Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Accustomed to Change
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Corinne Champions

20th February 2012:
GREAT story! I can't wait to read more! Your story is very realistic and well-written! I thought it was so cute when you made her hair turn pink! Gah! PLEASE update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ravenclawsome Champions

1st February 2012:
I really like this story!
Please update whenever you can~ :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jeanie Champions

13th January 2012:


 Report Review

Review #4, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Champions

13th January 2012:
Pleas rout up another chapter I want to know what's happening! The suspense is killing me!!! Seriously if the next xhapter isn't up by the time I count to three im gunna die! 1. Ooh I'm feeling slightly I'll.2. Oh my head!! My head!!. 3...dies... :(

 Report Review

Review #5, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Thunderstorm

13th January 2012:
Does he get pink hair when she's embarrassed or nervous? I

 Report Review

Review #6, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Passing Notes

13th January 2012:
Cookies I want cookies me me me me me! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Closer

13th January 2012:
Aw about bloody time!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Age Line

13th January 2012:
Yay it's not awkward between them anymore :D I want him to ask her to the ball. Please? pretty pretty please? *pouts amazingly* even if I do my best puppy dog face?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Unexpected

13th January 2012:
That was such a mean prank to play on 'chelle considering how she felt about Fred... I hope she'd seed does grow and fast xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Potions

12th January 2012:
Aww what? He wants her to forget that George likes her or maybe he ment something else... Oh I dunno but I hope she gets off with Fred and George actually loves someone else ;) all would be well xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Passed Curfew

12th January 2012:
oh god its so awkward when your best friend falls for you and you like someone else ESPECIALLY if its his brother. xxx love >>> trying to hide the automatic smile that now danced on my lips

 Report Review

Review #12, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Tournament

12th January 2012:
ahahha i love fred n george

 Report Review

Review #13, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Pencil Shavings

12th January 2012:
love this line >>> Fred danced with the Devil.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Waking Up

12th January 2012:
so far so good. ;) its just so typically mum to say "what on earth..."

 Report Review

Review #15, by NymphadoraLupin Champions

12th January 2012:
Thank the lord!! Updates! I really loved this chapter and I love this story! Hurry up and update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sam Champions

11th January 2012:
I like your story! Please do update when you can :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by juvi5000 Thunderstorm

21st November 2011:
Please don't forget to update this story too! It's brilliant! You've got Fred and George to a T. Love love love reading this story! I get the same giddy/nervous/excited feelings as Michelle does when you write. Ease our withdrawals! :)

Author's Response: Haha, I haven't forgotten about this story. I promise! Life is quite hectic at the moment and I haven't had a lot of spare time to write these days unfortunately. I'm hoping to get some well needed time to myself to dedicate writing the next few chapters with. Regardless I should have the next part out sometime this week :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by mistressgenamalfoy Thunderstorm

13th November 2011:
Update! I really enjoyed this.

 Report Review

Review #19, by The Captain Thunderstorm

11th November 2011:
I'm sure your other story is great and all, but please abandon it and update Accustomed to Change only! I love it! I don't typically read stories about the twins, although I do love them, but your summary pulled me in. Each chapter gives me the warm fuzzies inside. You've provided me with the perfect thing to do during a study break. Please update! I want more, more, more!

Author's Response: Hehe, I promise I will update soon! I've just been swamped with work and other life happenings and haven't had much time to devote to writing :( I'm about ready to release a new chapter sometime in the next few days so keep an eye out for the validation :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by HarryPLoveStory Thunderstorm

11th November 2011:
You girl... ARE EPIC!

So can we please have another chapter? I'm craving it ^__-

(I'm not strange or anything :P )

Author's Response: Lol! It's okay, I can't wait to get another chapter out, and I will asap! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by HarryPLoveStory Potions

8th November 2011:
ELLO SNAPIE! made me laugh so much!

And the image of him in yellow robes with daisies ...

:,)

 Report Review

Review #22, by HarryPLoveStory Passed Curfew

8th November 2011:
The whole things just so cute! Your great at writing :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Valerian Potions

8th November 2011:
This is cheeky genius. I can't wait for what happens next. Poor George! What will he make of it all?

 Report Review

Review #24, by HarryPLoveStory Tournament

8th November 2011:
Love the description and how she goes into a elephant and everything :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryPLoveStory Pencil Shavings

8th November 2011:
Ohhh! Sonebodies got a crush ;)

That'd right, blame ot on hormones.

Great chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>