Reading Reviews for It Was Only A Kiss
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Awesome1234 chapter 007.

29th February 2012:
Mainly I started reading this Story cause of cupcakesness reviews but not
To be mean but this story is emotionless and has so many missing parts the plot was okay but now it just went down hill and I really hate how she just cheated on Hugo like nothing you can't feel ANY emotion in this story or her poverty only reallly good chapter was chapter 1

 Report Review

Review #2, by Awesome1234 001.

29th February 2012:
I really like this chapter it seems like a good story :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by cupcakesness chapter 007.

31st October 2011:
Wow she finally told Rose I wonder how Hugo going to reacted? I cant belive she loves Scorpiuse. There love came so easy I wonder if anything bigs ganna happen? 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by cupcakesness 006

18th October 2011:
OMG, I cant belive she cheated on Hugo, with Scorpius!, I didnt see that coming, I cant wait to know what will happen next!

Author's Response: next chapter will be up soon, it's in the queue! lifes gotten to me, so i've been kind of busy !

 Report Review

Review #5, by cupcakesness 005.

4th October 2011:
WOAH,Ciflt hanger, :) im dying to know how Callie and Scorpius family are conected. Update soon its going so awesome so far cant wait till chapter 6 :)
(And oh if you get a chance and you want to read another Hugo story can you please check out my story Love Spells and Problems suck you seem like the type of person who would like it please read when you get the chance and I loved the chapter)

Author's Response: chapter six will be up soon, just put it through the queue! i'll definitely check out your story, sounds interesting! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by cupcakesness 001.

27th September 2011:
I readed this story a long time ago before i had a aconut in here i never found it again im happy i did and you adding more chapters to get please keep writing i love this story :)

Author's Response: that's pretty awesome! yeah, i had it up a long, long time ago and i decided to edit and repost :D i'm glad you like it, it means a lot! ♥

 Report Review

Review #7, by maria 003.

23rd September 2011:
so cute

Author's Response: thanks, haha

 Report Review

Review #8, by imaginary lines 003.

23rd September 2011:
awesome chapter! loved it and cannot wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: ha thank youuu

 Report Review

Review #9, by imaginary lines 002.

21st September 2011:
a couple of gramatical errors, but that's alright. it happens to the best of us, no worries (: anyways, great chapter and can't wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: it'll be up soon :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by imaginary lines 001.

21st September 2011:
well very good start to the story! i mean, your sitting right next to me so i could just tell you what i think, but review's are nicer. anyways. james is a year older than the group and teddy already graduated. just throwing that out there. besides that, can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: tanks for the review luv yew

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login