for teddy lupin CHAPTER 12: My Idiot Plans

20th March 2012:
she was naked.awkward.

Author's Response: Meh. Only if you really make it. And it's not like I DESCRIBED it. And she was covered pretty quickly.
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>