Reading Reviews for Bodyguard
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillylover22 Persistence

18th March 2012:
Will isnt very nice. Ohh drama. I love it 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for reviewing so many times! :D It really made me go 'huhh??' when I checked my profile after months.
I dunno if you'll see this, but I feel bad that I'm not going to be updating over here anymore and that you're waiting for the next chapter (probably), so go type the name of the fic and author on a search engine, it'll redirect you to a completed version.
Thanks, again! :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 Duel

18th March 2012:
Wow. This was one of my favourite chapters 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 In Other News

18th March 2012:
If i was scorp i would be worrying about my dad 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 La Vie de la France

18th March 2012:
That was such an awkward date. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 William

18th March 2012:
Scorp is so jealous. The chapter is to short. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Awkward

18th March 2012:
That was awkward and funny 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 Explosion

18th March 2012:
So scorp hadn't really thought of it that way? 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 Threat

18th March 2012:
Wow. A great exciting start 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Countess Moretti Persistence

2nd December 2011:
Hey, I've seen your response! Thanks for letting me know you have completed it elsewhere, I have read it to the end and I love it! Was not dissapointed at all! Excellent work and thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by julianna ls Persistence

26th November 2011:
Wow, I love this and I hope for next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Countess Moretti Persistence

20th November 2011:
LURVING IT! Love your writing style and the direction your story is heading! :) Keep up the quick validating!!

Author's Response: Hey! I see you're actually following this, so I hope you'll see this response. I'm not going to be updating on this site anymore BUT this story is already complete and on another website. I suggest you google it!
Thanks a lot for following and supporting!
-Annie x


 Report Review

Review #12, by Countess Moretti Duel

15th November 2011:
ARGH MORE
please :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Countess Moretti In Other News

8th November 2011:
Keep it coming - awesome story!! Got it on favorites!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you :D
Next chapter will be up once it's through validation!


 Report Review

Review #14, by julianna ls In Other News

6th November 2011:
I love your style of writing. I am waiting for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by scorpius_rose In Other News

6th November 2011:
*Giggle* This chapter is really sweet :). I like the fact that Rose and Scorpius are noticing each other... even though Rose is thoughorally(spelling?) annoyed at Scorp at the moment. LOVE IT!!! Update soon
scorpius_rose :) xxx
P.S. 10/10 :D x

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're actually following this :D
I've submitted the next chapter so hopefully, it will be up soon.


 Report Review

Review #16, by scorpius_rose La Vie de la France

30th October 2011:
WOW! I giggled alot. That is a compliment :D. I like your writing style and the way you develop the characters is, refreshingly different. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon.
scorpius_rose xxx :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ukana William

24th October 2011:
great story. write some more!! :)))

 Report Review

Review #18, by Conveyance Awkward

12th October 2011:
Very Interesting beginnings. I look forward to reading this story in the future!

 Report Review

Review #19, by gingerlikeaweasley Awkward

12th October 2011:
Great story! Please put up another chapter soon?! I want to know what happens??? :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lynx Explosion

1st October 2011:
OMG!!!
This is pretty much the most unbelievable thing ever!
I have a similar story with a similar plotline!
Please don't think I'm accusing you in anyway, I just find it incredibly amazing that we share such similar views and ideas.
My story is called 'On The Run'.
Check it out to see for yourself.

Now,moving on to the story.
I simply loved it. You have a very clear writing style and you portray everything most beautifully and I love Rose and Ron's characters.

Loved the part where Harry was so scared to announce it to Rose! HILARIOUS.

Hope you update quickly :) *nudge nudge*

Much Love

 Report Review

Review #21, by Leela Threat

16th September 2011:
I'd whistle. But you can't hear that, so let me just tell you that this, my dear, is a fantastic kick-off.
Seriously, you write really well. I like Rose, so far and I'm looking forward to seeing more of her, seeing her character developing and ...stuff.
Did she seriously consider not telling her family about this? The Aurors must have questioned her and they ought to be smart: they should've realised she'd be in danger. Did she consider not telling them about these incidents? Because, that's the only way I can think of that would make sure her family wouldn't find out. But then, I guess, Rose changed her mind once she read those three words on her mirror...
Anyways, you write really well and the story's coming along nicely. Ergo, I like it. Thanks for sharing this

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login