Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Speak Now
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BEAUTIFULLLL1!!RFEJNFD Wedding of the Century

5th August 2015:
AWWW THAT WAS SO PERFECT THIS IS A 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by sophie_elle_malfoy Wedding of the Century

29th December 2011:
It's amazing, really ;)
This is a really different version of other Dramione Speak Now song-fiction.
Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. You flatter me, :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by rogovjm Wedding of the Century

17th December 2011:
I'm usually not a very big Dramione fan, but I have to admit, this was a very well written story. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Glad you like it, this story is a bit OOC though. But oh well, :) Thanks again for the compliment and review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by casey Wedding of the Century

12th December 2011:
awesome please continue

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Your comment made my day.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jaclyn Wedding of the Century

11th December 2011:
This was so sweet! I love it

Author's Response: thank you so much. Your comment made my day, :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Beeezie Wedding of the Century

5th December 2011:
Oh, this is so much better! With the tense/grammatical errors fixed, the story definitely flows more smoothly. I think I said it before, but it's really just a sweet little story, and you did a great job on it. :)

(Sorry. I feel lame for not writing a more substantial review, but I really don't have much to add to what I said before except "Good job!")

Author's Response: It's alright, thank you for taking time to write me this review. Thank you so much. I'm looking forward to working with you again in the future. Till then, :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Spaz Wedding of the Century

5th December 2011:
Aww, that was so cute! Brilliant story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. You just make my day. Do keep reading, :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Selkia Wedding of the Century

5th December 2011:
Wow!
Great Job!
Keep Writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Will keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by cougar17 Wedding of the Century

5th December 2011:
i love the whole dramione thing this is why i write beacause great people like you inspire me keep up the work !!! write more!!!

mione better say yes!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much. And it's people like you that inspires me to write more! Thank you again. And just in case you're wondering, Hermione did say yes! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by confusedlover Wedding of the Century

4th December 2011:
very lovely.

aw.this was really cute!! great job with this little one-shot. i enjoyed it very much!! (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Glad you enjoy it, thanks for making my day :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by RavenclawPrincess84 Wedding of the Century

4th December 2011:
FINALLY!!! someone has the same mind as me. i've been wanting a story to this song for Draco and ANYONE except pansy >:P
thanks its a great story :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm quite a fan of Miss Swift I guess and almost all her songs for me fit very well with all Draco's relationship drama, especially my otp. Sorry if im not making any sense.

Thanks for the review, really appreciate it. You just made my day :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by mrs felton Wedding of the Century

4th December 2011:
Really enjoyed this!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, glad you did!

 Report Review

Review #13, by house elf Wedding of the Century

7th October 2011:
eeep, this was great. I love this song :) Pansy got her just deserts and the ending was really cute.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. That means a lot to me. You just made my day.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Imogen Wedding of the Century

7th October 2011:
Brilliant, I loved it? What happens next?

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Well, this is a one-shot song fiction. So I don't think there would be another chapter but we'll see. Thank you for reviewing. You just made my day.

 Report Review

Review #15, by City Lights Wedding of the Century

7th October 2011:
This might be a good story if the tenses weren't all mixed up, and if you actually let us know what's going on. But as it is, the plotline is too mixed up to make any sense. Sorry for the negative criticism, but its the truth and someone has to let you know.

Author's Response: It's alright, thanks for letting me know. I've updated it, hope you'll read it over and let me know how it has improved and all.
Thank you for your review :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by AllWasWell07 Wedding of the Century

6th October 2011:
Very cute and I loved the ending as well!

Author's Response: Thank you. That means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #17, by kira Wedding of the Century

6th October 2011:
Fantastic. Once I started I couldn't stop until I got to the end.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. You just made my day.

 Report Review

Review #18, by mindifislytherintom Wedding of the Century

3rd October 2011:
This was good, and I love that song! I could so see Pansy being a bridezilla! :) Great job with this one.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Btw, i love your username. Well, she's Pansy after all :) Thank you for your time with the review. Really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by MsRosieMalfoy Wedding of the Century

25th September 2011:
This so story is soo amazing! I love it :) Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Will do. Keep on reading. Thanks for the review, it just makes my day.

 Report Review

Review #20, by fallen faery Wedding of the Century

18th September 2011:
totally cute! I love the end where Draco has everyone waiting at Hermione's parents house.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I really appreciate that you take some time to write me a review. It just made my day.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login