Reading Reviews for Wish Me Luck
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nayin Chapter 7

2nd December 2012:
oh how i love your story

Author's Response: Thanks always great to hear
Hats. x


 Report Review

Review #2, by hp481516 Chapter 7

24th May 2012:
Great job! I loved the "Harry Potter and the unknown boy" article!

Author's Response: Thanks for all the reviews and thanks for sticking with my story when I didn't update for two months or something like that.

Glad you enjoyed reading,

Hats


 Report Review

Review #3, by majestic_ginny Chapter 7

24th May 2012:
This story was a lot of fun to read! :D I loved all of the characters and I'm glad to see Rita got what she deserved. Congrats on finishing the story and I hope to see more from you! Thank you for keeping me hooked till the end! :D--Nadia

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I was toying with letting Rita off the hook but I couldn't do it. I just think that Harry Ron and Hermione deserve a bit of peace - Ginny too.

It's so good to hear I kept you hooked. Thank you for reading and thanks for reviewing

Hats



 Report Review

Review #4, by AmeliaQ Chapter 7

23rd May 2012:
This was so good, I really enjoyed it. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thanks very much and thanks for reviewing.

Hats


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lana Chapter 6

11th March 2012:
Great chapter! I can't wait for more and to see what their plan is! I loved the bit with Harry getting angry! Post more soon!
Lana

Author's Response: Hey sorry I didn't reply til now.
The 7th and final chapter is in the queue so hopefully you should be able to read it soon.

Thanks for all your reviews.

Hats


 Report Review

Review #6, by hp481516 Chapter 6

24th February 2012:
Great job! I am really interested to see where this is going!

Author's Response: Last Chapter is waiting.

Thanks for reading, thanks for your reviews.

Hats


 Report Review

Review #7, by Jet LaBarge Chapter 5

18th February 2012:
Delightful story. Made me laugh! Great written from the point of view of someone visiting the Weasley family. Like the way you portray Ginny too. I see Harry as stable, but Ginny as a little bit of a loose cannon, well, not a Cannon, a loose Harpy?

 Report Review

Review #8, by hp481516 Chapter 5

20th January 2012:
I enjoyed this chapter immensely. It was definitely one of the funniest. I am very excited for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sbmcneil Chapter 5

18th January 2012:
Great chapter! That sounds like a great way to do an interview :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by majestic_ginny Chapter 5

18th January 2012:
Wow, this is brilliant. I can't wait to read more -- especially Rita's reaction and everything else. Please update soon!

10/10 :D

Author's Response: 10/10 Really? there must be something I can improve on.

Thanks for the review and I'm glad you like it


 Report Review

Review #11, by hp481516 Chapter 4

26th December 2011:
Awesome chapter! I think this was my favorite chapter since the first one. Again, I think you capture Laura's voice really well, especially with the line about Krum only being cute on a broomstick. I loved that Kreacher was there too!

Author's Response: Thanks, I wasn't as sure about this chapter as I have been with the others so its really good to get a positive response.
Thanks as ever for all the reviews.


 Report Review

Review #12, by sbmcneil Chapter 4

16th December 2011:
Very interesting story! I love the outsider point of view. Ginny is awesome, I can only imagine what Gwenog's office must have looked like.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lana Chapter 4

15th December 2011:
I hate Rita Skeeter, I just hate her! Can't wait for the next chapter when Laura meets the Weasleys! Post more soon! :)
Lana

Author's Response: I'm glad your still reading I felt like i rushed chapter four a bit and now I'm taking forever to get number 5 right. I'll get there.
Thanks for the review. Again


 Report Review

Review #14, by hp481516 Chapter 3

10th December 2011:
Another awesome chapter! I had totally not been expecting the pink thing in Gwennog's office.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'd written the entire chapter before that idea popped into my head, scrapped what i'd wriiten - rewrote it then spent ages wondering whether the pink was totally insane. Which it probably is.
Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #15, by Lana Chapter 3

10th December 2011:
Wow, I really like this story! It's amazing that even though the theme is pretty simpe, getting an interview, it's still so interesting to read! Amazing! I like Laura, I hope she gets to meet the trio as well, or at least Harry! Please post more soon, I promise I'll read it! :)
Lana

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Hats for House Elves are 'Happy Hats' which I think are much better - Hats with a cheering charm on - interesting.
Cheers for the review


 Report Review

Review #16, by unknown Chapter 2

25th October 2011:
Really love ur story !!!
wanna know what's going to happen in the interview :D !!
plz update soon !

Author's Response: Updated, Chapter three is in the queue I know it's been ages sorry about that, but I had a bit of trouble getting it right.
Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #17, by GinnyWeasley_13 Chapter One

19th October 2011:
I like your idea for the story I must say. I think it'll be interesting to read about Ginny and co from an outsiders perspective.

 Report Review

Review #18, by hp481516 Chapter One

17th September 2011:
Awesome job! You did a great job of subtly painting what the Wizarding World was like after the 7th book with the references to stuff like Victory Ball and Victims of Voldemort. I am excited for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks very much I hope I can keep you interested.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Manwe Valarian Chapter One

14th September 2011:
this look like it could be a rather funny story. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login