Reading Reviews for Mrs. Malfoy and Hermione
  
104 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracos lover Everyone Cries

4th August 2012:
an absolutly amazing book plz update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it. I know it's been a while since I've updated, but I should be updating by the end of next week, fingers crossed.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nicole Everyone Cries

1st August 2012:
Can you please update soon? This story is really good!

Author's Response: Sorry that it has been a long wait. I've already started another chapter, and it should be finished by next week hopefully! Thanks for the review, and look out for the update.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kristin Everyone Cries

14th June 2012:
Aaahhh!!! :) I checked almost everyday! Haha for a update yay so excited!
Good of course! Can't wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks Kristin! I'm sorry I haven't updated in forever. I really want to get at least one more chapter uploaded before I go off to college...plus, I think this is my favourite story so I can't bear to stop writing it for so long. Thanks for a sweet review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by midnightkt Everyone Cries

29th May 2012:
hi! i love your history!it s one of my favorites so far!please tell me you won t kill anyone(of the good ones) during the new war, can t wait for the next chap!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That is so flattering :)
I promise that I won't kill any more characters off than is necessary!! I hope to have a longer chapter up soon! Until next time,
Sera


 Report Review

Review #5, by MiSTY_VoLPe Everyone Cries

29th May 2012:
Um just wondering is Harrison another one of their children?
Also thanks for mentioning me in the authors note , it was sweet of you
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Hello there! No, Harrison is not their child but I hope to have him reappear. Thanks for yet again another fabulous review- you deserve to be mentioned in the author's notes!- and I hope to have a longer chapter next time!

 Report Review

Review #6, by griffindorechicky101 Everyone Cries

29th May 2012:
wait a baby of draco and hermione i dont remember that is it neww? ahah so short your kiling me but o soo good! and with a cliff hanger to! update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry, Harrison's not their child. I think we will see him again though...
Sorry about the length as well. But I promise the next chapter will be longer! Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by falling in love Everyone Cries

28th May 2012:
Oooh finally an update!
U discribed draco and hermione's emotions perfectly!
Please update sooner!
I love this story!
-shelli 10/10

Author's Response: I'm sorry about the slow updates :/
I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter, and I hope to have another chapter (hopefully longer) up soon!


 Report Review

Review #8, by LongLiveHP2012 Everyone Cries

27th May 2012:
I love this story so much! So interesting and juicy! LOL:) please update REALLY soon! I'm really looking forward to it!:)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I have this lovely one-shot of Bellatrix that I intend to post today or tomorrow. After that goes through validation, I hope to have another chapter up here!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ???? Everyone Cries

27th May 2012:
is harrison another of their children?

Author's Response: No, Harrison is not Draco and Hermione's child, but he does play a part in the story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Skyasphodel A Total Eclipse of the Heart

9th May 2012:
Must...get...sleep... BUT YOU MUST WRITE MORE. I DEMAND IT... okay... im sorry... please write more... ITS FANTABULOUS. and rather addicting. omo

Author's Response: I will try my hardest to get one uploaded as soon as can be, I promise! I am so glad you enjoy the story and thanks again for another fab review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Skyasphodel Fancy an Omelet? And by the way, We're Doomed.

9th May 2012:
NOO NOT THE *insert different-language-itized new death eater name*! PLEASE! OH, PLEASE HAVE THEM KILL LAVENDAR! OR RON! YES, RON WOULD BE EVEN BETTER! >8D

Author's Response: Well that's a thought...killing Lavender. Hmm. I'm glad you're excited about the chapter though! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Skyasphodel The Ball, Gryffindors of All Ages, and a Blackout

9th May 2012:
HAHAHA PREGGERS! XD My best friend uses that word. It saddens me that there are (as of now) Only 3 chapters left for me to read. I know. Im impacient for a Hufflepuff. STill. GREAT STORY> ^ ^

Author's Response: I do enjoy that word, preggers.
I will try, at the end of this week, to update the story, I absolutely promise, since testing will be done soon.
(did not know Hufflepuffs could be impatient...)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Skyasphodel I Can Be Your Hero

9th May 2012:
HA! Well Ron had it coming, now didn't he? This made me rofl. I.LOVE.YOUR.STORY. Its brilliant. :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Ron did need a wake-up call. Thank you very much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Skyasphodel Helping the Enemy...

9th May 2012:
Like it :) This is a really great story, surprisingly (more than half the dramiones on the site are boring or are less than 1 chapter. I applaud you.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)
And yes, I find that problem with Dramiones too.


 Report Review

Review #15, by acciothesun A Total Eclipse of the Heart

15th April 2012:
I love this story and all your other stories! Your writing style is very unique. I literally spent hours obsessing over and rereading uour stories. I don't mean to bother you,but are you going to update soon?
-ats

Author's Response: Hello ats,

Thank you very much! I'm so glad you love my stories, and I'm very flattered. Yes, I have been a bit erratic lately with updates- it's been crazy with school lately- but I've been working on the latest chapters to both Mummy as well as Mrs. Malfoy and Hermione, so hopefully they will be up soon! Hope to hear more from you in the future!

Thanks,
Sera


 Report Review

Review #16, by Kristina A Total Eclipse of the Heart

2nd April 2012:
This story is amazing! Literally read them all in 4 hours

Author's Response: Thank you very much Kristina. I'm glad you love the story, and I hope you'll continue to follow it as it is updated!

 Report Review

Review #17, by StarKid24 A Total Eclipse of the Heart

2nd April 2012:
I really love this story and I hope you keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks StarKid24! I totally intend to finish this story. It's really got a place in my heart and I want to see it through to the end.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Karley A Total Eclipse of the Heart

2nd April 2012:
EEP! I love it! WRITEMOREPLEASEPLEASEPLEASE! i NEED the next chapter :O

Author's Response: I will try hard to update as fast as I can. Thank you for the review Karley (and I'm so glad you like it!)

 Report Review

Review #19, by griffindorechicky101 A Total Eclipse of the Heart

1st April 2012:
aww s0 short ! please update soon it was really good!

Author's Response: I'm sorry :(
But I will most definitely update. The story's making me excited too lol


 Report Review

Review #20, by Sydster999 A Total Eclipse of the Heart

1st April 2012:
I LOVE THIS STORY! you have inspired me to begin writing!!! if my story is up yet, entitled, let me love you, PLEASEE read it!!! it would mean the world to me!!! i would rate highter but there isnt any higher than a ten!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It is a privilege to help inspire budding authors, and I'm glad you love my story. I will definitely check out your story and leave a review as well. It's people like you who make an author's day, as you will discover, I'm sure :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Angelica A Total Eclipse of the Heart

1st April 2012:
Great story, can't wait for it to continue!

Author's Response: Thank you Angelica!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MiSTY_VoLPe A Total Eclipse of the Heart

1st April 2012:
Good chapter and great story! Keen to read more soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I hope to update soon, and there's more kiddos to meet :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by MiSTY_VoLPe Getting Too Comfortable...

1st April 2012:
How many kids does she have?? Great story!

Author's Response: Um, at the moment I'm thinking she'll probably have four. You've met the ones more like Hermione I think, but we'll see.

 Report Review

Review #24, by MiSTY_VoLPe Fancy an Omelet? And by the way, We're Doomed.

1st April 2012:
Good chapter great story!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it- hope you enjoyed Ginny!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Ball, Gryffindors of All Ages, and a Blackout

1st April 2012:
There are new death eaters??!! Hehe sounds cool! I liked Altair!

Author's Response: I know! I needed a new antagonist, but I just have to make sure they're not too cliche haha.
And yeah, Altair's a pretty cool dude. Seems to be a bit like a minature H, no?


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>