Reading Reviews for Snape's Last Task
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hogwarts27 The Task

13th May 2014:
I just found this and really enjoyed the first chapter. I like a well-written Snape story, and this one grabbed my interest right from the start. It was a short pleasant read and very engaging. Going on to chapter 2 now.

Author's Response: Thank you! I wrote it a while ago and may go and finish it now that I am back at it. I hope you enjoy the second as well.

 Report Review

Review #2, by grandgoth The Task

23rd February 2013:
Wow. I'm speachless.this.is.amazing.
p.s. grand goth is not my real name

Author's Response: LOL, I hope it is not :) I am glad you enjoyed this story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dobby!! You'll Never Make up for What You've Done

14th May 2012:
i actully realy liked it can you please carry it on ?

Author's Response: I'll try =) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cassius Alcinder Follow the Leader

7th November 2011:
Back again!

This is a very interesting chapter. You effectively captured the challenges that the characters are facing after the battle, particularly Harry and Andromeda.

It will definetely be interesting to see what else happens in the rest of the year.

Again, I would just recommend adding more details to stretch the chapter out some more.

You should definetely keep writing it.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, once again. I'm glad that you think so. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cassius Alcinder The Task

7th November 2011:
Here with your review!

First of all this is a very interesting and original concept. I do wonder why Harry would need somebody to look afte him now when he has completed his biggest task of killing Voldemort, but I'm sure you will explain that as the story goes on.

You have some very good ideas in this chapter, I would just recommend adding some more descriptive details to flesh them out more and make the chapter a little longer.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review first of all. And you will see as the story goes on. Harry, honestly, couldn't have made it WITHOUT help. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by benita Follow the Leader

10th October 2011:
ok i see the idea well written getting use to the idea of stopping and starting. glad to see severus may finally have love.

Author's Response: :) Thank you for your review. I appreciate it :D And thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by benita The Task

10th October 2011:
interesting concept. severus a ghost seen only by Harry. need to see where you are going but written well enough that I want to see.

Author's Response: Thank you. If you want to know where exactly I'm going, just look at the description. It pretty much tells it all ^^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anonymous The Task

23rd September 2011:
If its going to be a novella, then why is it marked asncompleted?

Author's Response: My apologies. I must have made a mistake. D:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jonia The Task

17th September 2011:
GREAT concept - now keep it going!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anonymous The Task

17th September 2011:
Aw that's it? I like the story and wanted to read about Sev coompleting his task. Will you keep going?

Author's Response: Of course I will. It's not over yet. This is going to be a Novella :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login