22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ruthdobble Shopping, crazy french ladies and getting ready.

15th March 2014:
I really like this story :) Looking forward to new chapters and lots more orange juice! It would be awesome if somebody held a protest to have orange juice at breakfast, how awesome would that be? I think it would be pretty awesome :)

Anyways, I really like the whole crazy thing going on here :) And I can't wait (well I can but you know) to read more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by vlodomort_rules Shopping, crazy french ladies and getting ready.

16th April 2012:
I really liked your chapter, and how the characters seem so real

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! Yes, I hate reading stories and the characters don't seem real and you can't relate to them. So when I write I try to make it as real as possible.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lemon_Drops Shopping, crazy french ladies and getting ready.

8th April 2012:
Never read a funnier story in my whole life. Absolutely spiffing. Banging. Hilarious. A gift from God sent to you to put on HPFF. Dazli...I'm out of words for the awesomeosity of this chapter - actually the whole chocolatey fudging lot of this story. (Please exude this randomness).

Author's Response: Wow, this is amazing you just made my day and my day was pretty awesome. I'm so glad you like it, thankyou so so much for reading it. x

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheGirlOnFire Watermelondrea, quidditch, chocolate cake and ORANGE JUICE.

22nd February 2012:
FriedChickenisha and Watermelondrea lol that's from 60 ghetto black names. i loved that video.
good so far. tres funny

Author's Response: Ooh yes! I love it too! Though that reminds me I probably should have put a disclaimer on there. I glad you like it. I have heaps of good ideas that you should hopefully find funny in future chapters. xxx-C

 Report Review

Review #5, by NymphadoraLupin Shopping, crazy french ladies and getting ready.

20th February 2012:
FINALLY!! Updates!! Haha one direction reference, love it!! Pretty please make the updates quicker I love this story so much! Hurry up and update soon please :)

Author's Response: I know! I'm so sorry I took so long. This means so much to me and I'm glad that you like it. I'll get the next chapter up as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #6, by liveyolifeAYE Shopping, crazy french ladies and getting ready.

20th February 2012:
ah! i love this story and i loved this chapter! the one direction makes me SO much happier hahah!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much, yes I think I wrote this chapter alot better then the previous ones and I'm glad you liked it. HahaI thought it need a little 1D.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Igot bored Morning wake ups, Stupid proffessors and Mashed Potato

31st December 2011:
Un funnyness? Where?

Author's Response: Im sorry I'm not funny. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion, I'll try be more funny.

 Report Review

Review #8, by NymphadoraLupin ninja moves, christmas plans and party playlists.

4th December 2011:
Yay!! Updates! I really love this chapter and this story!! Cassidy is like me in character form lol! Hurry up and update soon.

Author's Response: I've been having some serious writers block, I have some great ideas though, should be a new update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by liveyolifeAYE ninja moves, christmas plans and party playlists.

3rd December 2011:
enjoyed this chapter! i like the point of view change! i hope you get better (:

Author's Response: Thankyou, I think I'll do a few more in the future. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Too lazy to actually sign in, but I'm Stalking Shadows. Watermelondrea, quidditch, chocolate cake and ORANGE JUICE.

3rd December 2011:
HEHEHEHE.
My name's Cassidy and I love orange juice XD (I just finished a bottle)
I only read the first line of your story so far, heheh, but now I'm going to actully read it now! ;D

Author's Response: Hehehe well I hope you enjoy :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by liveyolifeAYE Quidditch try outs, Abbadon and NO SLYTHERINS IN THE GRYFFINDOR COMMONROOM!

10th November 2011:
one of my favorite stories! please continue (:

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! Will do.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Stephenie Potter Quidditch try outs, Abbadon and NO SLYTHERINS IN THE GRYFFINDOR COMMONROOM!

9th November 2011:
I love James in most fanfictions(huge reason behind it) but James in this story has to be my favourite. Him and Cassidy are really funny. I lurve it:3 xD Update soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much, yeah In alot of the ff i've been reading lately James has been my favourite and i'm working hard to make him amazing in this story. Thankyou so much again and will do!

 Report Review

Review #13, by AlexFan Quidditch try outs, Abbadon and NO SLYTHERINS IN THE GRYFFINDOR COMMONROOM!

8th November 2011:
Cassidy has an unhealthy obsession with juice and no I don't mean her cat. She's also very weird and crazy.

Author's Response: To be honest most of the things I write about reflect on how i am as a person, and I don admit that I am crazy and weird and have an un-healthy obsession with juice but that's what makes life so much fun.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LOLOLOLOLOL Quidditch try outs, Abbadon and NO SLYTHERINS IN THE GRYFFINDOR COMMONROOM!

8th November 2011:
Min. 20 characters:

:) :) :) :) :) :)

Author's Response: :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by AlexFan Watermelondrea, quidditch, chocolate cake and ORANGE JUICE.

8th November 2011:
Forgive me for I have sinned? I love Cassidy, such an awesome person.

Author's Response: Hahaha yeah she cray cray :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by supermegafoxyawesomehot Quidditch try outs, Abbadon and NO SLYTHERINS IN THE GRYFFINDOR COMMONROOM!

8th November 2011:
Cliffhanger!! ): This story is amazing and hilarious! Can't wait for the next chap! Update soon! (:

Author's Response: Yes, sorry about the cliffy, thought it needed one. I'm glad you like it. New chapter will be up soon, schools hetic at the moment and exams are crazy i'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Maraudersrock98 Quidditch try outs, Abbadon and NO SLYTHERINS IN THE GRYFFINDOR COMMONROOM!

8th November 2011:
Love this story! Urgh, totally want Al and her to just get together... But i'll have to wait and see i guess(: update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by AceFelton72 Morning wake ups, Stupid proffessors and Mashed Potato

31st October 2011:
Hahah, I like this story, and her random thinking. The Houston thing really makes me laugh. Al is so in love with her :D, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, her random thinking is quite amazing i'd say she's half mad but then i'd be half mad to think it up. Or is he ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Seriously_in_love Morning wake ups, Stupid proffessors and Mashed Potato

28th October 2011:
i love this story so far cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thankyou :) Hope you enjoy the new chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Greenpeas Watermelondrea, quidditch, chocolate cake and ORANGE JUICE.

20th September 2011:
This is bloody brilliant. There were a few mistakes though. Like you said read and I assume you meant ready.

Author's Response: Why thank you. Oh really thanks for that i will have a look and edit it now!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracoLovurrrr Watermelondrea, quidditch, chocolate cake and ORANGE JUICE.

20th September 2011:
This is a pretty good story, good job.

Author's Response: Thanks heaps!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lily luna pottter Watermelondrea, quidditch, chocolate cake and ORANGE JUICE.

20th September 2011:
Fucking amazing. Good story so far. Keep the chapters coming.

Author's Response: Thanks heaps! And there were a few setbacks for the second chapter but it's under validation and should be up in the next day or so. Sorry for the wait!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login