Reading Reviews for Just Lucy.
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marlow fights with room mates, angry cousins and an angrier letter.

23rd May 2012:
please write more of this storrry!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marlow fights with room mates, angry cousins and an angrier letter.

20th March 2012:
Okay sooo this story is kind of amazing, i only review if i find a story that relli JUMPS MY FACE and your story did more then that.. , i like it alot and i relly hope you write more!

-Marlow

Author's Response: Thanks! That means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ILOVEASP fights with room mates, angry cousins and an angrier letter.

24th October 2011:
Gah. I hate Percy, I hate the blonde bimbo, I hate Molly, I hate James, Dom, Alice, Like EVERY WOTTER. This is so bloody sad. Poor Lucy.

Author's Response:
Tbh, I didn't actually mean it to be that sad, it just came out that way really. I hate the blonde bimbo too. :L


 Report Review

Review #4, by ILOVEASP Memories of some sort.

24th October 2011:
Aw. Poor Lucy. I kind of hate her family right now.

Author's Response:
I kind of hate her family too.


 Report Review

Review #5, by ILOVEASP The Sorting hat prologue {part two.}

24th October 2011:
Ohmiwizardgawdsheisaslytherin. That means I'm suppose to hate her too. I was sorted into Gryffindor on Pottermore. Really, Lucy is a lot like me though.

Author's Response: Oh no, I got sorted into Slytherin on Pottermore. :L
She's a bit like me too, really, and I love your story!


 Report Review

Review #6, by ILOVEASP The Burrow Prologue { part one. }

24th October 2011:
Did she just punch Scorpius Malfoy? Oh Rebel! I love Lucy! (Just like the muggle show!)

Author's Response: Oh yes she did, and I love her too, so that makes like two of us so far. :L

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chrisminaj4eva The Burrow Prologue { part one. }

24th October 2011:
Love the story! Don't stop writing! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, it means so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by accioscheine fights with room mates, angry cousins and an angrier letter.

23rd October 2011:
Loving this! Keep writing :)

Author's Response:
Haha thanks, at least someone likes my writing. :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by marauders forever xx Memories of some sort.

26th September 2011:
I like how it starts of all iddylic (sorry, i dont know how to spell it) with the quidditch thing and then it gets darker with the sorting into slytherin and then the great mystry about clarissa. nice :)

Author's Response: Thanks :)

You're my first review I've had in this story, so thanks again and I hope you like it. :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login