Reading Reviews for THE BICKERING ROMANCE
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Caius Harry's Turn

23rd August 2014:
I'm really disappointed with this so far. Its a very nice and interesting story, but there are so many grammar and just al round spelling mistakes. So much it becomes hard to even understand the sentences. Honestly, if you're gonna write stories you should at least be able to write properly. Please edit and rewrite or something!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Avanell 2 Surprises and His Worst Fear

22nd January 2012:
Very sweet update. He showed up on her birthday, and then X-mas! Awesome. Some errors...both grammar and facts. but some really nice narratives and loved some quips like Hermione's brain already being a library.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marie Surprises and His Worst Fear

18th January 2012:
lovely Chapter. But say, does Hermione call Ron always Ronald now? She know's how much he hate's his full Name and Ron know's he is in kind of "trouble" when she is calling him Ronald. Well it's okay, I just can't imagine Hermione calling him not Ron anymore, exept she is angry with him and it sound's a bit strange and not Hermione-like

 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2 Hogwarts All Over Again

14th January 2012:
What a sweet, fun update! Loved the NEW Viktor in this story, familiar looks, familiar friend, and what a name, lol! Hopefully you'll write a little more of Victor...and Leanne? :D Oh, saw some errors and perhaps missing words?

Author's Response: Thanks mate.. yeah, sorry for that. Don't worry next time I doubled check it before submitting.
Glad you liked it. Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #5, by #1 Peisoner of Azkaban Ronald | The Fickleminded

10th January 2012:
This is a review for the hole story. I absaloutly love your creation^_^! I can't wait for more of it to com out! I especially like chapter 10! The beginning by the way

Author's Response: wow! thanks mate. don't worry more chapters to come. XD keep on reviewing! Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2 Ronald | The Fickleminded

22nd December 2011:
Great update...glad he finally made it to see her! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for liking the new update for TBR! :D hope you enjoy the next chapter. Happy Christmas!

 Report Review

Review #7, by x_weasleyismyking_x What She Saw; Dealing with Hard-Headed Ginger

4th December 2011:
Your grammar is improving !!
This chapter was cute, Ron and Hermione have to bicker otherwise it's just not them. Ron's jealousy was accurate as well :) Nice job ! :)

Author's Response: wow.. glad to hear that! THANKS!!!
keep on reviewing my stories!
its been a great help! :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by romionefan What She Saw; Dealing with Hard-Headed Ginger

3rd December 2011:
really great story ! its the missing link between the war and epilogue! ;)
only 1 MAJOR problem , the english is driving me mental!
but still amaaazinggg story

Author's Response: hahaha. sorry for that mate, however I understand it, its been my first try to write a story and honestly, I'm not that too confident with my writing skills.

Don't worry I'm trying my best to improve and hope I'll be better soon! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by ENGLISH! Harry's Turn

2nd December 2011:
its a great story line and i love it but your English is terrible and making it annoying and hard to read! :(

Author's Response: hahaha. sorry for that mate.
however I understand it, its been my first try to write a story and honestly, I'm not that too confident with my writing skills.
Thanks though, hope I'll be better soon! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Tommie Bloomfield "I Won't"

2nd December 2011:
such an amazing writer, cant wait to read on very vivid imagary however i dont suppose it matters but Rons and Hermione's first kiss was in the chamber of secrets... retrieving a basalisks fang!! :) :L

Author's Response: Thanks mate..
Actually, you're right. I'm into the fact that their first kiss would be the same as Jo wrote in the book with Harry blushing and freaking out, that in the middle of a war his friends were kissing each other. However it doesn't matter anymore, all's been said and done. We must just let our imagination do the rest.
Hope you continue reading TBR! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by ILoveYouChristopher What She Saw; Dealing with Hard-Headed Ginger

2nd December 2011:
Great Chapter yet again! I cannot wait for you to write more! I am sooo excited and your words flow nicely. You make me want to read more you have had my attention since the very starting! Please hurry up and write more chapters!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks very kind of you mate!
Don't worry, I already submitted the next chapter! Hope you will like it too!
Glad TBR's giving you a great time. :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by cathie evans "I Won't"

2nd December 2011:
Promising.. interested in reading more. you captured their personalities fairly good.

Author's Response: Thank mate!
Glad you noticed it, actually I'm really trying my best to stick with their personality and the story.
Thanks to JKR, for being a great inspiration.
Hope you enjoy TBR! :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by ILoveYouChristopher WHEN JEALOUSY STRIKES

2nd December 2011:
I love how Ron stuck up against that girl! He is amazing! YAY ron and Hermione! Great chapter as always! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I love it too.
I think it really time for Ron to forget his desires for blonde girls! hahaha. since Hermione is far better. :)
THANKS AGAIN, mate!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Avanell 2 What She Saw; Dealing with Hard-Headed Ginger

2nd December 2011:
Oh, goodness! More bickering! Let's hope they calm down again... ;)

Author's Response: hahaha. goodness! I liked your reaction mate! :D
Glad you really enjoy the story!
Keep on tuning up with TBR!
THANK YOU!


 Report Review

Review #15, by ILoveYouChristopher Harry's Turn

2nd December 2011:
Oh no... Harry you are not thinking right. I hope that your plan works the way that you want it to work out and not the way that I think Hermione would want it to. Great chapter yet again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ILoveYouChristopher "I Won't"

2nd December 2011:
There is a couple of minor spelling mistakes but other than that your story is so far really good. It has my attention captured and I cannot wait to read more!
Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks for the evaluation mate!
Yeah, I know, I overlooked it.
Been cramming this past few days.
But will be more careful in the future chapters! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by x_weasleyismyking_x Pictures, Pasta and Blankets.

28th November 2011:
Hey! I think this story is really cute,
I hope you don't take this the wrong way but my only tip to you would be to keep the tense as either past or present, because it can get quite confusing. Otherwise, nice job!! :)

Author's Response: yeah i know. hahaha. with the tenses. but don't worry will work on it.. thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Avanell 2 Pictures, Pasta and Blankets.

27th November 2011:
Very sweet update...loved the picture and message :)

Author's Response: glad you loved it.. hope you tune in for more! thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Avanell 2 When Temper and Longing Collide

5th November 2011:
Very cute update :) Fun stuff with the customer service

Author's Response: haha. glad you liked it. :)
more chapters to come!
thanks a lot!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Ruby When Temper and Longing Collide

5th November 2011:
M
MO
MOR
MORE
MOR
MO
M

Author's Response: sorry been out for a while busy at work.. haha.
thanks for liking it mate!!!
i'm just waiting for the next chapter's validation!
thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Avanell 2 GRANGERS AND RONALD

27th October 2011:
Sweet update. Been following this story for awhile now :)

Author's Response: wow.thank you... :) hope it will entertain you more! i have so much fluff up in my sleeves. :p thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by potterlover19355 "I Won't"

6th October 2011:
Pretty good. Can't wait to see what else you come up with. :)

~potterlover19355

Author's Response: wow. thank you.. Actually I already wrote until chapter 16.. I'm really enjoying writing my first fan fiction.

and reading nice words from my readers are really fulfilling.

thanks again. :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login