Reading Reviews for Accustomed to Change
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Corinne Champions

20th February 2012:
GREAT story! I can't wait to read more! Your story is very realistic and well-written! I thought it was so cute when you made her hair turn pink! Gah! PLEASE update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ravenclawsome Champions

1st February 2012:
I really like this story!
Please update whenever you can~ :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jeanie Champions

13th January 2012:


 Report Review

Review #4, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Champions

13th January 2012:
Pleas rout up another chapter I want to know what's happening! The suspense is killing me!!! Seriously if the next xhapter isn't up by the time I count to three im gunna die! 1. Ooh I'm feeling slightly I'll.2. Oh my head!! My head!!. 3...dies... :(

 Report Review

Review #5, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Thunderstorm

13th January 2012:
Does he get pink hair when she's embarrassed or nervous? I

 Report Review

Review #6, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Passing Notes

13th January 2012:
Cookies I want cookies me me me me me! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Closer

13th January 2012:
Aw about bloody time!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Age Line

13th January 2012:
Yay it's not awkward between them anymore :D I want him to ask her to the ball. Please? pretty pretty please? *pouts amazingly* even if I do my best puppy dog face?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Unexpected

13th January 2012:
That was such a mean prank to play on 'chelle considering how she felt about Fred... I hope she'd seed does grow and fast xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Potions

12th January 2012:
Aww what? He wants her to forget that George likes her or maybe he ment something else... Oh I dunno but I hope she gets off with Fred and George actually loves someone else ;) all would be well xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Passed Curfew

12th January 2012:
oh god its so awkward when your best friend falls for you and you like someone else ESPECIALLY if its his brother. xxx love >>> trying to hide the automatic smile that now danced on my lips

 Report Review

Review #12, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Tournament

12th January 2012:
ahahha i love fred n george

 Report Review

Review #13, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Pencil Shavings

12th January 2012:
love this line >>> Fred danced with the Devil.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Waking Up

12th January 2012:
so far so good. ;) its just so typically mum to say "what on earth..."

 Report Review

Review #15, by NymphadoraLupin Champions

12th January 2012:
Thank the lord!! Updates! I really loved this chapter and I love this story! Hurry up and update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sam Champions

11th January 2012:
I like your story! Please do update when you can :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by juvi5000 Thunderstorm

21st November 2011:
Please don't forget to update this story too! It's brilliant! You've got Fred and George to a T. Love love love reading this story! I get the same giddy/nervous/excited feelings as Michelle does when you write. Ease our withdrawals! :)

Author's Response: Haha, I haven't forgotten about this story. I promise! Life is quite hectic at the moment and I haven't had a lot of spare time to write these days unfortunately. I'm hoping to get some well needed time to myself to dedicate writing the next few chapters with. Regardless I should have the next part out sometime this week :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by mistressgenamalfoy Thunderstorm

13th November 2011:
Update! I really enjoyed this.

 Report Review

Review #19, by The Captain Thunderstorm

11th November 2011:
I'm sure your other story is great and all, but please abandon it and update Accustomed to Change only! I love it! I don't typically read stories about the twins, although I do love them, but your summary pulled me in. Each chapter gives me the warm fuzzies inside. You've provided me with the perfect thing to do during a study break. Please update! I want more, more, more!

Author's Response: Hehe, I promise I will update soon! I've just been swamped with work and other life happenings and haven't had much time to devote to writing :( I'm about ready to release a new chapter sometime in the next few days so keep an eye out for the validation :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by HarryPLoveStory Thunderstorm

11th November 2011:
You girl... ARE EPIC!

So can we please have another chapter? I'm craving it ^__-

(I'm not strange or anything :P )

Author's Response: Lol! It's okay, I can't wait to get another chapter out, and I will asap! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by HarryPLoveStory Potions

8th November 2011:
ELLO SNAPIE! made me laugh so much!

And the image of him in yellow robes with daisies ...

:,)

 Report Review

Review #22, by HarryPLoveStory Passed Curfew

8th November 2011:
The whole things just so cute! Your great at writing :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Valerian Potions

8th November 2011:
This is cheeky genius. I can't wait for what happens next. Poor George! What will he make of it all?

 Report Review

Review #24, by HarryPLoveStory Tournament

8th November 2011:
Love the description and how she goes into a elephant and everything :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryPLoveStory Pencil Shavings

8th November 2011:
Ohhh! Sonebodies got a crush ;)

That'd right, blame ot on hormones.

Great chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>