Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Snowflakes and Violets
  
6 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SereneChaos Saying Goodbye and May 2nd 2022

28th July 2012:
This was so sweet! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by NaidatheRavenclaw First Date and Christmas at the Burrow

18th July 2012:
Awwwhh, this was really cute! I adored the fluffy moments coupled with the awkward moments of the rest of the Weasleys. I'm a huge Teddy/Victoire fan and this was a lovely chapter. I especially loved Teddy's corny pickup line, haha.

The Weasleys were written really well, with their gentle teasing of Teddy and Victoire. I could almost feel their embarassment :P But that's what you get with such a large family, I suppose.

It was a great, simple piece. You wrote it exactly as they might think it, which was really effective for portraying the emotions you wanted. Great job!

-Naida

REVIEWED FOR THE HOUSE CUP 2012 COMPETITION

 Report Review

Review #3, by rogovjm Saying Goodbye and May 2nd 2022

3rd November 2011:
That was a very cute fanfic. Loved it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Josie Saying Goodbye and May 2nd 2022

4th October 2011:
I love this!! Thats about all i can say, as i am at a loss for words. Its AWESOME!!! :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much, I loved writing this piece

 Report Review

Review #5, by KiraHarriet First Date and Christmas at the Burrow

26th September 2011:
Yes, I absolutely love this story! Its just so funny and typically childish, but it's good, because thats realistic. I love how the whole family seems to think they are dating, lots of people will be able to relate to this, I know I can! Please keep writing, I love reading this, and I can't wait for the next chap!

I know it's a bit cheeky, but any chance you could check out my stories? It would mean a lot if you could tell me what you think, your a great writer!

Author's Response: The Weasleys are like my family on steroids so I write from experience a lot when writing them. The last two snippets are when they're a bit older so hopefully they grow up some. I'm flattered you think I'm a great writer, I would love to check out your stuff.

 Report Review

Review #6, by KiraHarriet Ginny's Prediction and Teddy's First Day

26th September 2011:
This is a very interesting story, and I do like the way you write! I absolutely love 2nd gen stuff, and Teddy and Victoire are just the best!

Author's Response: I never wrote NextGen until I had to for a challenge and then I fell in love. And Teddy and Victoire are a couple of my favorites. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login