19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrysgirl125 Chapter Four: Surprises Around Every Corner

8th December 2003:
i like this it is good. stuff like this makes me feel better because i am such a horrid writer in fanfic.

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrysgirl125 Chapter Three: Gryffindor and Slythrin

4th December 2003:
v. good didnt finnish need to finnish tommorof

 Report Review

Review #3, by FroBoy Chapter Four: Surprises Around Every Corner

8th October 2003:
Excellent story!!! Plz update cuz I want to know what happens!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AmazingWriter Harry Potter and the Second War & Chapter 1

8th September 2003:
I'm having a slight problem I can't get in to finish my story and I have TONS of chapters.. This is very irritating that I Can't seem to get into my story.. at all!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kylie Harry Potter and the Second War & Chapter 1

22nd August 2003:
hey i like it read mine it\'s coincidentally titled the same thing

 Report Review

Review #6, by gina Harry Potter and the Second War & Chapter 1

17th August 2003:
i really like this! keep writing! if u have chance could you revview my lily/james fic, its called hazel eyes meets green: a story of lily and james thnx! gina

 Report Review

Review #7, by forsakenphoenix Harry Potter and the Second War & Chapter 1

17th August 2003:
Excellent chapter. Snape torturing a pregnant woman..grr that makes me so angry.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermy Harry Potter and the Second War & Chapter 1

16th August 2003:
sorry abut that im so use to asking people to r/r my fic that i asked you too sorry thanks for reviewing and i\'ll try to update soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermy Harry Potter and the Second War & Chapter 1

16th August 2003:
this story was so great i loved it so much i cant wait for more i hope its soon please update soon could you r/r my fic love hate and war thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by midnightrose Harry Potter and the Second War & Chapter 1

15th August 2003:
The only thing that I can say that\'s a little confusing is your grammar, spelling and typing errors. But other than that it\'s good. Keep writing and I\'ll keep checking for updates. Love, Caty P.S. Thanks for reviewing my story, when and if you publish any others tell me about them and I\'ll R/R them!

 Report Review

Review #11, by johndoe Harry Potter and the Second War & Chapter 1

15th August 2003:
Great writing. In particular, your details are excellent. I\'d be a much better writer myself if I had your vivid imagination. And thx very much for reading & reviewing Interview. It was never popular, so any fans of it are greatly appreciated. (Hence, why I went to look for your work - and I\'m glad I did). Cheers, J. Doe

 Report Review

Review #12, by KENNEIB Harry Potter and the Second War & Chapter 1

15th August 2003:
check your e-mail

 Report Review

Review #13, by Velith Harry Potter and the Second War & Chapter 1

13th August 2003:
I LIKE IT!!!!!!!!!!! (thanks for reviewing my fic)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ForsakenPhoenix Harry Potter and the Second War & Chapter 1

13th August 2003:
I like this story...it\'s interesting. E-mail me when you update, please.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Boe Harry Potter and the Second War & Chapter 1

13th August 2003:
See, dear AmazingWriter, your fanfic has something a lot of other ones lack.... really good form, awesome story and great development! If you would do me the honor of reading my other fics, I would love it... and keep writing! I really like your style!!!! Cheers! ~Boe~

 Report Review

Review #16, by SammyD Harry Potter and the Second War & Chapter 1

11th August 2003:
~I like this! Write more soon!!! (oh and if u want, u can check out some of the stories I\'ve written! u can find them on my profile...)~ ~*SammyD*~

 Report Review

Review #17, by NUTJOB Harry Potter and the Second War & Chapter 1

11th August 2003:
Interesting. Anyway, can u read my stories? There\'s Harry Potter and the Shadow of the Past, action adventure, and there\'s Hogwarts exchange students, general and interactive. Anyway, keep going

 Report Review

Review #18, by gina Harry Potter and the Second War & Chapter 1

11th August 2003:
i liked it very much. you are a very good writer and have the fudge character down very well. keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Blackmagic Harry Potter and the Second War & Chapter 1

11th August 2003:
i love it, i hate the fact sirius died, he was hit with a spell and he fell in to the veil, it confused me but after reading it 6 times as im constantly reminded by my mates, i know what happened, write more soon, cassie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login